Super 8 Grants

Super 8 Grants in Grants

Super 8 Grants

Super 8 Grants Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.4/10
1604 East Santa Fe Avenue
Grants, NM 87020

Hotel Guest Rating for Super 8 Grants in Grants

# 5 of 10 hotels in Grants
Based on 17 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Super 8 Grants
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.4.0
5.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.1.0
6.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 Grants
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Super 8 Grants

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from El Sobrante, CA
June 1, 2014
Couple
5.0
Location was right off th highway.
The room smelled stuffy. The bed was hard then Internet was vey slow. We did get changed to a better room which help us.

When we got changed to a better room this made it better. But the Internet was really slow.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Vernon, AZ
April 17, 2013
Couple
5.0
The location of the hotel was good.
We had a hard time checking in, the computer would not allow any changes to the reservations and they did not have a room available that was reserved through priceline.

It would have been easier to book this hotel directly through the hotel and the price would have been the same.

Couple
Carol from Onanole, Canada
November 13, 2012
Couple
1.0
Nothing!

This hotel needs many things.....friendly, helpful staff. A working WiFi in all the rooms. A toaster in the breakfast room. The solution for the broken toaster was to remove the bread....so no one would ask about toasting their bread in the morning! REALLY!

Senior Travelers
Mike from Phoenix, AZ
November 12, 2012
Senior Travelers
6.0
Inexpensive, rural lodging
Lack of access to moderate dining. Only fast food avaiable.
Jj from Flagstaff, AZ
November 8, 2012
4.0
I slept ok
Poor customer service

Don't have time to write. It was a bad experience.

Business Traveler
Mary from Farmington, NM
October 18, 2012
Business Traveler
5.0
Day clerk.

Towel bar broke for 4 days even after telling front desk, No coffee left on 3 day and one pk left on 4th day, Night clerk non concerned for client concerns. Not just myself, but overheard him say, I just work here to other guests. I spoke to him of some room concerns as I was checking out at 6 AM after a 4 day stay, I advised him I probably would not be back and his statement was that's your choice, I just work here. I was surprised at his statement. Day/Evening clerk was very welcoming.
...read more

Dennis from Newark, DE
October 7, 2012
5.0

Location is good. The breakfast is bad, no cooked hot food at all.

Couple
Pat from Los Lunas, NM
August 23, 2012
Couple
5.0
Price was good.
Hot tub had not been functioning for several weeks.

Good except for no hot tub and pool was
very cold.

Business Traveler
Peggy from Centreville, MD
March 21, 2012
Business Traveler
1.0
Cannot comment because I was forced to cancel and forfeit the overnight charge.
Cannot comment because I was forced to cancel and forfeit the overnight charge.

Cannot comment because I was forced to cancel and forfeit the overnight charge.

Family Traveling with Teens
David from Columbia, MO
January 4, 2012
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Normal. Not that good, but not that bad.
I can't remember.

Very normal hotel.

Reviews of Super 8 Grants
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 Grants
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg