Super 8 Higginsville

Super 8 Higginsville

Super 8 Higginsville Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.6/10
I-70 And Hwy 13
Higginsville, MO 64037

Hotel Guest Rating for Super 8 Higginsville in Higginsville

# 1 of 2 hotels in Higginsville
Based on 30 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Super 8 Higginsville
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.6.0
5.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.0.0
6.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.0.0
6.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 Higginsville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Super 8 Higginsville

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Warrenton, MO
July 2, 2015
Couple
1.0
nothing
everytthing

it sucks

Business Traveler
Doug from Springfield, MO
July 1, 2015
Business Traveler
7.0
The cable TV was hard to figure out
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Newton, IA
December 17, 2014
Business Traveler
5.0
Front desk staff friendly and helpful, good price coffee was good, let me have a later check outliked free internet
mainly carbs for breakfast, lamp beside my bed didn't work. Digital tv was hard to figure out at first
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from A, MO
November 24, 2014
Business Traveler
2.0
The room was clean and comfortable.
Had trouble trying to check in. Was to have non smoking room. Staff didn't know how to make the change. First said it could not be done. Finally called company and someone walked her though it. Bad orange juice for breakfast.

Just a place to stay if you are in a bind.

Business Traveler
Joshua from Asheville, NC
July 21, 2014
Business Traveler
5.0
Friendly staff

Gigantic spider/spiderweb in upper corner of hallway that was completely obvious to whoever should be responsible for cleaning

Couple
Louis from Princeton, IN
May 27, 2014
Couple
10.0
nice room, clean,good pillows/bedding,location was perfect for me

nice motel for my 1 day stopover

Family Traveling with Young Children
James from Fort Drum, NY
April 22, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
No
Staff incredibly unhelpful and hostile. Charging 50% of the cost of the room rental for 1 small dog in a crate is absurd. Will not be returning. Room cramped and in poor maintenance.

In the middle of nowhere with extremely limited dining options within 30 minutes.

Couple
Donald from Hannibal, MO
January 6, 2014
Couple
5.0
Location and price were very attractive. Also liked the included breakfast that came with the room.
They stuck us in a smoking room! When I asked for a different room, they told me there were none available. It was late and we didn't have time to go elsewhere. Why doesn't Priceline allow you to specify your smoking preference?
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Middletown, CT
September 5, 2013
Solo Traveler
6.0
Staff was helpful and friendly
When I was first in the room, I was not certain of it had been previously occupied and not cleaned.The toilet needed to be flushed when I first arrived because it had obviously been used without being flushed afterward.
Solo Traveler
Johnna from Frankford, MO
June 24, 2013
Solo Traveler
3.0
Location was easy to access.
Older hotel, shower was hand held and bracket for hanging it was broken so you had to hold it the entire time. Room didn't "feel" clean.

The location of this hotel was ideal for my purposes but the room was VERY small. The shower was hand held and the bracket for hanging it was broken so you had to hold it the entire time. Water temperature went from HOT to COLD while taking a shower. Breakfast was served in a tiny room, I left without eating as the food didn't look good and the room was crowded. I would not recommend this hotel. ...read more

Reviews of Super 8 Higginsville
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 Higginsville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface



Most Popular Guest-Rated Hotels in Higginsville
Most Popular Business-Friendly Hotels in Higginsville
Most Popular Family-Friendly Hotels in Higginsville
dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.