Super 8 Helena

Super 8 Helena

Super 8 Helena Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.1/10
2200 11th Avenue
Helena, MT 59601

Hotel Guest Rating for Super 8 Helena in Helena

# 9 of 19 hotels in Helena
Based on 158 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Super 8 Helena
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.1.0
6.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.0.0
6.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 Helena
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Super 8 Helena

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Heather from Kalispell, MT
July 14, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
1.0
Decent location.
Side entrance door was missing the door locks, no security. We had to change our stained bed sheets on both beds, hair in the tub, on the floor, dirty shower curtain and stained tub mat. Leftovers in microwave. Hallways- stained, dirty & smelly. Gross.
Couple
Charles from Souderton, PA
July 12, 2016
Couple
6.0
location
small, flat billows
Couple
Kit from Grand Junction, CO
July 5, 2016
Couple
5.0
Breakfast
My jewelry case with my jewelry and hair products were left in the room at check out. They were not turned in, as they should have been. So the staff kept them. Dishonest staff. I'm very unhappy and won't be staying at any Super 8
Senior Travelers
Grietje from Lauwersoog, Netherlands
May 30, 2016
Senior Travelers
5.0
breakfast, the staf was ver kind
We boekten moesten de geg.v.d.creditcard doorgeven en gaven aan dat we op de plek anders mochten betalen.Toen we aankwamen hadden ze het al afgeschreven en deden daar moeilijk over.Ik kreeg achteraf nog een rekening van 0,72 en wacht op de terugstorting.
Fred from Calgary, Canada
November 19, 2015
9.0
The hotel is clean,it is good value for your money, the breakfast has a great variety for all tastes. Best bang for your buck
Signs directing you to the hotel are to vague.
Senior Travelers
Tim from Bremerton, WA
October 26, 2015
Senior Travelers
6.0
The staff especially the gentleman who operated the complimentary breakfast bar. Front office nice.
I stayed three nights and they didn't change the sheets between nights.
Mark from Billings, MT
October 22, 2015
1.0
Nothing!
Solo Traveler
Charles from Missoula, MT
October 13, 2015
Solo Traveler
7.0
location, price, clean
dated beds and fixtures no fan in bathroom
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Missoula, MT
October 13, 2015
Couple
1.0
It was close to where we had to go
The beds were horribly uncomfortable, holes in sheets, wires hanging out of the ceiling, bathroom looked like a little kid painted the walls, vent in bathroom was filthy and hanging out of the wall. Motel looks like it hasn't been updated in many years.

I would never stay here again. I was shocked it was in such horrible shape. The beds need replaced, where the smoke alarm should have been there was just wires hanging out, is that even legal? sheets had holes all over in them. blankets were gross and stunk, the whole place should be bulldozed and re built. Breakfast was ok if you like frozen ready made crap that they microwaved and set out. ...read more

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Cut Bank, MT
October 12, 2015
Couple
8.0
The price
Water pressure a pretty weak in the shower
Reviews of Super 8 Helena
(1 - 10 of 62 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 Helena
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.