Super 8 Grande Prairie

Super 8 Grande Prairie

Super 8 Grande Prairie Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.9/10
10050 116th Ave.
Grande Prairie, AB T8V 4K5

Hotel Guest Rating for Super 8 Grande Prairie in Grande Prairie

# 6 of 15 hotels in Grande Prairie
Based on 61 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Super 8 Grande Prairie
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.9.0
5.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 Grande Prairie
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Super 8 Grande Prairie

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Lyle from Leduc, Canada
June 26, 2016
Business Traveler
3.0
Lots not to like. Poor entrance access from parking lot, poor layout and access to rooms. A/C hardly worked.
Senior Travelers
Alan from Fort St. John, Canada
April 24, 2016
Senior Travelers
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Wonseog from High Level, Canada
April 4, 2016
9.0
Location
None
Solo Traveler
Glenn from Cambridge, Canada
September 30, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
Clean room. Friendly staff
N/A
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Midlothian, TX
August 30, 2015
Business Traveler
5.0
Free breakfast from 5-10 am was good. Guest laundry was across the hall from my room.
Parking out front is a bit cramped, plenty of room out back. Tub and sink in my room didn't drain well.Needed to stay two extra nights and was told regular room rate was ---- per night. Definitely not worth that much, I moved to a different hotels.
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Grande Prairie, Canada
August 30, 2015
Senior Travelers
7.0
Clean, location, friendly, breakfast.

Excellent counter staff.very friendly and helpful.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Brenda from Fort St John, Canada
August 19, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The pool
Na
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from La Crete, Canada
March 18, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
5.0
The location
We had a family suit but my son had to sleep on the floor cause the hidabed was broken and in rough shape. This was the second time I stayed here and super 8 is not the place it use to be, really dirty and breakfast is all ordered in pretend food. To bad!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Chetwynd, Canada
February 11, 2015
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from La Crete, Canada
December 12, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Free breakfast, Internet and parking were great. Also appreciated the little kitchenette for our family needs! Overall good experience!
I'm used to a bigger parking area up front when signing into a hotel. It's also a long walk to the back parking for someone who is not well (we were in town for medical reasons).

This is not a posh hotel, but it meets all the basic requirements of a place to stay in a town that is not home.

Reviews of Super 8 Grande Prairie
(1 - 10 of 11 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 Grande Prairie
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.