Super 8 Grande Prairie

Super 8 Grande Prairie in Grande Prairie

Super 8 Grande Prairie

Super 8 Grande Prairie Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.8/10
10050 116Th Ave.
Grande Prairie, AB T8V 4K5

Hotel Guest Rating for Super 8 Grande Prairie in Grande Prairie

# 4 of 17 hotels in Grande Prairie
Based on 51 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Super 8 Grande Prairie
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.9.0
5.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 Grande Prairie
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Super 8 Grande Prairie

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Jacklyn from Fort Nelson, Canada
July 9, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
It was very clean, coffee was good, room was quite spacious.

Will definitely stay there again when in GP!

Family Traveling with Young Children
Sandy from Fort Saint John, Canada
July 3, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Harry from Castlegar, Canada
February 6, 2014
Couple
7.0

Overall the stay was enjoyed. The pool was great, except the jacuzzi was not operating and no repair time was anticipated ,Disappointing. Free Breakfast was good with a good variety.Friendly staff was on hand for assistance . Entrance area and elevator floors were very muddy and unclean, a quick mop job would have done the trick, for appearance sake. Close Handicap parking, with block-heater plug in. Would stay again. ...read more

Couple
Colleen from Grimshaw, Canada
January 29, 2014
Couple
5.0

Very noisy as many work crews staying in the hotel partying all night. Hard to sleep before an early morning flight.

Verified Hotel Guest from Sherwood Park, Canada
January 12, 2014
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Gordon from Dawson Creek, Canada
November 26, 2013
Couple
10.0
Great breakfast and parking for your car if you are flying.

Parking my car here and catching the shuttle to the airport is a better deal.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Sherwood Park, Canada
November 3, 2013
Business Traveler
7.0
Central location. Clean rooms
The staff allow guests to walk into the hotel with muddy boots leaving trails of caked mud all throughout the hallways
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Fort St. John, Canada
October 22, 2013
Couple
5.0
The closeness to the mall was nice
We were there for two nights. The first night the wifi was not working in our room but waas working elsewhere in the hotel. The front desk person suggested that it was our devices rather than their internet service.

Despite being unimpressed at first, the manager was very helpful and went above and beyond even though we had booked on Priceline

Couple
Lisa from La Crete, Canada
October 18, 2013
Couple
4.0
Front desk staff was rude, the rug was stained, sticker from a red delicious apple was in the bed, which tells me they did not change bedding from the previous occupant.

We have stayed here before and always had good service and clean rooms, this time the front desk staff was rude and unfriendly, the room was disgusting, we had stained rugs, stickers from an apple stuck on the bed sheets, which indicates they did not change bedding from previous occupant:(

Couple
Lisa from La Crete, Canada
October 18, 2013
Couple
8.0
Close to restaurants and not far from the hospital where we spent most of our time.

Hotel is close to restaurants, shopping, etc. The beds were very comfortable.

Reviews of Super 8 Grande Prairie
(1 - 10 of 27 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 Grande Prairie
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg