Super 8 Hammond

Super 8 Hammond

Super 8 Hammond Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.8/10
200 Westin Oak Dr.
Hammond, LA 70403

Hotel Guest Rating for Super 8 Hammond in Hammond

# 8 of 12 hotels in Hammond
Based on 42 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Super 8 Hammond
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 4.3.0
4.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 Hammond
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Super 8 Hammond

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Webster, TX
August 4, 2015
Couple
1.0
The only two complaints that my wife and i have was with the customers service. The manager on his disrespectful bed room checkout attitude and the 1st shift customer service clerk.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Peoria, IL
July 13, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
The stay was quiet and the room was clean.
A customer and her guests hijacked the pool both days all day with open liquor.
Family Traveling with Teens
Kay from Delavan, WI
July 7, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
6.0
It was quiet.
No inside pool
Family Traveling with Teens
Ronnie from Dickinson, TX
June 24, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Easy to get along with
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Houston, TX
May 6, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Murfreesboro, TN
February 20, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The hotel is clean and the beds are wonderful!
The breakfast could be better.

It is close to the interstate and many restaurants.

Couple
Shelia from Ausell, GA
February 4, 2015
Couple
8.0
The front desk clerk was very courteous very sweet and very polite. the picture that you have listed shows as if it is a hotel but it is actually a motel and we did not like that nor felt safe in a motel environment but the room was very nice.
th.e carpet in our room desperately needs to be changed out or shampooed it was stained and you could see it, we were afraid to walk on the floor without our shoes off
Couple
Stephanie from Liberty, TX
November 14, 2014
Couple
10.0
When we were checking in we had a smoking room, although I dont know how that error happened the desk clerk pleasantly accommodated us by changing to a non-smoking room. Also, how nicely the room was cleaned and restocked during our stay.
Not really a complaint, but had to sync the remote to the new flat screen tv to be able to change channels. Was able to do it ourselves because the information on how to do this is on the back of the remote.
Solo Traveler
Lashaunda from Houston, TX
November 3, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
I never stayed here before and was scared but once I saw the lovely new Orleans look to the room I didn't sent to leave. So I booked another night.
After the first peaceful evening I was going. To rebook another night but the receptionist on ths phone was rude, thinking if I went to office I would get better assistance, the rude lady was at the desk.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Union City, GA
September 5, 2014
Couple
6.0
They were able to accommodate my last minute change
Need altos of renovation done.

I've been at this one before but not that happy with the look of the room especially the carpet and porlein of the bathroom.

Reviews of Super 8 Hammond
(1 - 10 of 22 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 Hammond
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.