Super 8 Harrison

Super 8 Harrison

Super 8 Harrison Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.9/10
10900 New Haven Road
Harrison, OH 45030

Hotel Guest Rating for Super 8 Harrison in Harrison

# 3 of 3 hotels in Harrison
Based on 66 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Super 8 Harrison
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.9.0
5.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 5.4.0
5.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.8.0
5.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 Harrison
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Super 8 Harrison

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
John from Mamaroneck, NY
August 26, 2015
Couple
1.0
Nothing, this was a budget hotel, but as stars go this was a negative. As soon as you walked the halls you could smell the cigarettes, worse inside the room. Clean no way, dirt everywhere. Handles broken, tile missing in bathroom. no cleaning nor maint.
The odor throughout the facility. dirty sheets, broken handles on draws and microwave. Tiles missing in the bath, stains on the chairs and bedspread.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Ismael from La Porte, IN
August 8, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Good prices nice greetings good people looking forward to are next stay next month!!!
Verified Hotel Guest from Manchaca, TX
July 29, 2015
The room was large which was important since we were traveling with children.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Beatrice, NE
July 13, 2015
Couple
6.0
Breakfast, comfortable beds
There was a bad smell in the room and I saw some mold like there must have been water damage.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Warrensville Heights, OH
July 7, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
The staff was very helpful. Recommended local activities to do.
The overall experience was great until we left. I parked outside my room the curtains were open. I saw the cleaning staff flip the fitted sheet over and and reuse it :(My skin still crawls when I think on it. Wonder if they did that before I checked in
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Heath, OH
June 24, 2015
Couple
3.0
The location was convenient.
The room smelled horrible. No blankets (Only a sheet and thin bedspread). Had to take clean towels off the housekeeping cart as clean ones were never offered. The bed was not comfortable. no television channels.
Solo Traveler
James from New Berlin, WI
June 15, 2015
Solo Traveler
2.0
Not much.
Felt like a dose of depressing.
Couple
Mei from Mishawaka, IN
May 29, 2015
Couple
9.0
breakfast is good.
Solo Traveler
Mark from New Castle, PA
May 26, 2015
Solo Traveler
1.0
Close to where I needed to be
Dirty, has an off smell to the place. Dead bugs and dust all over the ice machine. Free breakfast, I was afraid to eat it.

Not well kept up at all.

Couple
James from Fort Collins, CO
May 26, 2015
Couple
3.0
The room was comfortable and clean. The location was quiet.
Room was missing a light bulb and alarm clock. One day they didn't give us cups. Another day they forgot to give us coffee. The hallways were dirty. Overall staff seemed to not care about details.
Reviews of Super 8 Harrison
(1 - 10 of 24 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 Harrison
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.