Super 8 Franklin Hwy 31

Super 8 Franklin Hwy 31

Super 8 Franklin Hwy 31 Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.5/10
3811 Nashville Road
Franklin, KY 42134

Hotel Guest Rating for Super 8 Franklin Hwy 31 in Franklin

# 4 of 9 hotels in Franklin
Based on 32 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Super 8 Franklin Hwy 31
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 Franklin Hwy 31
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Super 8 Franklin Hwy 31

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Louisville, KY
July 22, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
5.0
Location
Couple
Sandra from Alto, MI
March 3, 2015
Couple
8.0
Convenient location; clean, newly decorated room; quiet.
Breakfast was a bit skimpy but okay.
Senior Travelers
Don from Rochester, IN
November 19, 2014
Senior Travelers
8.0
Helpful staff. Clean facilities. Comfy bed. Breakfast very good.
Sheets clean , however there was a stain on the spread.
Couple
Constance from Staunton, VA
August 30, 2014
Couple
5.0
Location to Portland, TN. Was in the area for a funeral in Portland.
Small breakfast room, but we ate out the three mornings we were there. But the room was a bit small compared to other motels we have stayed in.

A bit dated and it showed in some areas, but for the most part it was sufficient and clean.

Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Goodland, IN
February 20, 2014
Senior Travelers
8.0
Staff was friendly and the room was very clean.

I did not understand why we were given a handicapped room when it wasn't requested and it was not filled to capacity.

Verified Hotel Guest from Kouts, IN
November 13, 2013
10.0
Pets allowed clean room
No charge for pets would be nice.

Overall nice.

Couple
Terry from Georgetown, KY
October 2, 2013
Couple
10.0
The staff was very friendly and helpful. The free breakfast had many choices including cereals, fresh made waffles, bagels and rolls. The coffee in the breakfast area was excellent.
No. Our stay was very enjoyable.

Before our visit, I had read some reviews on this hotel that were negative. But we were pleasantly surprised that our entire visit was a positive experience !!!!

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Valdosta, GA
October 2, 2013
Couple
8.0
Very near interstate. Breakfast was varied and fresh.
Called hotel to ask for a room with two beds. They charged $10.00 extra for two beds. Thought this was sneaky. I saw rooms being cleaned with two beds so I didn't like this.
Family Traveling with Teens
Dax from Wimberley, TX
July 5, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
6.0
The hotel was mostly clean and it seemed that the rooms had new carpet so some things had been updated. It also had a guest laundry which I was in desperate need of.
The staff was not particularly friendly. I felt like I was bothering them when I arrived to check in.

The hotel was fine for the night and the grounds were clean. I was glad that they had a working guest laundry, but it only holds one washer and one dryer. We did not eat the free breakfast the next morning since one of the workers was in the 'kitchen' up to her elbows in a big jug of batter that she was making for the waffles. It just didn't sit well with me when I saw her leaning over it with her hair not tied back or anything. Our experience overall was fine. The rooms were cleaned, the grounds were clean, and the pool area was clean and the water was clear. It had what we needed when we needed it. ...read more

Family Traveling with Young Children
Nicole from Slidell, LA
June 8, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Dirty, not at all as other reviews stated, POOL in pic NOT actual pool etc.
Reviews of Super 8 Franklin Hwy 31
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 Franklin Hwy 31
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.