Days Inn Kemah

Days Inn Kemah

Days Inn Kemah Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.7/10
1413 Highway 146
Kemah, TX 77565

Hotel Guest Rating for Days Inn Kemah in Kemah

# 4 of 5 hotels in Kemah
Based on 123 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Days Inn Kemah
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn Kemah
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Days Inn Kemah

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Van Buren, AR
March 25, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Renee from Dickinson, TX
March 5, 2016
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Sachse, TX
December 27, 2015
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Seabrook, TX
December 3, 2015
Couple
8.0
Indoor pool and hot tub
The room smelled like mildew and we were locked out of the room for about 30 minutes, when we went downstairs for the breakfast and then brought the food upstairs, our door wouldn't open. We had to wait for the manager to have a machine to open the door.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Tyler, TX
November 16, 2015
Couple
10.0
We got a very reasonable price for the area.
We had no complaints
Group Traveler
Robert from Grand Prairie, TX
October 18, 2015
Group Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Amanda from Westchester, IL
October 15, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Breakfast was great! Lots of options, including waffles and a variety of breads/muffins. Very nice.
I think the pool hours start too late in the day (10am). My kids would have like to be in the pool much earlier.

Location is great. Great value for the money. Rooms were nice and clean.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Hawthorne, NJ
October 5, 2015
Couple
4.0
It was clean.
The A/C was off when we first entered the room. The towels were cheap, had stains, and were as rough as a brillo pad. The breakfast was a couple of stale pieces of bread and some bad coffee.We ate some one morning and never again. Cheaply run hotel.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Saint Paul, MN
September 29, 2015
Couple
4.0
Didn't like much of anything about this place
Where to start? first the rooms were disgusting. Sheets and towels were stained. The bathrooms were disgusting. Blood stains on the shower curtain and the shower head was so encrusted with grime that we didn't want to shower. Also the staff were rude.

Don't stay here!!!

Senior Travelers
Guy from Wichita Falls, TX
September 17, 2015
Senior Travelers
9.0
Location
Pool was cold!
Reviews of Days Inn Kemah
(1 - 10 of 31 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn Kemah
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.