Super 8 Fredericksburg

Super 8 Fredericksburg in Fredericksburg

Super 8 Fredericksburg

Super 8 Fredericksburg Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.4/10
514 East Main Street
Fredericksburg, TX 78624

Hotel Guest Rating for Super 8 Fredericksburg in Fredericksburg

# 8 of 29 hotels in Fredericksburg
Based on 145 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Super 8 Fredericksburg
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.0.0
6.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 4.8.0
4.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 Fredericksburg
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Super 8 Fredericksburg

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Hastings, MN
December 12, 2014
Senior Travelers
1.0
Motel old run down. Great for working men. Not couple stay.
Couple
Hazel from Marble Falls, TX
November 29, 2014
Couple
10.0
It was a very quiet area, room perfect for what we needed it for. Needed a wake up call at 4:30 a.m. and got it on time. Near the hospital that we needed. Easy to get to and in and out of. Price was right and we would recommend it to anyone.
Group Traveler
Elizabeth from Dallas, TX
November 4, 2014
Group Traveler
7.0
Clean room with a refrigerator and microwave. Worked perfect for our trip. Needed both. The staff was very personable and professional.
Thin walls. Did not enjoy the neighbors coming in at 2 a.m. and hanging outside our doors until 3 a.m.
Couple
Eileen from Austin, TX
October 28, 2014
Couple
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from San Marcos, TX
October 25, 2014
Group Traveler
6.0
It was centrally located and offered a free breakfast.
No

It was a great price.

Solo Traveler
Stuart from Carmel Valley, CA
October 11, 2014
Solo Traveler
3.0
location.
The carpets, motel people clean them too much, discussing, smelly, stained...... Yuk. The blanket, spotted, freshly spotted. I should have spent the extra $15. And gone somewhere else.

The walkways haven't been power washed since 1987? Great local, filthy everywhere. Nice man at the counter. I would stay here while passing through if cleaned up. But I'll look elsewhere.

Family Traveling with Teens
David from Houston, TX
October 6, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Susan from Abilene, TX
September 22, 2014
5.0
Location was perfect
Room smelled. Dirty comforter. Damaged faucets. Clock broke.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from North Richland Hills, TX
September 11, 2014
Couple
6.0
Location was excellant. Staff was very helpful and nice. Plenty of parking with good access.
Wi-fi was poor. TV sound was hard to hear without making it very loud. The room did not have enough outlets and the carpet felt nasty. Room did not look fresh.

This was an older hotel. Could use a makeover. But a ok place to stay for a guy. My wife was not happy with it.

Group Traveler
Chelsea from Abilene, TX
September 9, 2014
Group Traveler
4.0
Friendly staff, location
Comforter in bedroom was stained and shower had mold. We didn't even feel like it was clean enough to shower in.
Reviews of Super 8 Fredericksburg
(1 - 10 of 85 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 Fredericksburg
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg