Super 8 Franklin Hwy 31

Super 8 Franklin Hwy 31

Super 8 Franklin Hwy 31 Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.5/10
3811 Nashville Road
Franklin, KY 42134

Hotel Guest Rating for Super 8 Franklin Hwy 31 in Franklin

# 5 of 9 hotels in Franklin
Based on 36 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Super 8 Franklin Hwy 31
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 Franklin Hwy 31
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Super 8 Franklin Hwy 31

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Verified Hotel Guest from Holland, MI
December 9, 2015
6.0
I was pleasantly surprised with this hotel.
Family Traveling with Teens
Mark from Apo, AE
October 23, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
5.0
The staff are friendly, the arrogant putz owner/supervisor not withstanding. Additionally the location is good with easy access to I65. Also, breakfast is available (more about that later). The overall cleanliness is good given the areas low standards.
They offer breakfast but have little space to sit. My wife decided to bring some yogurt to the room for my son and I. However the supervisor/owner angrily got in face as if she were a thief and forced her to put the items back. He might be unstable.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Casey from Cincinnati, OH
September 7, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
It was close to where I needed to be.
The pool was dirty.
Couple
Wayne from Oak Ridge, TN
July 28, 2015
Couple
10.0
very comfy bed! Staff was very friendly!
Pool area was nice but in definite need of repair.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Louisville, KY
July 22, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
5.0
Location
Couple
Sandra from Alto, MI
March 3, 2015
Couple
8.0
Convenient location; clean, newly decorated room; quiet.
Breakfast was a bit skimpy but okay.
Senior Travelers
Don from Rochester, IN
November 19, 2014
Senior Travelers
8.0
Helpful staff. Clean facilities. Comfy bed. Breakfast very good.
Sheets clean , however there was a stain on the spread.
Couple
Constance from Staunton, VA
August 30, 2014
Couple
5.0
Location to Portland, TN. Was in the area for a funeral in Portland.
Small breakfast room, but we ate out the three mornings we were there. But the room was a bit small compared to other motels we have stayed in.

A bit dated and it showed in some areas, but for the most part it was sufficient and clean.

Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Goodland, IN
February 20, 2014
Senior Travelers
8.0
Staff was friendly and the room was very clean.

I did not understand why we were given a handicapped room when it wasn't requested and it was not filled to capacity.

Verified Hotel Guest from Kouts, IN
November 13, 2013
10.0
Pets allowed clean room
No charge for pets would be nice.

Overall nice.

Reviews of Super 8 Franklin Hwy 31
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 Franklin Hwy 31
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.