Travelodge Hudsonville

Travelodge Hudsonville in Hudsonville

Travelodge Hudsonville

Travelodge Hudsonville Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.5/10
3005 Corporate Grove Drive
Hudsonville, MI 49426

Hotel Guest Rating for Travelodge Hudsonville in Hudsonville

# 1 of 2 hotels in Hudsonville
Based on 71 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Travelodge Hudsonville
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 4.2.0
4.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Travelodge Hudsonville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Travelodge Hudsonville

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Robert from Redford, MI
August 10, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
The price is what you get. Pay--- and you get---. The staff was friendly until the last day. The rooms were clean and they cleaned up well while we were out in Holland.
A smell in the hallways was odd.... almost musty. Needs renovation.

The staff that worked on our way out was oblivious to anyone walking by them. Smoking in front of the building and didn't say a word to us as we walked by and didn't move out of our way so we had to pull our luggage through the landscape.

Verified Hotel Guest from Chillicothe, OH
August 5, 2014
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Joey from Lowell, IN
July 20, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Sanford, NC
July 13, 2014
Solo Traveler
1.0
It was close to where I needed to be.
The hotel was pretty run down. Had hairs on the bed sheets and towels in the bath room. AC unit was leaking.

Needs some serious remodeling but if it us listed at a cheap price then maybe I should elect to pay more for a better hotel. Either way will never stay at another travel lodge again.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Ypsilanti, MI
June 24, 2014
Couple
6.0
The price was right and the location was great for our road trips between Holland and Grand Rapids.
It would have been nice to have a fridge in the room.

The location of the hotel was great in respect to our car travels to Holland and Grand Rapids, but it would have been exceptional if it had a walking distance pub / lounge nearby.

Couple
Chelsea from Livonia, MI
June 24, 2014
Couple
5.0
The free breakfast was really nice and so were the staff
The rooms were a little dirty and kinda out dated. No one cleaned our room while we gone so the bed wasn't made and soaps weren't replaced

I guess it just got under new management and used to be a Super 8 motel. I really hope the new manager makes a few changes because I am sure it could have great potential.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Hoffman Estates, IL
June 5, 2014
Solo Traveler
6.0
Very courteous and professional staff.
It was clean, but shabby & worn paint, furniture & fixtures. The furniture upolstry was worn and heavily stained. The windows had a flimsy lock, and a dirty length of 1" x 1" wood was in the window track as backup.
Couple
Leslie from Rochester Hills, MI
May 7, 2014
Couple
8.0
Room was clean and in a great location. Price was excelent
The morning attendant was very inattentive - 90% of the time on the web. Had to wait for her get "free" to check out. Very poor "Continental Breakfast" - tiny muffins and only one piece of day-old bread. Didn't even trust the milk. We ate elsewhere.

The rate was very reasonable (easily off-set cost of a good breakfast)- the room was clean - the attendant will surely be replaced. I will definitely stay here again.

Solo Traveler
Alfreda from Holland, MI
January 19, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Kimball, MI
January 11, 2014
Business Traveler
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Travelodge Hudsonville
(1 - 10 of 29 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Travelodge Hudsonville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg