Super 8 Humble Fm 1960 At Highway 59

Super 8 Humble Fm 1960 At Highway 59

Super 8 Humble Fm 1960 At Highway 59 Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.8/10
20118 Eastway Village Drive
Humble, TX 77338

Hotel Guest Rating for Super 8 Humble Fm 1960 At Highway 59 in Humble

# 11 of 28 hotels in Humble
Based on 32 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Super 8 Humble Fm 1960 At Highway 59
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.8.0
5.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.0.0
6.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 5.9.0
5.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.2.0
6.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 Humble Fm 1960 At Highway 59
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Super 8 Humble Fm 1960 At Highway 59

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Penhold, Canada
May 8, 2015
Business Traveler
5.0
Poor looking and very hard to find
Business Traveler
Pal from Richardson, TX
April 25, 2015
Business Traveler
3.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
William from San Antonio, TX
March 30, 2015
Business Traveler
2.0
Good location
No maid service 2 days in a row. Bad attitude from front desk when I asked for room to be cleaned. Room smelled of mold. Crystal meth weirdos staying at hotel. Arguing in front of room 4 nights in a row. This place is a dump and potentially dangerous.
Solo Traveler
Chris from Mckinney, TX
March 28, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
Cleanliness of rooms, not old looking like I expected
You guys told me there was a workout room and had pictures of it, there was no workout room at all, if I knew this I would have chose another hotel
Samuel from Houston, TX
February 27, 2015
1.0
The service was bad. The staff was not attentive or in a hurry to check in guest quickly. I have stayed at Super 8's before and this does not even meet the standard of other Super 8's
Couple
Zinina from Converse, TX
February 18, 2015
Couple
4.0
The location
The furniture was out dated, one of the towels were tore, the pillow case's has stains on them (clean but staimed). We had a king bed with 3 small ( roll away pillows, or travel size pillows). Should be at least 2 Kung size pillows or 4 standard pillows
Family Traveling with Young Children
Amanda from Houston, TX
October 24, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
I did like all the parking space.... Other than that nothing at all.
Rude service. Asking for more money. I would never recommend this hotel to anyone. No clean towels. No working room phone. No other bed options. Uncomfortable and smelled horrible. They need to learn better English. Big language barrier because I could ba
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Ponchatoula, LA
July 3, 2014
Senior Travelers
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
David from Houston, TX
May 31, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
The rooms were very nice for the price and very very clean, very friendly desk staff
just the location is a little tricky you can see it from the freeway but have to make a couple u turns to get to it, it is just the way the road is set up.

very comfortable hotel I really enjoyed my stay, also therte is a mall across the vreeway very convient

Business Traveler
Donald from Albuquerque, NM
May 16, 2014
Business Traveler
1.0
Nothing, They were despicable people who tried to sell me a non smoking room. for an extra $50.00/night
Management tried to bait and switch

Lousy

Reviews of Super 8 Humble Fm 1960 At Highway 59
(1 - 10 of 16 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 Humble Fm 1960 At Highway 59
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.