Super 8 Fort Worth South

Super 8 Fort Worth South

Super 8 Fort Worth South Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.6/10
6500 South Freeway
Fort Worth, TX 76134

Hotel Guest Rating for Super 8 Fort Worth South in Fort Worth

See Most Popular hotels in Fort Worth
Based on 74 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Super 8 Fort Worth South
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.6.0
5.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.0.0
6.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.2.0
6.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 Fort Worth South
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Super 8 Fort Worth South

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from San Angelo, TX
March 7, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Nothing
Everything
Verified Hotel Guest from Houston, TX
November 30, 2015
2.0
I like the location,Near the highway without the noise.
The smoke fill the halls, I guess since we had a smoke free room. THE WIFI was not up to par. It appeared to be a transit home ,not sure. My husband was approached for money. I did not Have a comfortable stay,if I could have gotten a credit I w
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Big Spring, TX
November 16, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
Location
No.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Norwalk, CT
November 10, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
nothing
people were sitting outside the door eating on the floor; Not enough room for breakfast; our rooms was supposed to beside each other - our room was upstairs, other room was downstairs. blood stains on carpet; carpet looked dirty; noises at night;
Couple
Mike from Merrimack, NH
November 4, 2015
Couple
1.0
The coffee . That's it
The place is a dump smells like cigarettes .Homeless people live there . Too many other issues to list . Will never stay there again
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Edmond, OK
November 2, 2015
Couple
5.0
The pillows were very comfortable.
Very dirty. Clorox stains on carpet in multiple places in our room and throught hotel -- large, obvious splashes. Sticky handrail on stairs and front door.
Business Traveler
Marcus from Beaumont, TX
October 31, 2015
Business Traveler
1.0
good location for my needs
this room was nasty / gross extremely strong horrible cigarette smell, not as clean as expected. Watch out! They have bugs too!
Solo Traveler
Roland from Scottsdale, AZ
October 19, 2015
Solo Traveler
1.0
There is nothing that I would consider "best".
Common hallways were dirty. Refrigerator did not work. No hair dryer, as it had been removed, or ripped off the wall.

This is the worst Super 8 I have ever stayed at. If you can afford a couple of more $$ do NOT stay at this motel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Downers Grove, IL
October 14, 2015
Couple
3.0
It was close to where I needed to be.
The non smoking room stunk of cigarettes . There was what appreared to be a cockroach that I killed in the room . I will not stay there again!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Midland, TX
October 13, 2015
Couple
2.0
Front desk girl was rude. The bed was rock hard and found bugs in the room
Reviews of Super 8 Fort Worth South
(1 - 10 of 26 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 Fort Worth South
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.