Super 8 - Heath

Super 8 - Heath in Heath

Super 8 - Heath

Super 8 - Heath Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.1/10
1177 South Hebron Road
Heath, OH 43506

Hotel Guest Rating for Super 8 - Heath in Heath

# 3 of 5 hotels in Heath
Based on 17 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Super 8 - Heath
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.1.0
6.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.1.0
6.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 2.2.0
2.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 - Heath
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Super 8 - Heath

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Tonia from Adrian, MI
July 8, 2014
Couple
5.0
The gentleman at the front desk was just awesome. Very friendly.
It needed cleaning. It might have been cleaned after someone's last stay but it needs cleaned in between stays, it needs cleaned everyday.

The beds were clean - no bugs- we really needed more pillows or bigger fluffier pillows. it was overpriced for the cleanliness and bkfst the continental bkfst was o.k.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Roseville, MI
August 20, 2013
Couple
10.0
We have been going to this hotel for several years now and the rooms are always clean and the staff is very friendly. It is very well kept up and doesnt appear to be in bad shape at all.
Business Traveler
Jack from Arcadia, WI
July 25, 2013
Business Traveler
10.0
Friendly staff very well maintained. Clean
No

Outstanding

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Mayfield Heights, OH
July 24, 2013
Group Traveler
3.0
Hotel & room had a bad odor. Bathroom floor felt like we were going to fall through.

Would not stay there again!

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Akron, OH
January 1, 2013
Group Traveler
2.0
Entire hotel smelled of tobacco smoke. Nonsmoking room was like sleeping in a bowling alley. Unhappy with that and a dealbreaker to ever recommend. Staff and room were as expected but they should not offer nonsmoking rooms of this quality.

Entire hotel smelled of tobacco smoke. Nonsmoking room was like sleeping in a bowling alley. Unhappy with that and a dealbreaker to ever recommend. Staff and room were as expected but they should not offer nonsmoking rooms of this quality. Should just be a smoking hotel.

Business Traveler
Mary from Mendota, IL
August 2, 2012
Business Traveler
1.0
Nothing
Dirtest hotel I have ever stayed in

I will NEVER stay at this Motel 8 again. This is my first experience at Motel 8 and my last.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Jarrod from Marion, OH
July 17, 2012
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Night staff was extremely accommodating, moved furniture to help with our baby.

The bed was comfortable, the staff was helpful, got us extra sheets to use with our pack 'n' play, and even moved furniture in the room so we could set it up.

Solo Traveler
Donna from Odessa, TX
June 19, 2012
Solo Traveler
1.0
Nothing!
Everything!

I paid for 2 nights, and obviously could not get a refind, so I checked in at a nearby hotel, paid for another room, & wish I'd done so the first night!

Business Traveler
Courtney from Fort Wayne, IN
November 7, 2011
Business Traveler
7.0
For the low price, this was a good place to stay. Bed was comfortable and front desk was friendly.
Lobby looked cluttered.
Solo Traveler
Kelli from Hartsville, SC
October 5, 2011
Solo Traveler
8.0
The hotel and staff were the best it/they could be. I chose for economy, and security +
Reviews of Super 8 - Heath
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 - Heath
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg