Super 8 Indio

Super 8 Indio

Super 8 Indio Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.4/10
81-753 Highway 111
Indio, CA 92201

Hotel Guest Rating for Super 8 Indio in Indio

# 8 of 18 hotels in Indio
Based on 54 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Super 8 Indio
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.4.0
5.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.1.0
6.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.0.0
6.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.0.0
5.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 Indio
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Super 8 Indio

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Patricia from Coachella, CA
July 19, 2016
1.0
I will never check in the hotel a again
Everthing I didnt like they stolled my money I never got to stay there. Me and my husband try to have a night aeay from the kids and we couldnt even stay at the hotel even though they charged me full price. Im going to let all my family and friends know.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Anaheim, CA
July 5, 2016
Couple
5.0
I like that the room was clean and if you needed something they would bring it to you right away, the price was also really good for 2 nights.
There were some things I didn't like. 1. The room was not what we expected when it said deluxe king suite, we got just a bed, microwave, and fridge. 2. They charged me and extra 50 bucks on top of the 100 for security deposit which was ridiculous.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Chino Hills, CA
February 2, 2016
Group Traveler
10.0
My Dad and I were in town during the 3 day MLK holiday weekend to attend a concert at Fantasy Springs Resort. Most hotels would not allow me a one night stay, but Super 8 was very accommodating.
There wasn't anything of concern to report.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Riverside, CA
January 18, 2016
Couple
9.0
The staff was friendly and courteous. Parking lot and all areas of the hotel were well lit. Breakfast was good and inviting
No
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Somis, CA
January 13, 2016
Couple
3.0
Location
Mattresses - too soft. Pillows - lumpy. Rug - damp under window a/c unit. Blanket - scratchy. Shower head - too low. Bath towels - tiny, thin. Faucet control on sink - broken. Plug outlets in lamp stands - blocked - had to charge everything in bathroom.
Couple
Danica from Phoenix, AZ
December 16, 2015
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Oxnard, CA
November 10, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
The location was convenient.
They have a weird rule that they don't allow cursing. They even have a sign in the lobby regarding it. Obviously you would never curse at the receptionist but apparently they don't allow you to curse amongst yourselves. Strange and probably illegal.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Phx, AZ
September 30, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Nothing. The hotel was FILTHY.
The hotel was FILTHY.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Christopher from Burbank, CA
August 31, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
The room is clean and the staff were friendly.
Room a/c was off so the temperature in the room was very hot. It took a good amount of time to get the room to a tolerable sleeping temperature.
Business Traveler
Jon from Reno, NV
June 26, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
Had the usual amenities.
TV was very old and outdated. Couldn't change the channel. Needed new carpet.
Reviews of Super 8 Indio
(1 - 10 of 19 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 Indio
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.