Super 8 Fort Worth Tx

Super 8 Fort Worth Tx in Fort Worth

Super 8 Fort Worth Tx

Super 8 Fort Worth Tx Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.5/10
6500 South Freeway
Fort Worth, TX 76134

Hotel Guest Rating for Super 8 Fort Worth Tx in Fort Worth

See Most Popular hotels in Fort Worth
Based on 46 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Super 8 Fort Worth Tx
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.2.0
6.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 Fort Worth Tx
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Super 8 Fort Worth Tx

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Gary from Manchaca, TX
June 11, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
The staff were friendly.
We were given a room that was already occupied, there was no elevator and I just recenly underwent knee surgery. Supposedly, the only rooms available were on the second floor. Our door would not lock, you could push it open, it was never repaired.

I would never stay there again or at any Super 8 after this experience. Had I not paid for several nights that were non-refundable, I would have changed to a different hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Port Isabel, TX
May 29, 2014
Couple
10.0
I really enjoyed the room.
The pool was closed.

Very nice

Family Traveling with Young Children
Sarah from Odessa, TX
May 28, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Easy access to everything

Recommend to family and friends

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Amarillo, TX
April 13, 2014
Business Traveler
2.0
The staff was nice and informative
There was a lot of traffic in out if the motel and sketchy people

This is not somewhere I would stay again too many cops in the parking lot and in the neighborhood obviously for a reason, I'm pretty sure there was prostitutes in and out of the motel!!! It seem nice from the pictures but that's very deceiving

Family Traveling with Young Children
Ashley from Fort Worth, TX
March 14, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
wireless
could have been cleaner

great hotel would recommend it to someone else

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Raleigh, NC
December 20, 2013
Solo Traveler
5.0
There's a $20 pet fee that's not mentioned anywhere online. There was a faint smell in the room that was unpleasant. The "breakfast" was a complete joke. Don't plan on eating breakfast here. The staff was generally unfriendly.

A decent choice for the price. I wouldn't use this hotel for a vacation, though. It's nothing more than a decent bed for an evening.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Leonard from Euless, TX
November 5, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
I was not impressed with anything in this hotel.
The staff was very uncaring and unhelpful. the television would not connect to the cable box and only got snow. When informed they said a maintenence man would be up shortly but never showed. There were only two towels. Staff didnt care.

I have stayed at many hotels in the last few years and this one by far is the worst. The room stunk of smoke in a non smoking room. The television didn't work. Only two towels in the bathroom and a huge cockroach dead on the floor that we took pictures of and showed the counter person. She cared very little and the best we got from her was "gross". We hung the do not disturb sign on the door and by 8:45am they were knocking on the door anyway. At 10:45am we received a "complimentary" check out call reminding us of a $25 late checkout fee. the maintenence team never showed for the television set which was old anyway. The airand heat system was stuck and wouldn't change the heat setting. When I addressed these issues with the staff at the counter she completely did not show any signs of concern. She simply turned to another staff member and said a few words in spanish before laughing. I guess she didnt realize my spouse speaks spanish and know what she said in which translated to "this guy is trying to get his room for free...some people". I will never again stay at another super 8. We stayed another night at a competitor location and for $30 more we got the staff we wanted. The rooms were plush and nice and nothing was wrong. Wish we had made that decision earlier. You get what you pay for. ...read more

Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Houston, TX
August 20, 2013
Senior Travelers
5.0
Proximity to relatives.
Stained carpet.

Nice breakfast bar. Reasonably priced basic lodging.

Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Riley, KS
June 5, 2013
Senior Travelers
8.0
Convenient to get to and generally clean. front desk staff was very friendly and helpful.
Light in room was noisy, bed and pillows were harder than I was used to, but ok.

Hotel was fine for the price. TVs were not working, but we were really only there for a few hours, so it didn't matter much.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Sarah from Odessa, TX
May 23, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Location
Not enough variety during breakfast. No phonebook or TV guide in room
Reviews of Super 8 Fort Worth Tx
(1 - 10 of 18 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 Fort Worth Tx
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg