Super 8 Fort Worth North

Super 8 Fort Worth North

Super 8 Fort Worth North Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.0/10
5225 North Beach Street
Fort Worth, TX 76137

Hotel Guest Rating for Super 8 Fort Worth North in Fort Worth

See Most Popular hotels in Fort Worth
Based on 28 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Super 8 Fort Worth North
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.0.0
6.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.5.0
5.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 Fort Worth North
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Super 8 Fort Worth North

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Margaret from Robinson, TX
July 21, 2015
Couple
5.0
It's rate
The cover had stains on it. Wasn't sure how clean it was.
Family Traveling with Teens
Fred from Austin, TX
April 8, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
Location and it was fairly quiet. The beds were firm and comfortable
The blankets and bedspread had some stains that were offputting.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Alamosa, CO
March 23, 2015
Business Traveler
1.0
Location and look of hotel
The service was horrible and the internet did not work.and the lady didn't try to even try to fix it.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Fort Worth, TX
February 25, 2015
Couple
5.0
Hotel employee at Front desk has the BEST customer service. He deserves recognition for caring genuinely about the customers. He exceeds every time we visit.
Other staff members who may need better training and/or attitude.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Stillwater, OK
December 30, 2014
Business Traveler
2.0
location next to restaurant
first room has wet spot on bed the second room had no heat the third room was ok
Business Traveler
Barbara from Uhrichsville, OH
December 12, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
It was a nice place and it was at less a,three star
Need better water pressure it was not very hot in the shower
Family Traveling with Young Children
Crystal from Fort Worth, TX
November 3, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Over night Staff was very friendly.
Not pet friendly.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Isaac from Knoxville, TN
October 13, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
It was cheap
There was construction that made it impossible to get there. I wish someone had warned us and given an alternate route after traveling 1000 miles. Also- an older gentleman that worked there stared at my family. A lot.
Couple
Tabatha from Fort Worth, TX
August 16, 2014
Couple
9.0
I liked the location and the beds in the queen tow bed room
the staff is lazy a maid that it was ok the clearly let us know she didn't feel like cleaning our room.

it was okay but the walls are to thin you can hear people walking in and out.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Fort Worth, TX
August 12, 2014
Couple
4.0
it was okay, we had no problems with the reservation. I liked that it was walking distance from a corner store an a I hop. reserved a smoking room, it smelled more like mold an a strip club.
the manager was rude kept taking calls an asking me to hold on (3 times). They also kept turning off the ice machine on the 3rd floor the only other one was on the first.They need to invest in fabreaze because the whole place stank of musk.

it did the trick for a one night stay!

Reviews of Super 8 Fort Worth North
(1 - 10 of 14 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 Fort Worth North
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.