Super 8 Higginsville

Super 8 Higginsville in Higginsville

Super 8 Higginsville

Super 8 Higginsville Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.9/10
I-70 And Hwy 13
Higginsville, MO 64037

Hotel Guest Rating for Super 8 Higginsville in Higginsville

# 1 of 2 hotels in Higginsville
Based on 23 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Super 8 Higginsville
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.9.0
5.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.2.0
6.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 Higginsville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Super 8 Higginsville

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Louis from Princeton, IN
May 27, 2014
Couple
10.0
nice room, clean,good pillows/bedding,location was perfect for me

nice motel for my 1 day stopover

Family Traveling with Young Children
James from Fort Drum, NY
April 22, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
No
Staff incredibly unhelpful and hostile. Charging 50% of the cost of the room rental for 1 small dog in a crate is absurd. Will not be returning. Room cramped and in poor maintenance.

In the middle of nowhere with extremely limited dining options within 30 minutes.

Couple
Donald from Hannibal, MO
January 6, 2014
Couple
5.0
Location and price were very attractive. Also liked the included breakfast that came with the room.
They stuck us in a smoking room! When I asked for a different room, they told me there were none available. It was late and we didn't have time to go elsewhere. Why doesn't Priceline allow you to specify your smoking preference?
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Middletown, CT
September 5, 2013
Solo Traveler
6.0
Staff was helpful and friendly
When I was first in the room, I was not certain of it had been previously occupied and not cleaned.The toilet needed to be flushed when I first arrived because it had obviously been used without being flushed afterward.
Solo Traveler
Johnna from Frankford, MO
June 24, 2013
Solo Traveler
3.0
Location was easy to access.
Older hotel, shower was hand held and bracket for hanging it was broken so you had to hold it the entire time. Room didn't "feel" clean.

The location of this hotel was ideal for my purposes but the room was VERY small. The shower was hand held and the bracket for hanging it was broken so you had to hold it the entire time. Water temperature went from HOT to COLD while taking a shower. Breakfast was served in a tiny room, I left without eating as the food didn't look good and the room was crowded. I would not recommend this hotel. ...read more

Couple
Lee from Freeport, OH
June 3, 2013
Couple
10.0
Cleanliness, quietness, convenient location, quiet patio outback, good coffee and friendly staff.
For the price, there is nothing not to like.

This is quality accommodations at an affordable price. The amenities are quite adequate, the staff is friendly and accommodating, the room was very clean, sheets smell clean and inviting, comfortable beds, convenient location near business for food and other purchases. Highly recommend.

Couple
Susan from Cedar Creek, TX
May 20, 2013
Couple
5.0
The front desk staff were very friendly and helpful
The rooms were small and dark. The bathroom linens were old and dingy.I would not even use the to take a shower with.

The only thing this hotel has going for it is the friendly staff and location. It was a good thing we had family in the area so we did not have to spend much time at the hotel and could wash up at their place.

Couple
Angie from Edwardsville, IL
May 14, 2013
Couple

I booked this hotel for Friday may 10 . I received an email confirmation #. Upon arrival we were told they were booked full and had no rooms . The mgr blamed Priceline . Of course Priceline blamed hotel .

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Pleasant Valley, MO
April 15, 2013
Couple
10.0
Very easy to get to with highway visibility.
There wasn't any bath soap in the bathroom, only the liquid soap dispenser
Senior Travelers
Gene from Kearney, NE
March 12, 2013
Senior Travelers
7.0
Nice room and bed.
Milk in continental breakfast was out of date and tasted sour.
Reviews of Super 8 Higginsville
(1 - 10 of 13 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 Higginsville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface



Most Popular Guest-Rated Hotels in Higginsville
Most Popular Business-Friendly Hotels in Higginsville
Most Popular Family-Friendly Hotels in Higginsville
dg