Super 8 Fort Worth Tx

Super 8 Fort Worth Tx in Fort Worth

Super 8 Fort Worth Tx

Super 8 Fort Worth Tx Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.5/10
6500 South Freeway
Fort Worth, TX 76134

Hotel Guest Rating for Super 8 Fort Worth Tx in Fort Worth

See Most Popular hotels in Fort Worth
Based on 51 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Super 8 Fort Worth Tx
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.2.0
6.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 Fort Worth Tx
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Super 8 Fort Worth Tx

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Baytown, TX
December 11, 2014
Couple
1.0
Ive always stayed here and never had a problem.
Room service didnt even go clean the room or nothing and the other rooms were being noisy and were standing in the hall ways screaming at other rooms disturbing us
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Fort Worth, TX
November 4, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
2.0
I was woken up at 3:40 AM to tell me I didn't have a card on file and the hotel personal just swiped their card to come in my room. Paid cash and 2 days later have a reaction charge on my credit card from the hotel.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Waco, TN
October 30, 2014
Couple
10.0
I liked the Hotel very much will always stay here from now on would not change it for any other
Everything was great
Couple
Fahem from San Jose, CA
October 3, 2014
Couple
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Gary from Manchaca, TX
June 11, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
The staff were friendly.
We were given a room that was already occupied, there was no elevator and I just recenly underwent knee surgery. Supposedly, the only rooms available were on the second floor. Our door would not lock, you could push it open, it was never repaired.

I would never stay there again or at any Super 8 after this experience. Had I not paid for several nights that were non-refundable, I would have changed to a different hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Port Isabel, TX
May 29, 2014
Couple
10.0
I really enjoyed the room.
The pool was closed.

Very nice

Family Traveling with Young Children
Sarah from Odessa, TX
May 28, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Easy access to everything

Recommend to family and friends

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Amarillo, TX
April 13, 2014
Business Traveler
2.0
The staff was nice and informative
There was a lot of traffic in out if the motel and sketchy people

This is not somewhere I would stay again too many cops in the parking lot and in the neighborhood obviously for a reason, I'm pretty sure there was prostitutes in and out of the motel!!! It seem nice from the pictures but that's very deceiving

Family Traveling with Young Children
Ashley from Fort Worth, TX
March 14, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
wireless
could have been cleaner

great hotel would recommend it to someone else

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Raleigh, NC
December 20, 2013
Solo Traveler
5.0
There's a $20 pet fee that's not mentioned anywhere online. There was a faint smell in the room that was unpleasant. The "breakfast" was a complete joke. Don't plan on eating breakfast here. The staff was generally unfriendly.

A decent choice for the price. I wouldn't use this hotel for a vacation, though. It's nothing more than a decent bed for an evening.

Reviews of Super 8 Fort Worth Tx
(1 - 10 of 20 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 Fort Worth Tx
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg