Super 8 Gresham/Portland Area, Or

Super 8 Gresham/Portland Area, Or

Super 8 Gresham/Portland Area, Or Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.2/10
121 Ne 181St Ave
Portland, OR 97230

Hotel Guest Rating for Super 8 Gresham/Portland Area, Or in Portland

See Most Popular hotels in Portland
Based on 39 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Super 8 Gresham/Portland Area, Or
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.2.0
6.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.1.0
6.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 Gresham/Portland Area, Or
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Super 8 Gresham/Portland Area, Or

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Ventura, CA
March 12, 2015
Solo Traveler
4.0
Coffee
Location of the room, noise, broken hair dryer, empty shower soap/shampoo thing, poor breakfast selection, uninviting "hot tub," less than friendly check-in, calling me at 10:30 about my checkout and housekeeping knocking on my door at 10:50!
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Grants Pass, OR
March 10, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
The kind people working there. That the stairs go to the lobby. The cleaness. There was a loveseat very nice. The shower was very nice. The beds were nice and comfy.
Rotten apples and very small breakfast choices. No pool and can be very hard to get in and out of the parking lot. There is no elevator. Broken chair in our room.
Senior Travelers
Irving from Lakehills, TX
October 2, 2014
Senior Travelers
10.0
great place to stay

a great eating place in Troutdale, OR 6 mi away Tads chicken & dumplings

Senior Travelers
Edward from Taos, NM
June 14, 2014
Senior Travelers
8.0
People were nice and food was good
House keeping kept forgetting to leave coffee and cups. Location was not what I expected.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Crosby, MN
June 11, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Joseph from Pottsville, PA
February 15, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Verified Hotel Guest from Sedro-Woolley, WA
November 30, 2013
2.0
Easy access to where we needed to go.
It was not just the hotel but priceline in general. When I bid on a room my whole family usually go with me and I got charged more to have 2 beds. My other options were to have my kids sleep on the floor.

Not happy with continental breakfast and the fact I had to pay for my kids to have a bed.

Verified Hotel Guest from Mead, WA
October 15, 2013
5.0
Cheap
High carb small selection breakfast. Special mini room next to busy road just for priceline customers.

Typical super 8. Low rate doesnt offer much but clean.

Family Traveling with Teens
Mark from Zillah, WA
August 20, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
5.0
A actual microwave and refridgerator
The extra fee for two beds. Priceline said that I had a choice of a King, Queen or two double beds. That is not true at all. This is the third time now that I get charged extra for another bed for my children. I don't think this is right at all.

The hotel is Ok for the bad part of Portland. There were some very troubling people in that area. I actually should have paid much less to be in that area. You could tell that a lot of drugs and gangs are in that area. Each morning I thought my car was going to be broken in when we went outside. Priceline either needs to ask me how many people are going or I should be able to ask for two beds without getting charged for it. I raise my kids with a single income and we enjoy going to Portland but it makes me upset when I have to pay for another bed for my children. Total bullshit!!! ...read more

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Arlington, WA
July 28, 2013
Business Traveler
2.0

Cigarette holes in the bedding. Ants on the nightstand. Garbage covering the grounds outside of my window. Rooms are small.

Reviews of Super 8 Gresham/Portland Area, Or
(1 - 10 of 12 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 Gresham/Portland Area, Or
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg