Super 8 Hardeeville Sc

Super 8 Hardeeville Sc

Super 8 Hardeeville Sc Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.1/10
19289 Whyte Hardee Blvd
Hardeeville, SC 29927

Hotel Guest Rating for Super 8 Hardeeville Sc in Hardeeville

# 3 of 9 hotels in Hardeeville
Based on 114 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Super 8 Hardeeville Sc
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.1.0
6.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 5.9.0
5.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.3.0
5.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 Hardeeville Sc
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Super 8 Hardeeville Sc

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Ronald from Fredericksburg, VA
December 7, 2015
Solo Traveler
3.0
Very friendly staff.
I left my phone charger in the room and left the hotel. I called but the room had been cleaned and nobody saw my charger.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Duffield, VA
November 29, 2015
Couple
5.0
Good location. Fast food close by.
the room was ok but needed to be cleaned and the carpets were pretty dirty. It was ok for the price of the room being we were only there for a few hours.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Hampton, VA
October 15, 2015
Solo Traveler
3.0
It was close to I-95, and the staff at the front desk were very nice.
The room was not great. Carpet coming apart, stained bed sheets, spiders in the bed, cable TV didn't work, no outlets anywhere near the bed, the bathroom was also not great. Drunk man wandering around the parking lot as I unloaded. No internet either.

It was an okay place to stay a quick night on a road-trip, but I wouldn't be staying here in the future. There are other hotels off of exit 5 and I would give those a chance before this. The room is mediocre at best. Bad carpeting, the bedding was stained, the TV didnt work properly, water was dripping all around the walkways, just an all around meh experience. That being said the staff at the desk were super friendly and efficient. If you have no other options this will get you through the night, but if you are looking for a comfortable stay chose otherwise. ...read more

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Fairfax, VA
August 18, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Peter S Jolles from Frederick, MD
August 5, 2015
Solo Traveler
1.0
Low pricey
Bed bugs all over the bed. I have pictures.

Bed bugs... What more do you need?

Business Traveler
Taydum from Norcross, GA
August 3, 2015
Business Traveler
1.0
Everything about the upkeep of the hotel was terrible hallway leaking hotel air was heavy... later discovered there was mold in my room...
Family Traveling with Teens
Tammy from Blaine, TN
July 16, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
5.0
Staff
Dingy room

Average

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Starr, SC
July 14, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
Cheap rate
Staff opened door without knocking. Pool dirty. Room smelled musty and was dirty.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Waldorf, MD
July 7, 2015
Group Traveler
5.0
The room was very hot and humid upon arrival. The sheets and pillows were damp and had an unpleasant odor.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Grass Creek, IN
June 22, 2015
Couple
7.0
location
AC was not cooling enough. Needed some work, but it was not unbearable.
Reviews of Super 8 Hardeeville Sc
(1 - 10 of 26 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 Hardeeville Sc
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.