Super 8 Fredericksburg

Super 8 Fredericksburg in Fredericksburg

Super 8 Fredericksburg

Super 8 Fredericksburg Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.4/10
514 East Main Street
Fredericksburg, TX 78624

Hotel Guest Rating for Super 8 Fredericksburg in Fredericksburg

# 8 of 29 hotels in Fredericksburg
Based on 138 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Super 8 Fredericksburg
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.0.0
6.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 4.8.0
4.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 Fredericksburg
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Super 8 Fredericksburg

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Stuart from Carmel Valley, CA
October 11, 2014
Solo Traveler
3.0
location.
The carpets, motel people clean them too much, discussing, smelly, stained...... Yuk. The blanket, spotted, freshly spotted. I should have spent the extra $15. And gone somewhere else.

The walkways haven't been power washed since 1987? Great local, filthy everywhere. Nice man at the counter. I would stay here while passing through if cleaned up. But I'll look elsewhere.

Family Traveling with Teens
David from Houston, TX
October 6, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Susan from Abilene, TX
September 22, 2014
5.0
Location was perfect
Room smelled. Dirty comforter. Damaged faucets. Clock broke.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from North Richland Hills, TX
September 11, 2014
Couple
6.0
Location was excellant. Staff was very helpful and nice. Plenty of parking with good access.
Wi-fi was poor. TV sound was hard to hear without making it very loud. The room did not have enough outlets and the carpet felt nasty. Room did not look fresh.

This was an older hotel. Could use a makeover. But a ok place to stay for a guy. My wife was not happy with it.

Group Traveler
Chelsea from Abilene, TX
September 9, 2014
Group Traveler
4.0
Friendly staff, location
Comforter in bedroom was stained and shower had mold. We didn't even feel like it was clean enough to shower in.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Spring, TX
September 7, 2014
Couple
4.0
Room price included a refrigerator and microwave in the room.
The carpet had wet grease stains on it.

I don't know if bed size classifications are different for hotels, but we have a queen sized bed at home and rented a queen room. The bed was a full sized bed, much smaller.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Llano, TX
September 3, 2014
Business Traveler
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Lott, TX
August 28, 2014
Couple
8.0
Location.
Pool was not in operation. Not many and very tight parking spaces.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Gaila from Abilene, TX
August 26, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Leander, TX
August 12, 2014
Group Traveler
1.0
Nothing. It was utterly disgusting.
This was by far the dirtiest hotel I have ever stayed at. Grime everywhere! Dirty beds, toilet, shower, everything. Broken microwave and hair dryer. The staff was rude and unaccomodating and the "free breakfast" was just sad.

Disgusting. Enough said.

Reviews of Super 8 Fredericksburg
(1 - 10 of 82 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 Fredericksburg
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg