Super 8 Hardeeville Sc

Super 8 Hardeeville Sc

Super 8 Hardeeville Sc Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.2/10
19289 Whyte Hardee Blvd
Hardeeville, SC 29927

Hotel Guest Rating for Super 8 Hardeeville Sc in Hardeeville

# 2 of 10 hotels in Hardeeville
Based on 111 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Super 8 Hardeeville Sc
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.2.0
6.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 5.9.0
5.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.3.0
5.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 Hardeeville Sc
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Super 8 Hardeeville Sc

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Fairfax, VA
August 18, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Peter S Jolles from Frederick, MD
August 5, 2015
Solo Traveler
1.0
Low pricey
Bed bugs all over the bed. I have pictures.

Bed bugs... What more do you need?

Business Traveler
Taydum from Norcross, GA
August 3, 2015
Business Traveler
1.0
Everything about the upkeep of the hotel was terrible hallway leaking hotel air was heavy... later discovered there was mold in my room...
Family Traveling with Teens
Tammy from Blaine, TN
July 16, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
5.0
Staff
Dingy room

Average

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Starr, SC
July 14, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
Cheap rate
Staff opened door without knocking. Pool dirty. Room smelled musty and was dirty.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Waldorf, MD
July 7, 2015
Group Traveler
5.0
The room was very hot and humid upon arrival. The sheets and pillows were damp and had an unpleasant odor.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Grass Creek, IN
June 22, 2015
Couple
7.0
location
AC was not cooling enough. Needed some work, but it was not unbearable.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Odenton, MD
June 1, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
6.0
Great location and price. Friendly staff. Nice pool. Decent continental breakfast.
Not clean. Carpet in room was extremely filthy. Bathroom was moldy and unclean. Beds and bed sheets dirty/unsanitary.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Wrens, GA
April 20, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The staff was very friendly. The room was decorated nicely and the beds were very soft. My family and I slept very well. We didn't eat breakfast, but if we would have I'm sure that it would have been delicious.
The only con that we had was that the pool was not open. My kids were really sad. But all in all we had a nice stay at Super 8.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Marston, NC
April 7, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
I liked that it was right off I-95
I did not like that the door was hard to shut and there was a huge window in front of the bed and you see that other windows in rooms had been cracked and busted. The beds were uncomfortable. It felt old and unsafe.
Reviews of Super 8 Hardeeville Sc
(1 - 10 of 41 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 Hardeeville Sc
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.