Super 8 Hebron Lowell Area

Super 8 Hebron Lowell Area

Super 8 Hebron Lowell Area Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.9/10
3423 E State Road 2
Hebron, IN 46341

Hotel Guest Rating for Super 8 Hebron Lowell Area in Hebron

# 2 of 2 hotels in Hebron
Based on 29 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Super 8 Hebron Lowell Area
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.9.0
5.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.1.0
6.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 2.0.0
2.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 Hebron Lowell Area
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Super 8 Hebron Lowell Area

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Kurt from Painesville, OH
July 19, 2016
10.0
Everything with the hotel was great and as expected!
NA
Robert from Lewis, IN
June 13, 2016
1.0
Nothing
It was the dirtiest hotel I've seen or heard of.
Gena from Hammond, IN
April 27, 2016
5.0
The staff was very kind and anything I needed help with they kindly obliged.
The whirlpool tub didn't work right due to some electrical malfunction. But we got it working. The main problem with the hotel was the water. It was so disgustingly smelly! Not sure how they filter the water but it stunk up the room every time we used it.
Couple
Delmar from Demotte, IN
February 17, 2016
Couple
6.0
Close by and ready for my needs
the toilet paper holder fell off the wall also there wasn't something as simple as a coat rack in the room to hang our winter coats on we had to use the (single chair) that was provided. there wasn't a table that I could have used to put my laptop on
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Danville, KY
October 18, 2015
Couple
1.0
nothing
Room bed terrible

Should not be 2 stars

Business Traveler
Ben from Knoxville, TN
September 29, 2015
Business Traveler
6.0
The room was clean. It was quiet in the room. The desk clerks were friendly. Complimentary breakfast was ok.
Air conditioning did not have a thermostat only a knob so it got really cold at night. The screen was torn on the window.
Solo Traveler
Doug from Munster, IN
October 7, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Noblesville, IN
August 7, 2014
Couple
10.0
VERY CLEAN!!! VERY FRIENDLY!!!! The staff was helpful let us check in early to get ready for an event. Very polite and did I mention clean. Much cleaner, nicer, and comfortable than the 5 stars I have stayed in recently.
Couple
Carla from Columbus, IN
July 23, 2014
Couple
10.0
The room size was wonderful , and spotlessly clean .
No.

I will be visiting there again . The desk girl was very friendly , and accommodating . Enjoyed our stay , very much . Was very comfortable .

Solo Traveler
Kevin from Rockford, IL
July 22, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
Easy check in/out,very clean & nicely scented room,with easy access to a variety of food gas options.
Wish that the cable TV had more selection of channels.

Would stay here again if in the area!

Reviews of Super 8 Hebron Lowell Area
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 Hebron Lowell Area
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.