Super 8 Jacksonville/Camp Lejeune Area

Super 8 Jacksonville/Camp Lejeune Area

Super 8 Jacksonville/Camp Lejeune Area Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.5/10
2149 North Marine Boulevard
Jacksonville, NC 28546

Hotel Guest Rating for Super 8 Jacksonville/Camp Lejeune Area in Jacksonville

# 4 of 20 hotels in Jacksonville
Based on 67 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Super 8 Jacksonville/Camp Lejeune Area
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.6.0
5.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 Jacksonville/Camp Lejeune Area
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Super 8 Jacksonville/Camp Lejeune Area

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Ypsilanti, MI
June 20, 2015
Group Traveler
5.0
It was close to shopping and dining and quiet
The room was not ready when promised so had to find something to do for several hours, the photos were not anything like the room so had to make other arrangements,female staff very rude and not helpful,ice machine broken. I was told this was what I got.
Family Traveling with Teens
Rosemary from Siler City, NC
June 17, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
I liked the location, the staff was very friendly and helpful, great staff
The room was a bit small for me
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Oxford, MA
June 7, 2015
Solo Traveler
5.0
I was in my hotel room and the maid that was cleaning knocked on my door and continued to argue with me that my room was scheduled for checkout, which it wasn't. Very unprofessional. Then I did not get any maid service for the rest of my stay.
Group Traveler
Vanessa from Longview, TX
April 12, 2015
Group Traveler
8.0
The Staff was extremely Helpful & Nice!
Pretty clean but not detailed.

This was a better stay than I expected for the price. It's a nice hotel, friendly staff. I enjoyed the Wi-Fi and the breakfast. Definitely will stay here again.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Bridgeport, CT
January 17, 2015
Group Traveler
6.0
Really reasonable experience for the price. The hotel is in great condition. Breakfast did the job. Better than some of the more expensive places I've stayed.
Housekeeping did not seem the most efficient. Never cleaned first day even though we left room by 11. Next day had to kill practically 2 hours while they cleaned. Ned a bit of milk for coffee in room "Sorry already put away". Found 1 cockroach.
Solo Traveler
Kenndell from Ontario, CA
December 20, 2014
Solo Traveler
7.0
Friendly staff all around
Felt low budget for money. Very old style.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Jacksonville, NC
November 26, 2014
Couple
3.0
The guest services attendant was wonderful. The location was good.
The bathroom was dirty. The towels were stained with what appeared to be someone's blood. There was long strands of hair all over the floor. The washcloths were thin and some were stained. I was very disappointed with that experience.
Couple
Shamara from Cherry Point, NC
October 1, 2014
Couple
10.0
The location was near everything.The room was really nice. The bed was extra comfy.The TV was alot more modern and bigger than expected.
Nothing.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Greenbelt, MD
August 23, 2014
Couple
8.0
cordial staff. good location - restaurants and stores walking and short driving distance. good decor. A few small areas outside for two or three ppl if they want air.
Didn't have an iron. Breakfast offered was somewhat sparse. Minimal control over room temp. Constantly changes. It cools to the desired temp then switches off. It is loud when it switches on and off not good for light sleepers.

Has a small pool not for many people at once Denny's right next door for a fuller breakfast.

Katherine from Celina, OH
June 24, 2014
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Super 8 Jacksonville/Camp Lejeune Area
(1 - 10 of 18 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 Jacksonville/Camp Lejeune Area
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.