Super 8 Greencastle

Super 8 Greencastle

Super 8 Greencastle Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.1/10
735 Buchanan Trail E
Greencastle, PA 17225

Hotel Guest Rating for Super 8 Greencastle in Greencastle

# 3 of 3 hotels in Greencastle
Based on 9 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Super 8 Greencastle
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 5.9.0
5.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 Greencastle
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Super 8 Greencastle

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Benjamin from Millersburg, PA
July 12, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Good hotel for the price.
Verified Hotel Guest from Ligonier, PA
July 11, 2016
7.0
low price, cleanliness, good location
there was no stopper in the sink, curtains wouldn't block light (small holes throughout), orange juice was not real juice, no bagels or pastries, no cream cheese. Yogurt was okay. Cereal uninteresting to adults.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Waynesboro, PA
June 24, 2016
Solo Traveler
4.0
They hotel charge the $100 security, told me at check out it would be fully refunded. Checking my bank, they have charged me twice the $100. I'm currently having poor communication from the manager.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Leonardtown, MD
May 30, 2016
Couple
6.0
The easy location
It was too close to main roads and there was a lot of noise. I had a hard time sleeping but that is just me.
Senior Travelers
Nelson from Belleville, PA
May 23, 2016
Senior Travelers
10.0
Convenient location. Nice room.
Nothing.
Family Traveling with Teens
Kipley from Richmond, VA
November 30, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
The price
The room is fine, I will stay there again. The amenities are minimal. No hair dryer, no tissues....the lighting is poor. I am only using it for a place to sleep as I have family in the area. No real issues with the quality at all.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Boston, MA
July 13, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Customer service
Nothing
Family Traveling with Young Children
Michael from Knoxville, TN
July 15, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
We were able to get in at a cheap rate. Updated bathroom.
They didnt have any double beds room available. The room door was being repainted. The TV didn't work due to missing a cable. The staff didn't supply us the wifi code upon check in.
Verified Hotel Guest from Aliquippa, PA
July 2, 2014
7.0
Clean, efficient and handy to local sites and highway. Quiet, also surprising since it is right off freeway
Reviews of Super 8 Greencastle
(1 - 9 of 9 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 Greencastle
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.