Super 8 Franklin

Super 8 Franklin in Franklin

Super 8 Franklin

Super 8 Franklin Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.6/10
847 Allegheny Blvd
Franklin, PA 16323

Hotel Guest Rating for Super 8 Franklin in Franklin

# 3 of 3 hotels in Franklin
Based on 27 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Super 8 Franklin
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.6.0
5.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 5.7.0
5.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 3.5.0
3.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 Franklin
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Super 8 Franklin

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Buckhannon, WV
January 19, 2015
Business Traveler
1.0
No staff on duty

At approximately 3:30am on Friday, January 16, 2015 a man apparently fell on ice and was apparently injured near the outside door of my room. There was no staff on duty. I called 911 and in due time emergency personnel arrived and transported the individual. At no time did I see any motel staff.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Sharon, PA
December 1, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
Lacation
No one at the desk had to use phone for someone
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Sidney, OH
November 4, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
2.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Carie from Usa, OH
September 6, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
The room we were in had a sliding door to exit the room to the outside.
The staff was not very service oriented.

It wasn't bad but in the future i think we would spend a little more to get a little better.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Falls Creek, PA
July 22, 2014
Solo Traveler
5.0
Not much really!
The person at the desk was very rude, and at check out had to wait 20 minutes for someone to show up.
Couple
Melissa from Ellwood City, PA
June 25, 2014
Couple
8.0
The rooms were very large and comfortable. Gentlemen came quickly to check us in. Very nice for the price!
Breakfast was missing butter for the waffles but hey it was free!

Someone stated there was no one at the front desk 24/7. I that concerns you, pay double and stay at the holiday inn express in Cranberry! :)

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Troy, OH
June 24, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
It was an older hotel but was clean. It was good value for the price. Would stay there again. There were hot waffles for breakfast.
Verified Hotel Guest from Newton, KS
June 15, 2014
6.0
It was right next to a nice road where I could take a walk. They had good wi fi connections.
The breakfast was disappointing.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Newburgh, ME
May 20, 2014
Business Traveler
3.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Kenneath from Dubois, PA
October 14, 2013
Couple
6.0
The location
I was very upset when they wrote my credit card number on a piece of paper to keep in the office. I was under the impression that was not legal. I would have walked out however the room was paid for at this point. I will not use a 3rd party booking again.
Reviews of Super 8 Franklin
(1 - 10 of 12 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 Franklin
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg