Super 8 Helena

Super 8 Helena

Super 8 Helena Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.2/10
2200 11th Avenue
Helena, MT 59601

Hotel Guest Rating for Super 8 Helena in Helena

# 5 of 20 hotels in Helena
Based on 130 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Super 8 Helena
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.2.0
6.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.1.0
6.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 Helena
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Super 8 Helena

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Regina, Canada
July 1, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
The young lady when I checked in was one of the friendliest, most helpful staff members I've dealt with in quite some time.
Larry from Great Falls, MT
June 28, 2015
7.0
The motel is convenient for entering and exiting the city. The price is good for what you get. Their breakfast is great.
Sinks in the rooms drain very slowly.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Havre, MT
June 24, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
I would only recommend this room if you just need a cheap place to sleep.
Rooms really need updating, especially the bathrooms. I wouldn't stay in the motel for more than a night.
Couple
Anna from Tucson, AZ
June 17, 2015
Couple
8.0
Room was clean
You can hear people being loud
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Florence, CO
June 9, 2015
Couple
2.0
Location easy on off access.
Room was clean. The bed had a recess enough to fit a pillow in to sleep. In the am we explained to front desk about mattress. He was rude & said he would make a note. I asked for a receipt & was told to go on line for one. Continent Breakfast a joke.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Lewiston, ID
April 6, 2015
Solo Traveler
6.0
Very kind and polite staff. Great daily breakfast bar.
Rooms and linens very dated. Carpet was not something I would walk barefoot on.
Family Traveling with Teens
Tawnya from Havre, MT
February 10, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
3.0
Price, dirty room, smelled like urine. Holes in bedding. Trash behind dresser. No electrical outlets.
Solo Traveler
Robert from Carmel Valley, CA
February 8, 2015
Solo Traveler
6.0
Affordable and in a great neighborhood, close to the airport.
Just the bathroom, too much hair in bathtub.

It wasn't the worst hotel I've ever stayed in but if it was just cleaner it would be fine.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Ericka from Hamilton, MT
January 27, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Nothing
This place was NOT clean! It was a true case of you get what you pay for! Take my advice spent a few more $ and stay somewhere else! You won't regret it.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Helena, MT
January 12, 2015
Business Traveler
3.0
Close to Helena thoroughfares and interstate.
Got stuck with a smoking room, smell was expected. What I didn't expect was the complete disrepair and filth in the room: Desk chair was disgusting. The bathroom tiles were cracked and pulling away from the floor. Carpets were dusty.
Reviews of Super 8 Helena
(1 - 10 of 80 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 Helena
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.