Super 8 Franklin

Super 8 Franklin

Super 8 Franklin Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.6/10
847 Allegheny Blvd
Franklin, PA 16323

Hotel Guest Rating for Super 8 Franklin in Franklin

# 3 of 3 hotels in Franklin
Based on 33 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Super 8 Franklin
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.6.0
5.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 5.6.0
5.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 3.5.0
3.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 Franklin
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Super 8 Franklin

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
June from Peebles, OH
December 7, 2015
Couple
4.0
clean
the employee/owner said they had to write my credit card number down on the back of the paper work so they could charge me if we damaged the room. my card number on paper that anyone can see
Paula from Somerset, PA
October 25, 2015
1.0
The location and amount of parking space.
This hotel was dirty it smelled like cigarette smoke and lysol.
Couple
Sandra from Pittsburgh, PA
October 23, 2015
Couple
8.0
The room was exceptionally clean and seemed updated. It was really close to a wonderful bike trail that we were in the area to ride on. Good restaurants very close.
I think all of the hotels in the area are overpriced including this one.
Family Traveling with Young Children
John from Saint Marys, WV
August 31, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Always noisy..cable kept feeezing up.The airconditioner did not work.
Verified Hotel Guest from Brookville, PA
July 27, 2015
Easy to find, just needed a place to lay our heads for the night so price was good. Older motel, but acceptable.
Business Traveler
Chris from Williamsburg, VA
July 18, 2015
Business Traveler
4.0
Not much
Smelled dirty
Couple
James from Lemoyne, PA
July 7, 2015
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Buckhannon, WV
January 19, 2015
Business Traveler
1.0
No staff on duty

At approximately 3:30am on Friday, January 16, 2015 a man apparently fell on ice and was apparently injured near the outside door of my room. There was no staff on duty. I called 911 and in due time emergency personnel arrived and transported the individual. At no time did I see any motel staff.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Sharon, PA
December 1, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
Lacation
No one at the desk had to use phone for someone
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Sidney, OH
November 4, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
2.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Super 8 Franklin
(1 - 10 of 16 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 Franklin
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.