Travelodge Hudsonville

Travelodge Hudsonville in Hudsonville

Travelodge Hudsonville

Travelodge Hudsonville Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.4/10
3005 Corporate Grove Drive
Hudsonville, MI 49426

Hotel Guest Rating for Travelodge Hudsonville in Hudsonville

# 1 of 2 hotels in Hudsonville
Based on 79 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Travelodge Hudsonville
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 4.2.0
4.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Travelodge Hudsonville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Travelodge Hudsonville

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Daniel from Lake Worth, FL
November 12, 2014
Couple
6.0
It was in a location for where I wanted to be.
I didn't like the lack of an hdmi port on the tv.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Grand Rapids, MI
November 10, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
Convenient Location.
No everything was good.

Very reasonable prices with clean accomodations.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Saginaw, MI
October 14, 2014
Couple
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Rachael from Fenton, MI
October 7, 2014
8.0
Great value
The room smelt a little stale

Fantastic value, decent service, decent room, decent location

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Hastings, MI
September 8, 2014
Couple
4.0
Not much. There is a Quality inn (or something like that) in Hudsonville.. try and book there if you can. You could do worse than this place I'm sure..
It is a relic. Time for the bulldozer.

The staff was nice enough.. there just does not seem to be much focus on the condition of the facility at all. Everything seemed to be in need of upgrading and or repair / replacement.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Shanda from Bowling Green, KY
September 4, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Everything. It's not fancy, but it's certainly clean and comfy! The staff was fantastic, too!! Definitely would recommend!
I personally smoke, and it rained while we were there,... I would've liked to have been able to have somewhere to get out of the rain.

Loved it!

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Bluffton, IN
August 29, 2014
Couple
3.0
We needed a second room at last minute, and they were able to accommodate us.
The bedding had not been changed since the previous occupants. Pulled back the big cover and noticed the fitted sheet was barely hanging on in a corner. Pulled back top sheet and could tell fitted sheet was crumpled and not freshly made. Was also stained.

We stood at front desk for 5 minutes waiting for a staff member to show up to check us in.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Millersville, PA
August 27, 2014
Business Traveler
5.0
Great continental breakfast, clean sheets and bathroom. Staff was kind. Convenient location.
Wifi did not work. Desk clerk was VERY hard to understand. Room key did not work and had to be re-keyed twice. Sheets did not stay on the bed, an elastic device would have solved this. Carpet and bedspread felt damp.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Tallmadge, OH
August 26, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
breakfast was sufficient for being included, and was offered over a very convenient period of time
the room could have been cleaned a little better (under the bed), and if they give the option to let guests reuse the towels, they should follow through with it
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Cookeville, TN
August 26, 2014
Couple
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Travelodge Hudsonville
(1 - 10 of 37 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Travelodge Hudsonville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg