Super 8 Garland/North Dallas Area

Super 8 Garland/North Dallas Area

Super 8 Garland/North Dallas Area Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 4.4/10
11421 Lbj Freeway
Garland, TX 75041

Hotel Guest Rating for Super 8 Garland/North Dallas Area in Garland

# 6 of 10 hotels in Garland
Based on 78 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Super 8 Garland/North Dallas Area
Overall Quality Score
user rating 4.4.0
4.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 4.4.0
4.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 5.7.0
5.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 3.1.0
3.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 Garland/North Dallas Area
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Super 8 Garland/North Dallas Area

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Patricia from Corpus Christi, TX
December 20, 2016
1.0
Distance from where I needed to be
Staff seemed upset that I asked to chng rooms for no heater and door not locking. Freezn outside. Thn find out price was cheaper than wht I booked it at and no compensation on that. Booked in advance for best rate, shld still honor it upon arrival.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Monroe, LA
June 9, 2016
Group Traveler
5.0
quiet environment and friendly helpful staff, restaurants nearby along with WalMart supercenter which was very helpful and the hotel itself was easy to find and checked in a timely manner, free internet was fast, parking was plentiful
grafitti written in the dresser drawers and in the window sills lock was missing on the bathroom door fitness room wasn't usable (machines needed cleaning and there were wires not plug in) the hot tub wouldn't get warm or hot
Solo Traveler
Sheila from Lees Summit, MO
April 13, 2016
Solo Traveler
3.0
Inexpensive
It was not real clean.
John from Norwalk, CT
February 5, 2016
3.0
It had a bed and a restroom
Seedy
Jeffrey from Longview, TX
December 3, 2015
4.0
Location only
TV's are ancient
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Gatesville, TX
November 22, 2015
Couple
3.0
Room was clean but very run down. Location was good. Easy to get to.
Room really run down. Bedspread and drapes had holes in them. Sink was losing enamel. Ice machine on 2nd and 3rd floor were out of order. We were in a smoking room and there was no air circulation. Ceiling fan might have helped.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Withee, WI
October 7, 2015
Couple
8.0
The staff was friendly
The motel is in need of a lot of maintenance there were holes in the walls and the carpet was ripped
Family Traveling with Young Children
Michael from Vancouver, WA
September 1, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
We booked a king room but since they didn't have any we were put into a queen room with a out of order Jacuzzi tub. Thankfully my husband is a plumber and fixed the issue enough we could use it.
Breakfast was a complete joke. There was corn flakes or raisin bran, both looked like they were more than a year old. Cheap toaster waffles that were so freezer burnt they became soggy mush when cooked,there was small hostess cinnamon rolls best by 2014.
Solo Traveler
Mike from Round Rock, TX
August 5, 2015
Solo Traveler
2.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Garland, TX
July 31, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
House cleaning
Reviews of Super 8 Garland/North Dallas Area
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 Garland/North Dallas Area
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.