Super 8 Harrison

Super 8 Harrison

Super 8 Harrison Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.1/10
10900 New Haven Road
Harrison, OH 45030

Hotel Guest Rating for Super 8 Harrison in Harrison

# 3 of 3 hotels in Harrison
Based on 78 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Super 8 Harrison
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.1.0
6.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 5.7.0
5.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.8.0
5.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 Harrison
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Super 8 Harrison

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Terena from Erie, PA
August 10, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The staff were very friendly. The room was very comfortable and clean, in a good location. The breakfast was ok.
Not able to get any of the breakfast, so many people in there at one time, hardly anything left over or anywhere to sit. My family and I went to the pool at night, a lot of young people making too much noise, not able to get in. Went over to other hotel.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Tuscaloosa, AL
July 20, 2016
Couple
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Bradley from Cleveland, OH
June 6, 2016
Group Traveler
9.0
Room, nice setup, very relaxing.
Staff came before the 11am check out to ask we were checking out which I thought was rude because we were just about to leave the room for the day.
Couple
Dan from Norwalk, CT
May 31, 2016
Couple
10.0
Everything is very good for the star level!
No.
Verified Hotel Guest from Copperopolis, CA
May 24, 2016
8.0
Was nice and quiet
Didn't like the fact. The price on line and when arrived was totally. Different.
Glenn from Toledo, OH
April 26, 2016
7.0
Drop the biscuits and gravy! Just use scrambled eggs, sausage and bacon. The rest was ok. Make a sign out on The street, so people can find the place. Hard to find especially at night.
Group Traveler
Kimberly from Dublin, OH
April 25, 2016
Group Traveler
10.0
The desk attendant was welcoming and efficient. The breakfast station attendant was cheerful, helpful and had the best attitude ever! The room was clean and comfortable. The place smelled good. It was all we could have asked for.
Arriving in the dark, we couldn't see the hotel sign, so even though we knew where the hotel should have been, we couldn't see it. It is tucked behind another building and is the same driveway as the Holiday Inn.
Business Traveler
John from Louisville, KY
March 21, 2016
Business Traveler
10.0
Location & price/value
Free breakfast food was terrible...needed scrambled eggs, turkey sausage, ham & fresh fruit.
Business Traveler
Michelle from Vevay, IN
January 14, 2016
Business Traveler
7.0
close to my work
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Regina, Canada
October 7, 2015
Couple
2.0
The service was good. When we checked out we got $20 cash refund as we had booked online.
The room was filthy. Our toilet did not flush and we had dirty towels left in our room.
Reviews of Super 8 Harrison
(1 - 10 of 31 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 Harrison
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.