Super 8 Hardeeville Sc

Super 8 Hardeeville Sc

Super 8 Hardeeville Sc Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.4/10
19289 Whyte Hardee Blvd
Hardeeville, SC 29927

Hotel Guest Rating for Super 8 Hardeeville Sc in Hardeeville

# 2 of 10 hotels in Hardeeville
Based on 102 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Super 8 Hardeeville Sc
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.1.0
6.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.3.0
5.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 Hardeeville Sc
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Super 8 Hardeeville Sc

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Wrens, GA
April 20, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The staff was very friendly. The room was decorated nicely and the beds were very soft. My family and I slept very well. We didn't eat breakfast, but if we would have I'm sure that it would have been delicious.
The only con that we had was that the pool was not open. My kids were really sad. But all in all we had a nice stay at Super 8.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Marston, NC
April 7, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
I liked that it was right off I-95
I did not like that the door was hard to shut and there was a huge window in front of the bed and you see that other windows in rooms had been cracked and busted. The beds were uncomfortable. It felt old and unsafe.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Jennifer from Polk City, FL
April 3, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Nice staff. Good breakfast.
Bed seemed tilted. Tv was staticie
Family Traveling with Young Children
Jennifer from Polk City, FL
February 27, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The staff was great. Morning lady was well attentive. Breakfast was good.
Hot water pressure was low. Beds on the second night were on the hard side but for the price stay was good.
Couple
Dennis from N. Canton, OH
February 15, 2015
Couple
10.0
Makers a easy stop on the wayh to Florida.

good hot breakfast

Family Traveling with Young Children
Crystal from Bear, DE
February 8, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
close to 95 for quick overnight stay
No

it was as expected

Solo Traveler
Frederick from Cardington, OH
January 31, 2015
Solo Traveler
3.0
Mattress was comfortable
Dirtiest hotel I have ever stayed in...walls were stained, windows have not been washed since the Civil War, face clothes had brown stains on them. Public bathroom in lobby was covered in mud on floors and walls
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Oviedo, FL
October 23, 2014
Couple
5.0
Location
The toilet was leaking The hair dryer didn't work The pillow had a huge yellow stain on it The sheets were dirty
Business Traveler
Kristin from Orange Park, FL
October 9, 2014
Business Traveler
1.0
Location
Dirty, old, smelly, roaches

The bathroom was filthy! To top the filth, I turned on the water to shower and the water came out brown.

Verified Hotel Guest from Macon, GA
October 1, 2014
6.0
Location is close to the interstate which was great for us.
The water was brown si I didnt want to shower. Very gross. I needed to get a shower before going out but was scared to.
Reviews of Super 8 Hardeeville Sc
(1 - 10 of 38 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 Hardeeville Sc
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.