Super 8 Greenville

Super 8 Greenville

Super 8 Greenville Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.2/10
1700 South State Route 127
Greenville, IL 62246

Hotel Guest Rating for Super 8 Greenville in Greenville

# 1 of 4 hotels in Greenville
Based on 33 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Super 8 Greenville
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 3.5.0
3.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 Greenville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Super 8 Greenville

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Mccrary from Kansas City, MO
August 21, 2015
Group Traveler
1.0
Nothing
Solo Traveler
Audra from Guthrie, OK
August 6, 2015
Solo Traveler
3.0
The location
The air conditioning smelled funny when it ran and the sheets were stained and full of holes even though it was a non smoking room.
Couple
Bryce from Granby, CO
November 26, 2014
Couple
7.0
The rooms are updated. Price is very reasonable to star rating.
Hall smells of stale smoke, smoking room doesn't smell as much. But we wanted a smoking room.
Business Traveler
John from Pottsboro, TX
September 5, 2014
Business Traveler
6.0
cleaning was bad: beer caps on floor, hair in bathtub. towels cheap
Alex from Greenwood, IN
September 1, 2014
10.0
The staff and customer service were excellent and the experience was excellent. I will be back!

I axidently booked for the wrong date and it was changed and amount refunded without much inconvenience.

Couple
William from Westfield, IN
June 23, 2014
Couple
6.0
A two star is always a two star no matter how good the reviews are. Spend a few extra $ a stay somewhere better.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Howell, MI
May 31, 2014
Couple
7.0
Bed was comfortable; refrigerator and microwave in the room
Wish housekeeping would pay attention and clean around the bottom of the toilet . needed some serious cleaning. We arrived after 8 and were told there was only one room left (???). We had the first room in the hall right next to the laundry. It was a

We arrived after 8 and were told there was only one room left . We had the first room in the hall right next to the laundry. It was a little noisy - we could here the tvi in the lobby/breakfast room.

Senior Travelers
Larry from Bloomington, IN
April 22, 2014
Senior Travelers
8.0
Clean, nice carpet, sink separate from bathroom.
The pillows were extremely thin. Could have used one more each.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Hot Springs, AR
February 25, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
Updated rooms, budget friendly
Wish it would have had an indoor hot tub

The only thing that went wrong was upon arrival, priceline had booked us a smoking room with 1 king bed. We needed a non-smoking room with two beds. The hotel staff blamed priceline, but they did get it fixed.

Senior Travelers
Ronald from Siloam Springs, AR
September 29, 2013
Senior Travelers
9.0
We've made this a regular stop on our trips from Arkansas to Michigan. A relatively new motel - rooms always exceptionally clean... spacious... more than I expected for the priceline price. Definitely more than I expected from Super 8.
Breakfast isn't great. No protein in sight. But it was OK. Had a toaster waffle and called it good. Coffee not bad either. On our way home we stayed here again and went to the Huddle House next door -- just a quick walk . Comparable to Waffle House

Will definitely make it a regular over-nite stop.

Reviews of Super 8 Greenville
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 Greenville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.