Super 8 Fredericksburg

Super 8 Fredericksburg

Super 8 Fredericksburg Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.4/10
514 East Main Street
Fredericksburg, TX 78624

Hotel Guest Rating for Super 8 Fredericksburg in Fredericksburg

# 8 of 29 hotels in Fredericksburg
Based on 155 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Super 8 Fredericksburg
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.0.0
6.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 4.8.0
4.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 Fredericksburg
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Super 8 Fredericksburg

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Senior Travelers
Nancy from Mathis, TX
March 15, 2015
Senior Travelers
10.0
The staff was excellent!! Rooms were very clean and well taken care of. We really enjoyed out stay here. Hats off to this Hotel
Can't really think of anything except that the sign out front could be bigger
Business Traveler
Gabriel from Phoenix, AZ
March 8, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
The night shift clerk were a pleasure to work with!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Tomball, TX
February 17, 2015
Couple
5.0
Nice front desk employee
The hotel rm was stinky and not as clean as it could be.
Couple
Shelley from Goliad, TX
December 24, 2014
Couple
8.0
Great location - parking wasn't bad - staff friendly
Mattress was somewhat uncomfortable - the heater didn't really heat very much but wasn't bad
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Hastings, MN
December 12, 2014
Senior Travelers
1.0
Motel old run down. Great for working men. Not couple stay.
Couple
Hazel from Marble Falls, TX
November 29, 2014
Couple
10.0
It was a very quiet area, room perfect for what we needed it for. Needed a wake up call at 4:30 a.m. and got it on time. Near the hospital that we needed. Easy to get to and in and out of. Price was right and we would recommend it to anyone.
Group Traveler
Elizabeth from Dallas, TX
November 4, 2014
Group Traveler
7.0
Clean room with a refrigerator and microwave. Worked perfect for our trip. Needed both. The staff was very personable and professional.
Thin walls. Did not enjoy the neighbors coming in at 2 a.m. and hanging outside our doors until 3 a.m.
Couple
Eileen from Austin, TX
October 28, 2014
Couple
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from San Marcos, TX
October 25, 2014
Group Traveler
6.0
It was centrally located and offered a free breakfast.
No

It was a great price.

Solo Traveler
Stuart from Carmel Valley, CA
October 11, 2014
Solo Traveler
3.0
location.
The carpets, motel people clean them too much, discussing, smelly, stained...... Yuk. The blanket, spotted, freshly spotted. I should have spent the extra $15. And gone somewhere else.

The walkways haven't been power washed since 1987? Great local, filthy everywhere. Nice man at the counter. I would stay here while passing through if cleaned up. But I'll look elsewhere.

Reviews of Super 8 Fredericksburg
(1 - 10 of 84 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 Fredericksburg
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg