Super 8 Greenville

Super 8 Greenville in Greenville

Super 8 Greenville

Super 8 Greenville Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.5/10
1700 South State Route 127
Greenville, IL 62246

Hotel Guest Rating for Super 8 Greenville in Greenville

# 1 of 4 hotels in Greenville
Based on 30 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Super 8 Greenville
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 3.5.0
3.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 Greenville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Super 8 Greenville

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
John from Pottsboro, TX
September 5, 2014
Business Traveler
6.0
cleaning was bad: beer caps on floor, hair in bathtub. towels cheap
Alex from Greenwood, IN
September 1, 2014
10.0
The staff and customer service were excellent and the experience was excellent. I will be back!

I axidently booked for the wrong date and it was changed and amount refunded without much inconvenience.

Couple
William from Westfield, IN
June 23, 2014
Couple
6.0
A two star is always a two star no matter how good the reviews are. Spend a few extra $ a stay somewhere better.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Howell, MI
May 31, 2014
Couple
7.0
Bed was comfortable; refrigerator and microwave in the room
Wish housekeeping would pay attention and clean around the bottom of the toilet . needed some serious cleaning. We arrived after 8 and were told there was only one room left (???). We had the first room in the hall right next to the laundry. It was a

We arrived after 8 and were told there was only one room left . We had the first room in the hall right next to the laundry. It was a little noisy - we could here the tvi in the lobby/breakfast room.

Senior Travelers
Larry from Bloomington, IN
April 22, 2014
Senior Travelers
8.0
Clean, nice carpet, sink separate from bathroom.
The pillows were extremely thin. Could have used one more each.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Hot Springs, AR
February 25, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
Updated rooms, budget friendly
Wish it would have had an indoor hot tub

The only thing that went wrong was upon arrival, priceline had booked us a smoking room with 1 king bed. We needed a non-smoking room with two beds. The hotel staff blamed priceline, but they did get it fixed.

Senior Travelers
Ronald from Siloam Springs, AR
September 29, 2013
Senior Travelers
9.0
We've made this a regular stop on our trips from Arkansas to Michigan. A relatively new motel - rooms always exceptionally clean... spacious... more than I expected for the priceline price. Definitely more than I expected from Super 8.
Breakfast isn't great. No protein in sight. But it was OK. Had a toaster waffle and called it good. Coffee not bad either. On our way home we stayed here again and went to the Huddle House next door -- just a quick walk . Comparable to Waffle House

Will definitely make it a regular over-nite stop.

Couple
Darrell from Mullberry, AR
July 7, 2013
Couple
7.0
The bed was very uncomfortable. We both had back aches most of the night.
Family Traveling with Teens
Andrea from Pembroke Township, IL
June 28, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
1.0
I was mistreated my last stay & I did not stay at this hotel that 6/16 weekend. I do not like this super 8 because I went thru priceline. I had to pay for a room I didn't use. I will never use priceline again nor would I ever stay at this super 8 hotel.
I was mistreated my last stay & I did not stay at this hotel that 6/16 weekend. I do not like this super 8 because I went thru priceline. I had to pay for a room I didn't use. I will never use priceline again nor would I ever stay at this super 8 hotel.
Family Traveling with Teens
Hope from Robinson, IL
May 16, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
I was pleasantly surprised when we checked in & saw our room. The room was nice & clean, & comfortable. I would definitely stay here again.

Nice hotel. Nice rooms, and clean. Breakfast was good & staff was nice. Location is convenient. We would definitely stay here again!

Reviews of Super 8 Greenville
(1 - 10 of 12 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 Greenville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg