Super 8 Franklin

Super 8 Franklin in Franklin

Super 8 Franklin

Super 8 Franklin Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.8/10
847 Allegheny Blvd
Franklin, PA 16323

Hotel Guest Rating for Super 8 Franklin in Franklin

# 2 of 3 hotels in Franklin
Based on 23 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Super 8 Franklin
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.8.0
5.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.0.0
6.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 3.5.0
3.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 Franklin
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Super 8 Franklin

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Carie from Usa, OH
September 6, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
The room we were in had a sliding door to exit the room to the outside.
The staff was not very service oriented.

It wasn't bad but in the future i think we would spend a little more to get a little better.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Falls Creek, PA
July 22, 2014
Solo Traveler
5.0
Not much really!
The person at the desk was very rude, and at check out had to wait 20 minutes for someone to show up.
Couple
Melissa from Ellwood City, PA
June 25, 2014
Couple
8.0
The rooms were very large and comfortable. Gentlemen came quickly to check us in. Very nice for the price!
Breakfast was missing butter for the waffles but hey it was free!

Someone stated there was no one at the front desk 24/7. I that concerns you, pay double and stay at the holiday inn express in Cranberry! :)

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Troy, OH
June 24, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
It was an older hotel but was clean. It was good value for the price. Would stay there again. There were hot waffles for breakfast.
Verified Hotel Guest from Newton, KS
June 15, 2014
6.0
It was right next to a nice road where I could take a walk. They had good wi fi connections.
The breakfast was disappointing.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Newburgh, ME
May 20, 2014
Business Traveler
3.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Kenneath from Dubois, PA
October 14, 2013
Couple
6.0
The location
I was very upset when they wrote my credit card number on a piece of paper to keep in the office. I was under the impression that was not legal. I would have walked out however the room was paid for at this point. I will not use a 3rd party booking again.
Couple
Barb from Grafton, OH
July 20, 2013
Couple
9.0
The Receptionist Was Very nice And Polite She Helped Us Cause Priceline Didn't Put Or Reservation In So That Took Some Time So Check The Hotel First To Make Sure Your Reservation Has Been Made Before U Get There
Couple
Michael from Warren, OH
May 8, 2013
Couple
2.0
The staff was great, took care of a situation at three in the morning with a drunken crowd in the hallway.
Even though we were in a non smoking room, it smelled like smoke really bad in the bathroom and at times is smelled like smoke in the room. And because the hotel allows pets, we think our room had fleas, we are hoping it wasn't bedbugs.

Pro - Has places close enough to eat at and even a nice short trip if you want to go to cranberry instead. Con- No swimming pool

Senior Travelers
Paul from Bethlehem, PA
September 24, 2012
Senior Travelers
2.0
The roof did not leak. The toilet flushed.
Reviews of Super 8 Franklin
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 Franklin
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg