Super 8 Grove City

Super 8 Grove City

Super 8 Grove City Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.9/10
2001 Leesburg-Grove City Rd.
Grove City, PA 16127

Hotel Guest Rating for Super 8 Grove City in Mercer

# 6 of 7 hotels in Mercer
Based on 108 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Super 8 Grove City
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.9.0
5.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.0.0
6.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.8.0
5.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 Grove City
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Super 8 Grove City

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Verified Hotel Guest from Norwalk, CT
June 25, 2017
1.0
location
room smelled like cat urine terrible stayed 2 nights - came back 2nd day bed spread was thrown up over pillows - french fries still on floor from night before - toilet paper empty towels on floor no new towels - I have never written a bad review before
Solo Traveler
Martin from Springfield, IL
June 15, 2017
Solo Traveler
8.0
The staff was helpful.
The room had an unpleasant odor.
Paul from Lancaster, PA
May 16, 2017
10.0
The price was our initial factor, but the accommodations were absolutely excellent all around. It met our needs perfectly. The room was very clean and comfortable and well equipped. The staff was very friendly and eager to serve.
No, nothing at all
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Wind Ridge, PA
February 6, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Ease of booking and location
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Freeport, PA
January 25, 2017
Couple
5.0
Location to the outlets.
The smell was horrible. It was a mix of chlorine and cig. smoke.
Couple
Daniel from Hamilton, Canada
December 19, 2016
Couple
4.0
I liked the location, it was close to mall.
The walls and floors are paper thin, no sleep to be had. Pool broken, which was nice to hear?
Couple
Robert from Elma, NY
November 14, 2016
Couple
5.0
Only thing available in Grove City, for the price.
Room looked nice, and updated, but there was chewed gum on top of the coffee maker, which made us leery of overall cleanliness.
Group Traveler
Janet from Pittsburgh, PA
October 25, 2016
Group Traveler
8.0
only stayed for about 9 hours to sleep so my experience was limited. I can tell you that I would not hesitate to stay there again. I loved the location and its proximity to other things.
Camille from Rochester, NY
October 6, 2016
5.0
I still can't believe there is smoking allowed in hotels!! So sad
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Scarborough, Canada
August 2, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Super 8 Grove City
(1 - 10 of 14 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 Grove City
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.