Super 8 Intercontinental Houston TX

Super 8 Intercontinental Houston TX

Super 8 Intercontinental Houston TX Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.6/10
7010 Will Clayton Parkway
Humble, TX 77338

Hotel Guest Rating for Super 8 Intercontinental Houston TX in Humble

# 15 of 29 hotels in Humble
Based on 143 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Super 8 Intercontinental Houston TX
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.9.0
5.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 Intercontinental Houston TX
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Super 8 Intercontinental Houston TX

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Lakewood, CO
January 20, 2016
Couple
5.0
Price online was economical.
Front desk person rude-no customer service qualities whatsoever. We had a paid reservation at same upon our return from our cruise, attitude was slightly better. Room was mucky, had to turn air on to clear "musty'ness". Free Cont. Bkfst not impressive
Couple
Xiaoming from Missouri City, TX
December 4, 2015
Couple
9.0
It's good for the price.
No bottle of water provided.
Jessica from Lake City, FL
October 7, 2015
10.0
Very clean and when the TV wasn't working, the man came up immediately and fixed it.
I wish they liked dogs.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Port Bolivar, TX
October 6, 2015
Couple
3.0
Close to airport
Extremely noisy... Tenants above were up all night banging, door, dropping things , stomping . Got NO sleep prior to long international flight. Very poor lighting in room . Very poor breakfast buffet ! Generally a very depressing place !
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Houston, TX
September 12, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
1.0
I like the location of the hotel.
i don't like the help desk agent. He was to arrogant . Per agent over the phone, he agreed to pick me up from the air port but they make us wait 40 minutes and at last they did not send shuttle. I reserve uber and went to the hotel . It was a bad exprinc
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Driftwood, TX
August 6, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Nothing.
Hotel Employee checked me in. Creepy looking Indian guy.In my opinion he was under the influence of some narcotic/drug.Kept stammering in broken English, checking the cameras & going into the back room.Didn't feel safe for family & I.Had prep
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Lakewood, CO
July 7, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Clean room, decent breakfast, and friendly desk staff. Also, you can't beat being so close to the airport. The shuttle service also worked great. Further, the room was quiet being on the back side of the building.
Nothing.
Couple
Ceaira from Columbia, MO
June 12, 2015
Couple
8.0
The location was great and the staff was really friendly.
The room had an unpleasant smoke odor.
Business Traveler
Napoleon from Hayward, CA
May 27, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
They sent someone to pick me up
Couple
Angela from Wausau, WI
April 22, 2015
Couple
1.0
Nothing
Manager not willing to work with me on date changes
Reviews of Super 8 Intercontinental Houston TX
(1 - 10 of 32 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 Intercontinental Houston TX
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.