Super 8 Fort Worth Tx

Super 8 Fort Worth Tx

Super 8 Fort Worth Tx Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.4/10
6500 South Freeway
Fort Worth, TX 76134

Hotel Guest Rating for Super 8 Fort Worth Tx in Fort Worth

See Most Popular hotels in Fort Worth
Based on 58 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Super 8 Fort Worth Tx
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.2.0
6.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 Fort Worth Tx
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Super 8 Fort Worth Tx

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Kim from Albuquerque, NM
May 29, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
5.0
You could not step out of your room with out smelling a strong Oder of pot (weed). A lot of ppl always hanging around in lobby and out front.
Group Traveler
Carl from Houston, TX
May 20, 2015
Group Traveler
7.0
The staff is very nice and the free breakfast was good
The front desk area is messy when they leave a storage door open
Couple
Sherie from Amarillo, TX
April 16, 2015
Couple
10.0
How nice the hotel looked. How nice the hotel staff and services were. How cheap it was for our budget.
Nothing. Loved it all.
Couple
Daunte from Longview, TX
January 29, 2015
Couple
7.0
Was pretty good for the price.
Just didn't like the fact that the side door latch was broken and sketchy people were walking in without any problem

Pretty good location for what I was in the area for

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Midland, TX
January 20, 2015
Couple
2.0
THE HOTEL HAD ROACHES AND IS DEFINATELY NOT A TWO STAR HOTEL
THE ROACHES THE SMELL OF SMOKE WAS WHAT MADE IT AWFUL.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Monroe, LA
January 13, 2015
Couple
3.0
Easy access to the interstate.
The room was very outdated; holes in the comforter; vanity light didn't work; old tv with extremely bad picture quality; no iron or ironing board in room - had to request it twice.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Baytown, TX
December 11, 2014
Couple
1.0
Ive always stayed here and never had a problem.
Room service didnt even go clean the room or nothing and the other rooms were being noisy and were standing in the hall ways screaming at other rooms disturbing us
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Fort Worth, TX
November 4, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
2.0
I was woken up at 3:40 AM to tell me I didn't have a card on file and the hotel personal just swiped their card to come in my room. Paid cash and 2 days later have a reaction charge on my credit card from the hotel.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Waco, TN
October 30, 2014
Couple
10.0
I liked the Hotel very much will always stay here from now on would not change it for any other
Everything was great
Couple
Fahem from San Jose, CA
October 3, 2014
Couple
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Super 8 Fort Worth Tx
(1 - 10 of 18 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 Fort Worth Tx
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.