Super 8 Hazen

Super 8 Hazen

Super 8 Hazen Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.7/10
4167 Highway 63 North
Hazen, AR 72064

Hotel Guest Rating for Super 8 Hazen in Hazen

# 1 of 1 hotels in Hazen
Based on 10 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Super 8 Hazen
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 Hazen
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Super 8 Hazen

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Nancy from Marion, IL
December 28, 2016
Couple
10.0
Stay here once a year to visit family during the holidays. Since last visit the accessible room had been remodeled -- fresh paint, draperies, tv, bed. Very nicely done.
Solo Traveler
Matthew from Newport News, VA
January 5, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0
Staff was very pleasant and the breakfast area was clean and well stocked.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Greg from Fishersville, VA
January 1, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
check in was polite, fast and efficient. nearby mexican restaurant at same exit was excellent
Business Traveler
Richard from Olive Branch, MS
November 30, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
Room was clean, updated ,quiet, comfortable. After staying there I wondered what the bad reviewers thought a 2 star motel was suppose to be . Will stay again next year.
no
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Little Rock, AR
December 2, 2013
Solo Traveler
4.0
Close to hunting area, moderately priced
Shower was difficult to turn on, and the heater dod not work properly
Family Traveling with Young Children
Gary from Rowlett, TX
February 12, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
CANDICE WAS A HUGE HELP WITH DIRECTION S TO THE HOTEL AND SHE FIXED OUR RES. WE REQUESTED A NON SMOKING ROOM AND THE RES. WAS FOR A SMOKING ROOM SHE SWITCHED THE ROOMM TO NON SMOKING WAS VERY PLEASANT

WE WERE LATER THEN WHEN EXPECTED TO BE AND THE GIRL AT THE DESK MET US WITH A SMILE THE HOTEL WAS FULL WHEN WE GOT THERE BUT SHE WAS ABLE TO MOVE US TO A NON SMOKING ROOM SOME HOW OUR RES. WAS SWITCHED TO A SMOKING ROOM BY MISTAKE. THE BED WAS COMFROTABLE AND THE ROOM WAS VERY CLEAN. BREAKFEST WAS GOOD OUR 7 YR DAUGHTER LOVED THE WAFFLES. THE ACCESS TO THE HWY IS EXCELLANT AS WELL. WE WOULD DEFFINTLY STAY HERE AGAIN. ...read more

Family Traveling with Young Children
Nicole from Corning, AR
August 21, 2012
Family Traveling with Young Children
2.0
Dirty, and beds felt like boards.

The hotel pool was closed due to maintenance, but they failed to mention this at check-in. We had 2 very disappointed children. There were chicken crumbs and raisins in the floor. It looked like it hadn't been vacuumed in weeks. The tub was dirty.

Business Traveler
Jenn from Huntsville, AR
April 18, 2012
Business Traveler
6.0
Had frig, microwave, and coffe maker.

Good basic motel room.

Reviews of Super 8 Hazen
(1 - 8 of 8 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 Hazen
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface



Most Popular Guest-Rated Hotels in Hazen
dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.