Super 8 Hampshire Il

Super 8 Hampshire Il

Super 8 Hampshire Il Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.0/10
115 Arrowhead Drive
Hampshire, IL 60140

Hotel Guest Rating for Super 8 Hampshire Il in Hampshire

# 1 of 1 hotels in Hampshire
Based on 23 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Super 8 Hampshire Il
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.0.0
6.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 Hampshire Il
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Super 8 Hampshire Il

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Lancaster, PA
November 2, 2016
Senior Travelers
3.0
It was close to the turnpike exit.
Most everything. Breakfast was a big nothing but toast and coffee and a few buns. There was a waffle machine.
Couple
Kathryn from Littleton, CO
October 25, 2016
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Thomas from Galesburg, IL
July 6, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
clerk was polite and kept people quiet
dirty and limited on breakfast
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Hampshre, IL
June 28, 2016
Couple
1.0
Location
Staff was rude and unprofessional.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Lombard, IL
May 26, 2016
Couple
3.0
the location was good for our needs, free parking
Antiquated check in process that took 15 minutes. No coffee was made in the morning. Dated rooms. Broken down picnic bench was only outdoor seating. Not worth the money we spent.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Fredonia, WI
January 25, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Rhonda from South Bend, IN
August 17, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The continental breakfast .
Solo Traveler
John W from Atlanta, GA
August 16, 2015
Solo Traveler
6.0
It was good. The proprietor(s) was/were new and very eager to please.
Room and hotel were old and a bit dreary.

Breakfast was free, but rather dull. Overall, my stay was about what I expected for the price.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Weldon, IL
July 28, 2015
Solo Traveler
5.0
Sign could be bigger and brighter. The hardwood floor in the small room could be used as an amusement park ride. It was very unlevel. The room was clean except the floor was a weird sticky. I kept shoes on at all times. Breakfast not great, little options
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Jerseyville, IL
August 19, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
That it was close to my destination and I got it a lot cheaper than ehat I would have paid otherwise.
It wasn't like other SUPER 8'S I've stayed in. The top blanket looked more like a curtain and it just didn't seem as nice. It was clean.

It was OK. Just didn't seem as nice as other Super 8's I've dtayed in. I would recommend it if someone was going to Day Out With Thomas and wanted a cheap hotel that was clean.

Reviews of Super 8 Hampshire Il
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 Hampshire Il
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface



Most Popular Guest-Rated Hotels in Hampshire
Most Popular Business-Friendly Hotels in Hampshire
dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.