Super 8 Gaffney

Super 8 Gaffney in Gaffney

Super 8 Gaffney

Super 8 Gaffney Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.6/10
100 Ellis Ferry Avenue
Gaffney, SC 29341

Hotel Guest Rating for Super 8 Gaffney in Gaffney

# 7 of 7 hotels in Gaffney
Based on 14 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Super 8 Gaffney
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.6.0
5.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 5.9.0
5.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.1.0
6.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 1.5.0
1.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 Gaffney
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Super 8 Gaffney

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Matthews, NC
June 10, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Matthews, NC
June 4, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Carol from Sarasota, FL
May 19, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Shantya from Hiram, GA
May 5, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
Nothing really! Will never stay in the hotel again!
The service was poor for breakfast, the room smelled and wasn't cleaned properly, the room door kept getting stuck and I couldn't close it unless I slammed it extremely hard, and I will never stay there again. Poor rating!

Not a good place to stay!

Tressie from Roselle, NJ
April 11, 2013
1.0
the price
The Hotel is really a GETTO Motel. I will never stay there again. the parking lot was filthy. The linen on the beds had burned holes in them. and the TV sat on the Dresser. Really?

I would encourage them not to stay there. Its better thwy pay a little more for more comfort. and you dont want to stay any place that allow animal.

Business Traveler
John from Malden, MA
September 18, 2012
Business Traveler
1.0
Location to shopping and food was good.
Pool was broke and closed down and
I was alone for a day with nothing to do.

Shady people running this place and felt unsafe.

Solo Traveler
Cindy from Statesville, NC
July 30, 2011
Solo Traveler
8.0
The rooms were very clean.
The location of the hotel was difficult to access and a little dangerous because of the intersection/turn in to the hotel.

I enjoyed my visit to this hotel. It was very clean and a great place for a short stay. The intersection as you enter the hotel parking lot is a little dangerous, but once you figured it out, it was OK.

Family Traveling with Teens
Alan from Elon, NC
July 20, 2011
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Clean rooms and pleasant staff. The ability to make our own waffles was great.
the entry path intot he dining room showed a lot of dirt.

I would stay there again. my overall experience was very positive. Happy to leave a tip for the cleaning staff. They earned it.

Business Traveler
Tim from Naperville,IL
March 21, 2009
Business Traveler
5.0
Friendly desk staff.
Vacuuming was incomplete - need to clean under furniture.
Reviews of Super 8 Gaffney
(1 - 9 of 9 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 Gaffney
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg