Super 8 Hardeeville Sc

Super 8 Hardeeville Sc in Hardeeville

Super 8 Hardeeville Sc

Super 8 Hardeeville Sc Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.4/10
19289 Whyte Hardee Blvd
Hardeeville, SC 29927

Hotel Guest Rating for Super 8 Hardeeville Sc in Hardeeville

# 2 of 10 hotels in Hardeeville
Based on 85 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Super 8 Hardeeville Sc
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.1.0
6.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.3.0
5.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 Hardeeville Sc
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Super 8 Hardeeville Sc

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
David from Rock Hill, SC
July 28, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
The staff was very friendly and for the price, it met my expectations. I wasn't expecting much at that price, but it definitely wasn't horrible.
If they would take some time to clean the walls and things like that, my rating would be much higher. I believe that I had mold on my wall over by the air conditioner. Nothing that a good cleaning couldn't fix.

As I stated earlier, just a good cleaning would go a long way at this hotel. Nothing was mechanically wrong anf the bed was nice.

Couple
William from Inverness, FL
July 25, 2014
Couple
5.0
It was cheap
Seems like there were people living in this motel, like section 8. I wouldn't want my sister to stay there alone.

Chinese food next door was good.

Couple
Ethel from Kenova, WV
July 3, 2014
Couple
8.0
I LIKED THE CLEANLINESS OF THE ROOM.
THE PARKING LOT WAS SO DARK THAT I TRIPPED OVER THE HITCH ON THE TRAILER.

IT WAS LATE WHEN I GOT THERE SO I DIDN'T SEE MUCH.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Paula from New Cumberland, PA
June 24, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Driving from Orlando to PA it was a good place to stop and rest. Breakfast was fine and the kids enjoyed swimming in the pool. Room was clean and staff was friendly. Easy on and of I-95
Verified Hotel Guest from Charlotte, NC
June 22, 2014
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Burlington, Canada
May 6, 2014
Couple
4.0
The bed was comfortable.
In need of a good cleaning....carpets, bathroom fixtures,

Very disappointing experience. Room was in need of a good overhaul and cleaning!

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Ponte Vedra, FL
April 28, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Clean & quiet; friendly and accommodating staff. I wanted to leave my car an extra night so my son and I could be picked up by another father & son for a Cub Scout event. Manager on duty invited me to park where the car could be seen from the desk. Nice!
The decor is dated which matters not at all me.

Great value. Checking in at 8:30pm and out at 8:00am, it really needs to be safe and clean for me. This hotel was both. The included breakfast was on par with much nicer hotels we've stayed at.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Willoughby, OH
April 14, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
It was a very good bargain. Staff was courteous and all the amenities advertised were there.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Newmarket, Canada
April 4, 2014
Couple
7.0
the breakfast bar with the hot waffles was a nice surprise

We were unable to use the outdoor pool area because of the weather and tine constraints, but it looked great

Senior Travelers
Dennis from N. Canton, OH
March 7, 2014
Senior Travelers
10.0
Great price & breakfast. Staff was nice.

We stayed there both going to & from Florida. The location is right off I-95.

Reviews of Super 8 Hardeeville Sc
(1 - 10 of 33 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 Hardeeville Sc
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg