Hotels in Hardeeville

Super 8 Hardeeville Sc

Super 8 Hardeeville Sc

Super 8 Hardeeville Sc Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.4/10
19289 Whyte Hardee Blvd
Hardeeville, SC 29927

Hotel Guest Rating for Super 8 Hardeeville Sc in Hardeeville

# 3 of 9 hotels in Hardeeville
Based on 73 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Super 8 Hardeeville Sc
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.2.0
6.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.4.0
5.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 Hardeeville Sc
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Super 8 Hardeeville Sc

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Willoughby, OH
April 14, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
It was a very good bargain. Staff was courteous and all the amenities advertised were there.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Newmarket, Canada
April 4, 2014
Couple
7.0
the breakfast bar with the hot waffles was a nice surprise

We were unable to use the outdoor pool area because of the weather and tine constraints, but it looked great

Senior Travelers
Dennis from N. Canton, OH
March 7, 2014
Senior Travelers
10.0
Great price & breakfast. Staff was nice.

We stayed there both going to & from Florida. The location is right off I-95.

Donna from Carlisle, PA
January 4, 2014
10.0
It was the perfect location for stopping on the way back from Florida to Pennsylvania.
Pgillup from Greensboro, NC
January 3, 2014
8.0
Staff is very efficient & friendly. Free breakfast is good, has waffle maker. Bed slept very comfortably. The landscaping was amazing for this level of hotel also.
no coffee pot, room 124

convenient to I-95.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from North Palm Beach, FL
October 28, 2013
Solo Traveler
7.0
Thought it was very clean for the price.
Nothing major but the breakfast selection could have been better and the a/c was marginal. Had a little trouble finding how to get to it even though I could see it.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Susan from Ocala, FL
October 17, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The staff, they were very friendly and helpful, especially Chris.

Exactly what I expected, no complaints, great staff, good breakfast, comfortable beds!

Couple
Don from Kissimmee, FL
October 10, 2013
Couple
8.0
Check in was easy, clerk was very friendly and helpful. He even made our breakfast in the morning.
AC unit was very noisy.

Room was nothing more than expected for the price. Easy to find from the interstate. Was just fine for a one night stay while traveling.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Augusta, GA
October 8, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Excellent price, staff was very nice and welcoming.
Room was a little dirty. (Couple tissues left on the floor in the bathroom, saw a bug crawl across the floor as I was leaving my room)

The hotel is not a luxurious place but worked well for what I needed. A cheap place to stay for one night. The staff was excellent, the room cleanliness was subpar.

Business Traveler
Daniel from Lawrenceville, GA
September 25, 2013
Business Traveler
6.0
Location to interstate. Non-owner staff was great.
Don't count on the free breakfast - McDonalds in Somolia would be safer. Hardeeville obviously doesn't have a health inspector. The owners hover over and around you whenever you're around the lobby - very weird and a somewhat creepy.

Ironically, the rate advertised on their sign was less than the Priceline price - what's up with dat! However, it was worth what I paid for, nothing more - nothing less. I would stay there again, just pray for a day when the owners aren't working.

Reviews of Super 8 Hardeeville Sc
(1 - 10 of 26 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 Hardeeville Sc
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg