Super 8 Janesville

Super 8 Janesville in Janesville

Super 8 Janesville

Super 8 Janesville Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.0/10
3430 Milton Avenue
Janesville, WI 53548

Hotel Guest Rating for Super 8 Janesville in Janesville

# 6 of 8 hotels in Janesville
Based on 46 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Super 8 Janesville
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.0.0
6.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 3.8.0
3.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 Janesville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Super 8 Janesville

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Jeana from Grand Forks, ND
September 3, 2014
Couple
7.0
Room was clean and had all the basic necessities: hair dryer, ironing board, tv w/ cable, coffee maker, microwave & refrigerator. The hotel practically shared a parking lot with not only a well stocked convenience store, but also a great eatery.
The outside door of the hotel did not close as the lock was broken. The power strip provided to use the desk lamp, a laptop and/or the coffeemaker did not work. The shower made a horrible groaning sound. Pets ARE NOT ALLOWED and the food area was cramped.
Verified Hotel Guest from Athens, WI
July 11, 2014
8.0
Staff and room were great!!!
Room was a little small for two queen beds.

Booked as a group for a funeral and we were all pleased with motel. Staff was great, location worked well for us. Room as small for two queen beds, would have been better with one king bed. Also, breakfast could have had more chooses. All in all however we were all please,

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Roanoke, IN
July 3, 2014
Solo Traveler
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
James from Plymouth, MN
June 24, 2014
Solo Traveler
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Milwaukee, WI
June 10, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
The only outlet in the bathroom did not work, so couldn't charge phone or use hairdryer. When I called front desk they brought up a different hairdryer. When i complained to checkout person they acted like no big deal
Solo Traveler
Caroline from Tomah, WI
April 28, 2014
Solo Traveler
2.0
Nothing
Web site said it was pet friendly but was not. Bathroom tub/floor was not clean. Staff not present at check in or check out. Had to call to get staff.

No park avaiable in the hotel lot had to park on the road

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Marquette, MI
October 2, 2013
Group Traveler
8.0
Nice people working there.
The parking lot was not trailer friendly,but we were able to park in the street.

Great place to stay. Great price.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Moline, IL
August 29, 2013
Couple
1.0
not much
just about everything

The room smelled, the buttons on the a/c were broken. thank god it was a cool night so we could leave the window open.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Queen City, TX
August 7, 2013
Couple
10.0
My favorite part of our stay was the friendly staff.
A bit more selection for breakfast would have been nice. But enjoyed the waffles.

If I return to Janesville I will stay at the Motel 8 again. It was comfortable and had more than I was expecting. (Iron, frig, microwave) The staff made us feel welcome. I would recommend it to family and friends.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Pocatello, ID
August 5, 2013
Couple
8.0
The employees were very nice and helpful
The big sign blocking the hotel
Reviews of Super 8 Janesville
(1 - 10 of 18 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 Janesville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg