Super 8 Harrison

Super 8 Harrison in Harrison

Super 8 Harrison

Super 8 Harrison Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.1/10
10900 New Haven Road
Harrison, OH 45030

Hotel Guest Rating for Super 8 Harrison in Harrison

# 2 of 3 hotels in Harrison
Based on 46 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Super 8 Harrison
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.1.0
6.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 5.5.0
5.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.8.0
5.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 Harrison
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Super 8 Harrison

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Nashville, TN
May 27, 2014
Group Traveler
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Jefferson City, MO
April 1, 2014
Couple
2.0
Anyone could just walk in. None of the entrancedoors locked. Was very scary.
Couple
Jason from Huron, OH
March 21, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Jeff from Wayland, MI
October 26, 2013
Couple
1.0
NOTHIN
If u like staying inside an ashtray then this is for u ...this should be a negative 2 star room hotel...never agian...STAY AWAY

stinky stinky stinky

Couple
Patricia from Laporte, IN
September 10, 2013
Couple
9.0
Made reservations while driving and received great service when we arrived.
No, we got into our room very quickly when we arrived and servive was great.

Hotel is some what hidden from view and we had to manipulate thru a couple of driveways to get there. Service was great.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Kimberly from Blair, NE
August 20, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The hotel was fine & the staff was very helpful.
I was very unhappy when I found out that I could have gotten the room much cheaper had I NOT used Price line.
Business Traveler
James from San Jose, CA
August 12, 2013
Business Traveler
2.0
Closest location listed by Priceline meeting my star rating choice.
This property is very old, run down, not clean.

This hotel is a one star or less in my opinion. I use Priceline regularly. This hotel with a 2 star rating left me wondering when was the last time Priceline surveyed this hotel. This was not a good experience. How come the Sherman House in Batesville IN is not listed. I had breakfast there. It's a very nice place. I will stay at the hotel the next time I'm in Batesville. ...read more

Solo Traveler
John from Falls Church, VA
July 30, 2013
Solo Traveler
4.0
It was inexpensive and close to where I wanted to be.
It's a bit run down, but the staff was friendly and helpful.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Elk Grove, CA
July 26, 2013
Solo Traveler
8.0
Convenient to area, easy in and out. Quiet and completely adequate for my needs. It's not like you spend the day in the room.
I had hoped to get a room with a kitchen, but didn't think to specifically ask for it. However the room I had came with a small refrigerator and the manager supplied me with plastic utensils, si I managed fine. Hotel is old but adequate.

I did above.

Verified Hotel Guest from Quincy, IL
July 24, 2013
1.0
Room key did not work. Had to go to the desk five times. Told us the battery needed to be replaced. Stayed two nights. Room was not cleaned! Bed not made, towels still on the floor.

I complained to the manager. Said he couldn't do anything because I booked thru PriceLine.

Reviews of Super 8 Harrison
(1 - 10 of 23 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 Harrison
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg