Super 8 Hebron Lowell Area

Super 8 Hebron Lowell Area in Hebron

Super 8 Hebron Lowell Area

Super 8 Hebron Lowell Area Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.5/10
3423 East State Road 2
Hebron, IN 46341

Hotel Guest Rating for Super 8 Hebron Lowell Area in Hebron

# 1 of 2 hotels in Hebron
Based on 19 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Super 8 Hebron Lowell Area
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.5.0
5.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 5.2.0
5.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 2.0.0
2.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 Hebron Lowell Area
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Super 8 Hebron Lowell Area

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Blacksburg, VA
July 11, 2014
Couple
2.0
The staff was very friendly.
This is definitely NOT a two star hotel -- rust, mold, holes in the walls and floor,... The tub and mattress were from this era, but the rugs and linoleum, sheets and spreads were ancient. This is some 1950's (or 40's) Mom and Pop hotel that they stuck

a hotel-chain sign on. Definitely misrepresented as a two-star hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Hamilton, OH
July 8, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Much better than expected. Clean,not scary, nice staff
Public areas were cramped and cluttered
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from South Bend, IN
July 22, 2013
Business Traveler
3.0
My room was clean.
The walls and carpeting on the main level was very dirty. When you first walk into the hotel it smells like old burned popcorn.

The hotel needs an overhaul. It is very outdated. The walls and carpeting on the main level is very dirty. However, my room was clean and the carpeting as well. The pillows are flat and need to be replaced. The area around the hotel has alot of truck stops and very limited restaurants. I would not stay there again. This is my first unpleasant experience of a hotel through Priceline. ...read more

Couple
Dan from Yankton, SD
July 21, 2013
Couple
2.0
The hotel is in dire need of updating. Even simple repairs would help this hotel. Housekeeping was poor at best. My expectations were not of a five star hotel but basic cleanliness and maintainance was missing.
Couple
John from Sewanee, TN
June 2, 2013
Couple
3.0
Was off noisy interstate
I booked a room for 2 people. STAFF REFUSED TO PROVIDE A ROOM WITH ANYTHING BUT A DOUBLE BED...EVEN THOUGH THERE WERE MULTIPLE ROOMS AVAILABLE. No other Priceline affiliated motels we have visited have EVER refused a requested room change.

Female staff person was adamant about the room change, and said, "any room change would have to be done through Priceline". I explained that we had always been able to obtain room changes at other motels arranged through Priceline... she said NO. The room assigned to us had one double bed. I asked for a room with 2 beds. NO. I asked for a room with a King bed...NO. VERY uncooperative. We will NEVER stay in a Super 8 motel again. ...read more

Family Traveling with Teens
Jason from Columbus, IN
March 27, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
4.0
Nothing
Our van was hit in their parking lot, and the driver just took off.The manager claims he couldn't see anyone hit us in the video tape, but the bodyshop told us it looked like a snow plow hit it.They plowed their parking lot that night.

They said they couldn't give us a room with 2 double beds since we booked through priceline. We got a room with 1 double bed for 2 adults and a 12 year old. Only 2 pillows... I called and asked for a pull out, and the front desk lady annoyedly brought it to us. The only good part about the hotel was the morning front desk lady. She was very nice.

Couple
Sandra from Corydon, KY
February 27, 2013
Couple
8.0
hotel was clean comfortable and located close to where i needed to be
continental breakfast was less than expected compared to other hotels i have stayed at
Family Traveling with Young Children
Joseph from Anderson, IN
November 8, 2012
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
The hot water took forever to come. We had to let the water run for over 2 to 3 minutes before it would get warm and then another minute or 2 before it would get hot. We asked the hotel staff about it and they said we were on the opposite end of the build
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Arlington Heights, IL
October 16, 2012
Senior Travelers
9.0
Helpful, friendly staff. Clean and
comfortable room.
No

See above.

Couple
Debby from Lafayete, IN
September 18, 2012
Couple
4.0
Ice TV.
No alarm clock. Needs remodeled. No elevator. Milk was warm. Coffee pot did not work in room.

Would not stay at this motel again, would spend
more and stay across the road at Comfort Inn.

Reviews of Super 8 Hebron Lowell Area
(1 - 10 of 12 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 Hebron Lowell Area
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface



Most Popular Guest-Rated Hotels in Hebron
Most Popular Business-Friendly Hotels in Hebron
dg