Super 8 Kamloops Bc

Super 8 Kamloops Bc

Super 8 Kamloops Bc Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.9/10
1521 Hugh Allan Drive
Kamloops, BC V1S 1P4

Hotel Guest Rating for Super 8 Kamloops Bc in Kamloops

# 23 of 49 hotels in Kamloops
Based on 32 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Super 8 Kamloops Bc
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 3.2.0
3.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 Kamloops Bc
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Super 8 Kamloops Bc

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Donna from Surrey, Canada
June 3, 2016
Business Traveler
10.0
This basic hotel has all the amenities needed for a quick trip through Kamloops. The location is conveniently located near restaurants, shopping, city center and Thompson River University. Ample parking, complimentary hot breakfast, free wi-fi, & hot tub
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Sooke, Canada
February 25, 2016
Couple
8.0
comfortable bed clean room and good value for the price.
no elevator
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Magna Bay, Canada
February 16, 2016
Couple
7.0
It was exactly what we expected for the star value. The room was clean the bed was very nice we had a good sleep. The people were very friendly.
The only thing we found fault with was the pillows they were kind of small and had no firmness.
Solo Traveler
Andy from Richmond, Canada
October 9, 2015
Solo Traveler
7.0
Clean, location, TV and good breakfast. Breakfast available at 0500 am, very helpful if your day starts early.
Group Traveler
Andrew from Edmonton, Canada
September 20, 2015
Group Traveler
7.0
The room is clean and the staff is friendly.
Business Traveler
David from Abbotsford, Canada
September 11, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
The parking was nice
I went to Kamloops for a dog show, the hotel had little for grass around it. No microwave in the room, something I should have asked before I booked.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Courtenay, Canada
July 15, 2015
Solo Traveler
5.0
I thought the motel was in good location, Clean and the room was nice.
I did not find the staff very friendly. Sometimes communication was difficult. Some language barriers.

One thing is the pet friendly I was given a contract to sign regarding pet and one thing was I had to take pet out of room when ever I left and that was pretty bad. I do not understand the charge for pet and actually it would have been cheaper to put her in a kennel then to deal with all these rules. Do not say you are pet friendly when you do not understand what the real meaning of pet friendly is. Need to have a better understanding of what is like to have pet and bring it with you. ...read more

Family Traveling with Teens
Dayton from Williams Lake, Canada
April 1, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Nice people good service
Solo Traveler
Don from Chilanko Forks, Canada
February 25, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
Excellent location. Very competitive price. Clean comfortable room. Better than average breakfast. Exercise room and hot tub were nice extras. Staff was friendly and helpful.
"Work space" was limited. The desk was very small and there was no comfortable chair to sit and read in. A microwave would have been nice too. Other than that the room was excellent (superior) - especially for the price range.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Lillooet, Canada
December 17, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
Was exactly what we needed. Inexpensive but clean and comfortable for one night. Complimentary breakfast was sufficient.
Reviews of Super 8 Kamloops Bc
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 Kamloops Bc
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.