Super 8 Green Bay

Super 8 Green Bay

Super 8 Green Bay Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.9/10
2868 S. Oneida Street
Green Bay, WI 54304

Hotel Guest Rating for Super 8 Green Bay in Green Bay

# 12 of 32 hotels in Green Bay
Based on 128 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Super 8 Green Bay
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 Green Bay
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Super 8 Green Bay

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Scott from Tremont, IL
March 6, 2017
8.0
It was as advertised. I do wish it had a second floor elevator. I had some heavy gear to lug upstairs.
No elevator.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from West Bend, WI
August 9, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
Close to everything in green bay
Carpets were stained in room. Fitness room consisted of a stepper which squeaked, a treadmill, and one other thing. No where to sit outside except for one bench. They should have some more seating. Employees were creepy looking.
Verified Hotel Guest from Naperville, IL
August 1, 2016
3.0
We bought and paid for a room with a king bed. None was available and we ended up in a queen. Clerk said kings were all gone and they had no system to reserve a king room. No refund of the difference in price. What gives?
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Madison, WI
July 27, 2016
Group Traveler
9.0
Clean. Convenient. Safe. Helpful staff.
Solo Traveler
Robert from Verona, WI
July 13, 2016
Solo Traveler
8.0
Clean, comfortable, quiet, nice lobby, felt like a newly remodeled place
For the price, getting a hot breakfast is great. However, the omelettes and sausages weren't so tasty, the porridge thin.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Round Lake, IL
May 16, 2016
Couple
4.0
Location
Staff seemed a little off. No one knew how to get a hold of us or look up our reservation info.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Bessemer, MI
May 10, 2016
Couple
7.0
Updated rooms, appeared to be newly remodeled.
The AC was on a motion sensor, so at night it shut off and was very hot in the room. As soon as we were up in the morning and getting ready for the day it came on though.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Green Bay, WI
April 27, 2016
Couple
6.0
The beds were very hard and we had a hard time sleeping. We were only provided with 2small pillows.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Ellsworth, WI
March 15, 2016
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Sparta, WI
December 28, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
5.0
I have stayed at this hotel before and had a very good experience. I asked for extra blankets in my room and the cleaning person was very nice. Breakfast was good.
My reservation was lost, the recliner in my room stunk and was broken. My initial reservation was lost. I booked a double queen room and received only one queen. I had to call to get my points put on my stay card. Person at front desk did not know much.
Reviews of Super 8 Green Bay
(1 - 10 of 24 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 Green Bay
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.