Rodeway Inn & Suites Jacksonville

Rodeway Inn & Suites Jacksonville

Rodeway Inn & Suites Jacksonville Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.4/10
2149 North Marine Boulevard
Jacksonville, NC 28546

Hotel Guest Rating for Rodeway Inn & Suites Jacksonville in Jacksonville

# 6 of 22 hotels in Jacksonville
Based on 78 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Rodeway Inn & Suites Jacksonville
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.6.0
5.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Rodeway Inn & Suites Jacksonville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Rodeway Inn & Suites Jacksonville

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Margarita from Palm Coast, FL
June 27, 2016
Couple
1.0
On arrival bathroom was not clean and tub and sink full of hair. Second day after arriving from a long day out, room was not done at all towels were not replaced bed was not done. Ended up leaving hotel and i demand a full and complete refund.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Mount Vernon, NY
June 27, 2016
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Shannon from Sussex, NJ
June 20, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Staff was very friendly and the location was great. Over all not a bad hotel for the price
The comforterse had holes in them but they were covered up by the top covers. The breakfast on Sunday ran out of butter and lids for coffee cups.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Greensboro, NC
February 15, 2016
Couple
8.0
It was clean and not a lot of noise and we really liked the location.
Could have been more choices on the breakfast everything was good.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Anissa from Atlanta, GA
November 30, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Location
Housekeeping was horrible. I asked to have my room cleaned. Came back and my room wasn't cleaned. The next day I requested it cleaned, they left the same sheets on bed that already had stains on it. Sheets never changed the entire stay.
Solo Traveler
Stanley from Wilmington, NC
September 26, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
Friendly staff
No lid for ice bucket
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Eastpointe, MI
September 6, 2015
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Senior Travelers
Dennis from Raleigh, NC
September 2, 2015
Senior Travelers
7.0
Excellent staff assistance
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Starke, FL
August 31, 2015
Business Traveler
4.0
The room was clean. The maid staff was very kind and professional. The price was reasonable.
My husband was in a meeting the day we were checking out. I called to request a room extension until 12:00 The desk clerk wasn't very professional in her speech or attitude. She stated she would only allow until 11:30. Continued below

I asked if she would make an exception. She stated no. I abided and went to the lobby at 11:30 to wait on my husband. At 12:15, a few minutes before my husband picked me up, she called the maid staff to see if they had cleaned room 136. The room my husband and I stayed in. The maid said no, that she still had 3 rooms to clean prior to mine. I am curious why an exception couldn't be made. I understand if my room was next on the list to be cleaned. I feel that the front desk staff lacks professionalism. The maid and maintenance staff was very professional and extremely courteous. Maybe they should switch jobs and the service would be better ...read more

Business Traveler
Bobby from Hawkins, TX
August 20, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
I only gave 10s because it was the highest it would let me rate. This hotel was excellent and the employees there were even better. 5 star experience
Reviews of Rodeway Inn & Suites Jacksonville
(1 - 10 of 21 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Rodeway Inn & Suites Jacksonville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.