Super 8 Indio

Super 8 Indio

Super 8 Indio Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.2/10
81-753 Highway 111
Indio, CA 92201

Hotel Guest Rating for Super 8 Indio in Indio

# 6 of 18 hotels in Indio
Based on 40 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Super 8 Indio
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.2.0
5.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.0.0
6.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.3.0
6.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.0.0
5.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 Indio
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Super 8 Indio

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Doreli from Salinas, CA
April 1, 2015
6.0
it's in the middle of everything just everything
I just like that the as for $100 deposit or nonsmoking a little too much

first time staying there we all liked it

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Manhattan Beach, CA
March 23, 2015
Couple
7.0
it's great for what it is
Senior Travelers
Blanche from Prescott, AZ
March 14, 2015
Senior Travelers
8.0
This was a perfect location & the price was reasonable considering the event in town
Breakfast could have been more substantial
Senior Travelers
Dianne from Modesto, CA
March 13, 2015
Senior Travelers
5.0
I left my laptop and they refused to take it to UPS even tho I would be paying all costs. I now have to print a label & email it to them. Very agitated.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Merced, CA
November 20, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
The housekeepers cleaned the room in a decent time manner.
You could see the wear and tear of the rooms.

It was decent enough for what we stayed for.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Murrieta, CA
July 5, 2014
Business Traveler
6.0
The staff was friendly (other than the person who checked me out). The bed was very comfortable.
It's understandable if there's no operating kitchen, which prevents the staff from providing fresh breakfast foods (oatmeal, eggs). However, please consider providing your guests with fresh fruit. A bowl of bananas and apples or plums is much appreciated.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Clovis, CA
May 28, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Decor of room and clean. Got upstairs room with balcony.
Refrigerator leaking water from melting ice in freezer. Repairs in bathroom visible. Some exit sign hanging from wall outside.

Pleasantly surprise in room, balcony was nice.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from La Crescenta, CA
April 29, 2014
Group Traveler
7.0
Hotel was perfect location for Stagecoach. The pool was the best before heading out and plenty of taxis. The staff and cleaning crews were awesome.
The rooms were a little small and not the cleanest but what was expected for a Super 8.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Lake Oswego, OR
January 22, 2014
Solo Traveler
4.0
Close to where I needed to be.
Staff inattentive and did not provide answers to questions, passed off inquiries to managers who were unavailable. Booked and paid for one room type and was downgraded without adjustment to price.

Broken drawers, sunken spots in floor of bathroom that felt like the floor would collapse under you. Refrigerator was warm or frozen. Would not stay there again.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Phoenix, AZ
January 11, 2014
Business Traveler
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Super 8 Indio
(1 - 10 of 17 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 Indio
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.