Super 8 Jamaica North Conduit

Super 8 Jamaica North Conduit

Super 8 Jamaica North Conduit Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 3.3/10
15167 N Conduit Ave
Jamaica, NY 11434

Hotel Guest Rating for Super 8 Jamaica North Conduit in Springfield Gardens

# 1 of 1 hotels in Springfield Gardens
Based on 20 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Super 8 Jamaica North Conduit
Overall Quality Score
user rating 3.3.0
3.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 4.0.0
4.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 4.1.0
4.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 4.5.0
4.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 Jamaica North Conduit
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Super 8 Jamaica North Conduit

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Chicago, IL
April 15, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Smell of cleanliness even in the hallway and strictly a non-smoking hotel too
Only the room. There was no pot in the coffee pot and had to put the hairdryer with a Scotch tape just to hold it from the holder itself
Business Traveler
Ladonna from Akron, OH
September 5, 2015
Business Traveler
1.0
Return my money like I told you before when i called the lady say That she doesn't have a reservations for me So I drove around for 2 hours trying to find a hotel to stay atCall to get some information and still no return calls Friday has came and gone
The fact that they lied and will not return my phone call is my problem I want my money back I would like to slice to stop All I want is my money back the lady said there was no reservation for me to stay there and I still want my money back. End of discu
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Brooklyn, NY
August 17, 2015
Couple
4.0
The house keeping service was good.The front desk people weren't so friendly.
The smell of cleaning solution and the damp carpet.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Nissim from Ness Ziona, Israel
July 13, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
2.0
Not clean, small room
Business Traveler
Joseph from Ithaca, NY
May 20, 2015
Business Traveler
7.0
Clean room
Shower temperature kept fluctuating from cold to very hot.
Couple
Fabio from Sao Paulo, Brazil
May 6, 2015
Couple
2.0
Nothing
Must in the room, in the walls, smell of cigarettes, dust and must as soon as you enter in the room. Staff not caring, not helping
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Elmont, NY
May 1, 2015
Couple
4.0
The reservation stated you can check in after 1pm and the hotel refused and started is 3pm
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Saint Albans, NY
March 11, 2015
Group Traveler
2.0
that it was easy accesible from the expresway.
Were do i start. The room is very small, it looks like some body just took plaster and patched it up.the ceiling look like it was about to come down, are it did before and they patches it back up before we arived. It was loud al night, people arguing.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Tampa, FL
January 1, 2015
Solo Traveler
2.0
Not much
No shampoo, no hangars in closet, very limited TV channels (no ESPN, CNBC, etc), bathroom vanity a little dirty, too much noise at front desk (my room was right next door).
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Springfield Gardens, NY
September 27, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
only Location
Not cleaning Unsafe Bad treatment Reception thieves converged to deduct an amount greater than the agreed without my approval Has a bedbug

Not cleaning Unsafe Bad treatment Reception thieves converged to deduct an amount greater than the agreed without my approval Has a bedbug

Reviews of Super 8 Jamaica North Conduit
(1 - 10 of 16 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 Jamaica North Conduit
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


 
dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.