Super 8 Helena

Super 8 Helena in Helena

Super 8 Helena

Super 8 Helena Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.4/10
2200 11Th Avenue
Helena, MT 59601

Hotel Guest Rating for Super 8 Helena in Helena

# 6 of 20 hotels in Helena
Based on 116 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Super 8 Helena
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.3.0
6.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 Helena
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Super 8 Helena

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Billings, MT
December 10, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
The location was close to restaurants, shopping, and my friends' house.
When we got to the room after walking through the smelly hallways, there was feces on the toilet seat, hair in the shower, bobby pins on the night stand, and brown coffee stains on the wall. It was a huge hassle to get a refund.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Laguna Niguel, CA
November 15, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
The location, reasonably priced, friendly staff and atmosphere. Great complimentary breakfast.
Was no longer serving those freshly baked cookies.

Always stay here when I visit Helena Montana.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Billings, MT
November 14, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
Breakfast area was clean and had decent food.
Toilet was clearly dirty upon arrival.
Chrissy from Power, MT
November 5, 2014
1.0
Nothing
Run down, dirty, smelled funny, 1 bed for 3 adults 1 child

Nothing more to say

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Lindale, TX
October 10, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
1.0
This is a one star hotel. Do not be fooled. Spending $20 to go anywhere is worth your while. Run away.
We paid--- a night plus taxes. Yes that is cheap, but this place did not even meet the bare minimum of service, cleanliness. Old TVs, old beds, old carpet. It is a true 1 star.

Remodel or reduce your price and level to 1 star.

David from Tumwater, WA
October 8, 2014
7.0
very clean for such a low cost hotel, good location
no wi-fi

good budget option, good location, clean room

Business Traveler
Dan from Bozeman, MT
October 1, 2014
Business Traveler
1.0
Location right off highway
Needs to be updated...filthy won't stay there again.

Black mold in toilet and stains all over carpet. Old smoking stains on the furniture...nasty!

Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Great Falls, MT
September 29, 2014
Senior Travelers
6.0
I picked it because it was convenient to a conference I was attending and the price was better than at the facility the conference was held at.
It is a little inconvenient to get around in, what with the floors being split. And I had to keep having my key taken care of because it wouldn't unlock my door.

I knew in advance this hotel was not "top of the line." I'd stayed here once before. I think things were run better and in better shape than my last visit 5-years ago.

Solo Traveler
Robert from Edmonton, Canada
September 21, 2014
Solo Traveler
4.0
The room was reasonalbly clean.
Thr room was small and the hotel is in need of an update. Everything is old including the TV.

I went to the breakfast room at 6:45 and all the hot food was gone. No one seemed to be doing anything about until it was too late.

Verified Hotel Guest from Bozeman, MT
September 17, 2014
3.0
Nothing.
Dirty hotel with holes in the walls and lots of broken items.

It should be leveled to the ground.

Reviews of Super 8 Helena
(1 - 10 of 76 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 Helena
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg