Super 8 Hope

Super 8 Hope

Super 8 Hope Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.6/10
I-30 Exit 30 At Hwy 4
Hope, AR 71801

Hotel Guest Rating for Super 8 Hope in Hope

# 4 of 7 hotels in Hope
Based on 61 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Super 8 Hope
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 Hope
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Super 8 Hope

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
M Ann from Spencerport, NY
June 29, 2017
Solo Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Steve from Fulton, AR
June 3, 2017
10.0
Staff was real nice and helpful.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Steve from Fulton, AR
May 10, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The staff
No
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Gulfport, MS
May 9, 2017
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The staff was nice and friendly.
Dennis from Dallas, TX
May 9, 2017
10.0
Room was large and very clean.
Business Traveler
Carol from Russellville, AR
May 5, 2017
Business Traveler
6.0
close to freeway and my meeting
breakfast was sad!!!!
Solo Traveler
Michael from Russellville, AR
May 3, 2017
Solo Traveler
4.0
location. Easy to find, enter.
Maid plugged tub, so my shower became a standing bath.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Norwalk, CT
May 3, 2017
Couple
5.0
The bedding curtains and pictures made it nice. Fridge and microwave was a plus.
The king room wasn't like a king room just a tiny room and bath with a king bed. I was expecting a nicer tub and since I paid for 2 people I should have received extra shampoo and conditioner since they're so tiny. Also price was different than website.
Group Traveler
Steve from Russellville, AR
May 3, 2017
Group Traveler
9.0
I have stayed at Super 8 hotels in the past and enjoyed my stay each time. The room was clean. The breakfast was very good. The staff was very friendly.
IN this day of high electronics usage, it amazes me that hotels do not provide extra electrical outlets in rooms. I had to unplug a lamp and attach a power strip to use my electronics. This is my only complaint about the hotel.
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Mapleton, IL
April 9, 2017
Senior Travelers
4.0
The location was the most satisfying thing about this hotel.. nice lobby area but did not try the free breakfast...
Rooms were large enough but needed updating...None of the lamps in the room worked. Bathroom was subpar and needed repair.
Reviews of Super 8 Hope
(1 - 10 of 21 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 Hope
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.