Travelodge Hudsonville

Travelodge Hudsonville

Travelodge Hudsonville Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.1/10
3005 Corporate Grove Drive
Hudsonville, MI 49426

Hotel Guest Rating for Travelodge Hudsonville in Hudsonville

# 1 of 2 hotels in Hudsonville
Based on 114 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Travelodge Hudsonville
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.1.0
6.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.2.0
6.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 4.2.0
4.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Travelodge Hudsonville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Travelodge Hudsonville

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Barry from Countryside, IL
June 28, 2016
10.0
Nice Clean Room,,, Nice Staff.....
Solo Traveler
Andrew from Chicago, IL
May 23, 2016
Solo Traveler
1.0
The hotel had a generally quiet location
Bed did not have a comforter, chair was literally coming apart, used soap in the shower, toilet leaked, outlets were worn and did not hold plugs, carpet was splitting, front desk agent was smoking and took personal call during checkin.
Solo Traveler
Linda from Barberton, OH
May 18, 2016
Solo Traveler
4.0
The price of the room was what attracted me to this location. The room was clean, even though the decore was seriously old. The bathroom was clean--something that is very important to me!
Free breakfast is advertised, but I was there 1/2 hr. into it and there was almost no food! There were a few slices of bread in a container and some cereal in a cereal dispenser. It was so sparse I took pictures to show others the lack of food.
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Oxford, MI
May 14, 2016
Senior Travelers
8.0
nice size room, friendly check in. Service at desk was great, until I checked out, man at desk was not as friendly, like he was being interrupted doing something. I asked about keeping card with info for the rewards on it and he said "If you need to."
Could hear the other guests and baby crying. Ice at the far end of hotel. Breakfast looked like day old food. Service at desk was great, until I checked out, man at desk was not as friendly, like he was being interrupted doing something.
Couple
Patrick from Brighton, MI
May 12, 2016
Couple
7.0
very quiet for sleeping.
Business Traveler
Marsha from Naperville, IL
May 10, 2016
Business Traveler
1.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Chicago, IL
May 9, 2016
Couple
9.0
Cleanliness, Friendly staff and it's located just 15 mins drive to Holland- which is a big plus. Also the price is reasonable.
Not much variety in the breakfast. If the hotel management can add few more items in the breakfast, then ithe will surely a great selling point to the hotel.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Cedar Springs, MI
April 16, 2016
Business Traveler
1.0
Closeness to my job
bathtub was filthy. asked for a Brillo pad and cleaner to get the oily black ring out of the tub,black mold in drain,dog hair n dirt on toilet seat. Continental breakfast was in edible .Old moldy bread stale cereal, won't go again.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Monroe, MI
March 13, 2016
Business Traveler
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Joseph from White Lk, MI
March 11, 2016
Solo Traveler
2.0
Pool was nice
There was rotten food in window sill gross Sheets looked used gross
Reviews of Travelodge Hudsonville
(1 - 10 of 44 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Travelodge Hudsonville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.