Super 8 Harrison

Super 8 Harrison in Harrison

Super 8 Harrison

Super 8 Harrison Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.1/10
10900 New Haven Road
Harrison, OH 45030

Hotel Guest Rating for Super 8 Harrison in Harrison

# 2 of 3 hotels in Harrison
Based on 53 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Super 8 Harrison
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.1.0
6.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 5.5.0
5.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.8.0
5.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 Harrison
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Super 8 Harrison

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Rodney from Seymour, IN
December 15, 2014
Solo Traveler
1.0
The breakfast was okay. The O.J. was a 10, biscuits and gravy 4, waffles 10, and you really can't screw up cold cereal.I did find dried up food on the tables
The heater in the room was loud and kept me awake at night, which kept me from focusing on what i had to learn the next day. There was no channels on TV worth watching. The room could have been a lot cleaner.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Chicago, IL
October 28, 2014
Couple
3.0
Dirty rooms. Carpet had pieces of garbage. Toilet bowl had a dirt rim. Surfaces had wipe strikes. In general, a poorly dirty and dark place. Poorly lighted.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Bedford, IN
September 25, 2014
Solo Traveler
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Ballwin, MO
September 24, 2014
Business Traveler
7.0
The location of the facility was my primary objective in selecting it.
Not particularly. I have stayed there before. It is an adequate motel.

The staff was helpful and the breakfast was good. Coffee was hot and fresh in the morning when I needed it most.

Solo Traveler
Wayne from Wilmington, NC
September 22, 2014
Solo Traveler
6.0
Next to freeway
Hallway carpets souled an worn. Exterior doors were unlocked at all times.

The breakfast was fine. Plenty of everything was available and attended to.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Nashville, TN
May 27, 2014
Group Traveler
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Jefferson City, MO
April 1, 2014
Couple
2.0
Anyone could just walk in. None of the entrancedoors locked. Was very scary.
Couple
Jason from Huron, OH
March 21, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Jeff from Wayland, MI
October 26, 2013
Couple
1.0
NOTHIN
If u like staying inside an ashtray then this is for u ...this should be a negative 2 star room hotel...never agian...STAY AWAY

stinky stinky stinky

Couple
Patricia from Laporte, IN
September 10, 2013
Couple
9.0
Made reservations while driving and received great service when we arrived.
No, we got into our room very quickly when we arrived and servive was great.

Hotel is some what hidden from view and we had to manipulate thru a couple of driveways to get there. Service was great.

Reviews of Super 8 Harrison
(1 - 10 of 26 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 Harrison
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg