Super 8 Hardeeville Sc

Super 8 Hardeeville Sc in Hardeeville

Super 8 Hardeeville Sc

Super 8 Hardeeville Sc Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.3/10
19289 Whyte Hardee Blvd
Hardeeville, SC 29927

Hotel Guest Rating for Super 8 Hardeeville Sc in Hardeeville

# 3 of 10 hotels in Hardeeville
Based on 93 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Super 8 Hardeeville Sc
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.3.0
6.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.0.0
6.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.3.0
5.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 Hardeeville Sc
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Super 8 Hardeeville Sc

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Oviedo, FL
October 23, 2014
Couple
5.0
Location
The toilet was leaking The hair dryer didn't work The pillow had a huge yellow stain on it The sheets were dirty
Business Traveler
Kristin from Orange Park, FL
October 9, 2014
Business Traveler
1.0
Location
Dirty, old, smelly, roaches

The bathroom was filthy! To top the filth, I turned on the water to shower and the water came out brown.

Verified Hotel Guest from Macon, GA
October 1, 2014
6.0
Location is close to the interstate which was great for us.
The water was brown si I didnt want to shower. Very gross. I needed to get a shower before going out but was scared to.
Solo Traveler
Ruth from Valparaiso, IN
September 26, 2014
Solo Traveler
1.0
There was nothing I liked about this hotel, except the girl who checked me in.
The room was filthy! The faucet was literally falling off in my hands, the odor in the room was horrid, the floor was damp, & just about everything that could have rust did. The lock to my door also stopped working & I was locked out of my room!

Do not stay here!

Family Traveling with Teens
Steven from Spring Hill, FL
September 22, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Comfortable beds. Cheap price.
Hotel is old and need remodeling. Bathroom door would not close due to bad hinge

Got in late and only stayed overnight. Room was a--- room. Served its purpose.

Verified Hotel Guest from Liberty, SC
September 11, 2014
5.0
cheap price
yes, bathroom light didn't work, internet didn't work
Senior Travelers
Cynthia from Virginia Beach, VA
August 27, 2014
Senior Travelers
7.0
Easy access to I-95. We were traveling to Fl and just needed an overnight stay. Breakfast had nice variety. Staff was friendly.
furnishings were old. Sink faucet dripped constantly.
Solo Traveler
Quintisa from Jacksonville, FL
August 4, 2014
Solo Traveler
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
David from Rock Hill, SC
July 28, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
The staff was very friendly and for the price, it met my expectations. I wasn't expecting much at that price, but it definitely wasn't horrible.
If they would take some time to clean the walls and things like that, my rating would be much higher. I believe that I had mold on my wall over by the air conditioner. Nothing that a good cleaning couldn't fix.

As I stated earlier, just a good cleaning would go a long way at this hotel. Nothing was mechanically wrong anf the bed was nice.

Couple
William from Inverness, FL
July 25, 2014
Couple
5.0
It was cheap
Seems like there were people living in this motel, like section 8. I wouldn't want my sister to stay there alone.

Chinese food next door was good.

Reviews of Super 8 Hardeeville Sc
(1 - 10 of 40 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 Hardeeville Sc
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg