Super 8 Gresham/Portland Area Or

Super 8 Gresham/Portland Area Or

Super 8 Gresham/Portland Area Or Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.9/10
121 Ne 181st Ave
Portland, OR 97230

Hotel Guest Rating for Super 8 Gresham/Portland Area Or in Portland

See Most Popular hotels in Portland
Based on 95 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Super 8 Gresham/Portland Area Or
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.9.0
5.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.3.0
6.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 Gresham/Portland Area Or
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Super 8 Gresham/Portland Area Or

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Dalia from Meridian, ID
August 13, 2017
Couple
2.0
The person at the front desk was not very service oriented when I asked if they have a restroom because my daughter needed to go to the WC, she answered my question saying "you will be soon in your room" and she starts to check on the computer my name.
Couple
Peter from Berwyn, IL
July 30, 2017
Couple
6.0
The location made it easy to get places. Staff was very gregarious.
Just not as nice as I would have hoped for. Needs work in the bathroom and a new carpet.
Couple
Ronald from Boise, ID
July 5, 2017
Couple
1.0
Ease of access to Interstate
Required $100 deposit for damages. Multiple minor damage already in the room (bathroom doorknob was loose, door wouldn't close, entry door damaged on the bottom, etc.) Toilet had been used and not flushed when we arrived, no washclothes.Staff not friendly
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Poway, CA
June 24, 2017
Couple
5.0
None
Too much noise from the street. Weird smell in the room.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Normal, IL
June 12, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Friendly staff, good service.
The non-smoking room smelled of stale smoke. Window screen was broken.
Tina from The Dalles, OR
May 19, 2017
4.0
Convenience of food locations near the hotel. And the Max was very close
I didn't get my deposit back because of ashes in the window seal that were there before I rented. There was dog food on the floor by the window and when asked to get bed sheets changed I was given the sheets to do it myself
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Everett, WA
April 25, 2017
Business Traveler
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Abbotsford, Canada
April 21, 2017
Group Traveler
7.0
The front desk staff member when we checked in was very helpful and friendly. I also liked that they offered a continental breakfast and where the hotel was located for the purpose of this trip.
The hotel sheets were stained. AC units were old. Had to go to the front desk to replenish supplies for the suite such as coffee and drinking cups.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Auburn, WA
April 1, 2017
Couple
8.0
The checkout time is at 11 but we were running little bit late so I asked the staff member if they can give us bit more time and they were so nice about it. With the cost being so low, you expect low quality but I thought it was more than the price.
We had non-smoking room but still smelled like cigs.
Jenny from North Highlands, CA
March 30, 2017
10.0
The room was very small and the lady at the front desk upgraded us to a bigger room with ease. Everyone was very nice.
None
Reviews of Super 8 Gresham/Portland Area Or
(1 - 10 of 42 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 Gresham/Portland Area Or
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.