Travelodge Hudsonville

Travelodge Hudsonville

Travelodge Hudsonville Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.4/10
3005 Corporate Grove Drive
Hudsonville, MI 49426

Hotel Guest Rating for Travelodge Hudsonville in Hudsonville

# 1 of 2 hotels in Hudsonville
Based on 84 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Travelodge Hudsonville
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 4.2.0
4.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Travelodge Hudsonville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Travelodge Hudsonville

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from West Lafayette, IN
May 5, 2015
Group Traveler
8.0
Free wifi
It would be great if we can make our own waffles for breakfast!

Over all is good. The restaurant nearby is also good (Rainbow Grill).

Verified Hotel Guest from Parker, CO
April 15, 2015
4.0
The price was the only nice thing.
Rooms were in bad shape. Entry room was small. Poor service. Breakfast was pretty terrible.

Not a nice place to stay.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Fennville, MI
December 28, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
Convenant to highway staff was helpful to local business dinning and shopping
NA
Couple
Daniel from Lake Worth, FL
November 12, 2014
Couple
6.0
It was in a location for where I wanted to be.
I didn't like the lack of an hdmi port on the tv.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Grand Rapids, MI
November 10, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
Convenient Location.
No everything was good.

Very reasonable prices with clean accomodations.

Couple
Jeanne from Griffith, IN
October 23, 2014
Couple
8.0
We really liked the quietness of this hotel. After spending a very long day in Saugatuck, it was good to come back to a clean room and have peace and quiet. My husband took a nap, while I splashed around in the indoor pool. All I can say is, "awesome."
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Saginaw, MI
October 14, 2014
Couple
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Rachael from Fenton, MI
October 7, 2014
8.0
Great value
The room smelt a little stale

Fantastic value, decent service, decent room, decent location

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Hastings, MI
September 8, 2014
Couple
4.0
Not much. There is a Quality inn (or something like that) in Hudsonville.. try and book there if you can. You could do worse than this place I'm sure..
It is a relic. Time for the bulldozer.

The staff was nice enough.. there just does not seem to be much focus on the condition of the facility at all. Everything seemed to be in need of upgrading and or repair / replacement.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Shanda from Bowling Green, KY
September 4, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Everything. It's not fancy, but it's certainly clean and comfy! The staff was fantastic, too!! Definitely would recommend!
I personally smoke, and it rained while we were there,... I would've liked to have been able to have somewhere to get out of the rain.

Loved it!

Reviews of Travelodge Hudsonville
(1 - 10 of 39 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Travelodge Hudsonville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.