Super 8 Indio

Super 8 Indio in Indio

Super 8 Indio

Super 8 Indio Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.1/10
81-753 Highway 111
Indio, CA 92201

Hotel Guest Rating for Super 8 Indio in Indio

# 7 of 18 hotels in Indio
Based on 34 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Super 8 Indio
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.1.0
5.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 5.8.0
5.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.1.0
6.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.0.0
5.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 Indio
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Super 8 Indio

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Murrieta, CA
July 5, 2014
Business Traveler
6.0
The staff was friendly (other than the person who checked me out). The bed was very comfortable.
It's understandable if there's no operating kitchen, which prevents the staff from providing fresh breakfast foods (oatmeal, eggs). However, please consider providing your guests with fresh fruit. A bowl of bananas and apples or plums is much appreciated.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Clovis, CA
May 28, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Decor of room and clean. Got upstairs room with balcony.
Refrigerator leaking water from melting ice in freezer. Repairs in bathroom visible. Some exit sign hanging from wall outside.

Pleasantly surprise in room, balcony was nice.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from La Crescenta, CA
April 29, 2014
Group Traveler
7.0
Hotel was perfect location for Stagecoach. The pool was the best before heading out and plenty of taxis. The staff and cleaning crews were awesome.
The rooms were a little small and not the cleanest but what was expected for a Super 8.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Lake Oswego, OR
January 22, 2014
Solo Traveler
4.0
Close to where I needed to be.
Staff inattentive and did not provide answers to questions, passed off inquiries to managers who were unavailable. Booked and paid for one room type and was downgraded without adjustment to price.

Broken drawers, sunken spots in floor of bathroom that felt like the floor would collapse under you. Refrigerator was warm or frozen. Would not stay there again.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Phoenix, AZ
January 11, 2014
Business Traveler
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Houston, TX
January 8, 2014
Senior Travelers
10.0
It was close to my relatives.
No.

Reasonable rates and good continental breakfast.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Calipatria, CA
December 31, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
The girls that were working there seemed nice despite the man that appeared to be the manager. The girl seemed pretty embarrased when she was told to go check our room at check out because we had requested extra pillows. Room pillows were flat.
The room smelled musty. The blanket on one of the beds had a hole the size of a baseball and both comfortors had major wear and tear. The breakfast had not one drop of protein. It looked like they took 1 cinnimon roll and cut into 8 pieces.

There was apple juice and coffee and no fruit. The girl came over to the dining area while were were there and turned and walked away with the trash overflowing. We stayed here on the spur of the moment deal but believe me it won't happen again. I have always had good experiences with priceline in the past so I really wasnt worried. This has definitely taught me to do my homework. ...read more

Couple
Daniel from Whitter, CA
December 10, 2013
Couple
9.0
Close to alot of restaurants and casinos.
We did not have a shower curtain, but the hotel did took some money off our bill.

Very nice!!!!

Senior Travelers
Sharon from Aurora, CO
August 23, 2013
Senior Travelers
6.0
decent price
Difficult to find d/t sign being obscured by trees. We drove around for almost an hour trying to find the place. Sink is low enough for a 5 year old, but way too low for an average adult. As is the shower head. Breakfast is a bit sparse.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Moses Lake, WA
May 14, 2013
Couple
4.0
It was close to the venue and one of the cheapest rates
The bathroom was terrible; it looked like there was crayon in the tub, non-slip stickers peeling up on the tub floor, bad cleaning product odor.

The room was bare minimum & less; holes in the wall where you could see wires running through, wrecked bath tub, light bulb popped out of the bathroom light socket w/ no one in the room, STRONG unpleasant cleaner smell, no overhead light but broken lamps.

Reviews of Super 8 Indio
(1 - 10 of 13 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 Indio
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg