Super 8 Gresham/Portland Area, Or

Super 8 Gresham/Portland Area, Or

Super 8 Gresham/Portland Area, Or Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.0/10
121 Ne 181St Ave
Portland, OR 97230

Hotel Guest Rating for Super 8 Gresham/Portland Area, Or in Portland

See Most Popular hotels in Portland
Based on 42 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Super 8 Gresham/Portland Area, Or
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.0.0
6.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.1.0
6.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 Gresham/Portland Area, Or
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Super 8 Gresham/Portland Area, Or

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Senior Travelers
Kieth from Walla Walla, WA
May 3, 2015
Senior Travelers
1.0
Breakfast
Booked a room for 2 and got a room with one bed, no 2. Had to pay extra for 2nd bed.
Couple
Beth from Saint Helens, OR
April 24, 2015
Couple
2.0
The hostess was nice
The hotel stunk the room was small and out dated
Solo Traveler
Clair from Jacumba, CA
April 8, 2015
Solo Traveler
6.0
Clean room, ok staff, easy parking.
$100 deposit on my credit card? That's crap!
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Ventura, CA
March 12, 2015
Solo Traveler
4.0
Coffee
Location of the room, noise, broken hair dryer, empty shower soap/shampoo thing, poor breakfast selection, uninviting "hot tub," less than friendly check-in, calling me at 10:30 about my checkout and housekeeping knocking on my door at 10:50!
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Grants Pass, OR
March 10, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
The kind people working there. That the stairs go to the lobby. The cleaness. There was a loveseat very nice. The shower was very nice. The beds were nice and comfy.
Rotten apples and very small breakfast choices. No pool and can be very hard to get in and out of the parking lot. There is no elevator. Broken chair in our room.
Senior Travelers
Irving from Lakehills, TX
October 2, 2014
Senior Travelers
10.0
great place to stay

a great eating place in Troutdale, OR 6 mi away Tads chicken & dumplings

Senior Travelers
Edward from Taos, NM
June 14, 2014
Senior Travelers
8.0
People were nice and food was good
House keeping kept forgetting to leave coffee and cups. Location was not what I expected.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Crosby, MN
June 11, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Joseph from Pottsville, PA
February 15, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Verified Hotel Guest from Sedro-Woolley, WA
November 30, 2013
2.0
Easy access to where we needed to go.
It was not just the hotel but priceline in general. When I bid on a room my whole family usually go with me and I got charged more to have 2 beds. My other options were to have my kids sleep on the floor.

Not happy with continental breakfast and the fact I had to pay for my kids to have a bed.

Reviews of Super 8 Gresham/Portland Area, Or
(1 - 10 of 14 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 Gresham/Portland Area, Or
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.