Super 8 Fort Worth North

Super 8 Fort Worth North in Fort Worth

Super 8 Fort Worth North

Super 8 Fort Worth North Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.4/10
5225 North Beach Street
Fort Worth, TX 76137

Hotel Guest Rating for Super 8 Fort Worth North in Fort Worth

See Most Popular hotels in Fort Worth
Based on 22 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Super 8 Fort Worth North
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.5.0
5.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 Fort Worth North
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Super 8 Fort Worth North

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Barbara from Uhrichsville, OH
December 12, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
It was a nice place and it was at less a,three star
Need better water pressure it was not very hot in the shower
Family Traveling with Young Children
Crystal from Fort Worth, TX
November 3, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Over night Staff was very friendly.
Not pet friendly.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Isaac from Knoxville, TN
October 13, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
It was cheap
There was construction that made it impossible to get there. I wish someone had warned us and given an alternate route after traveling 1000 miles. Also- an older gentleman that worked there stared at my family. A lot.
Couple
Tabatha from Fort Worth, TX
August 16, 2014
Couple
9.0
I liked the location and the beds in the queen tow bed room
the staff is lazy a maid that it was ok the clearly let us know she didn't feel like cleaning our room.

it was okay but the walls are to thin you can hear people walking in and out.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Fort Worth, TX
August 12, 2014
Couple
4.0
it was okay, we had no problems with the reservation. I liked that it was walking distance from a corner store an a I hop. reserved a smoking room, it smelled more like mold an a strip club.
the manager was rude kept taking calls an asking me to hold on (3 times). They also kept turning off the ice machine on the 3rd floor the only other one was on the first.They need to invest in fabreaze because the whole place stank of musk.

it did the trick for a one night stay!

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Haltomcity, TX
August 11, 2014
Couple
3.0
All the nearby places and it was right off the hwy
Not clean, phones didnt work, the tvs were old. Light fixures had wires hanging out. Carpet floor felt damp

I would not book it again, it felt dirty. People were lurking in parking lot.

Business Traveler
Heather from Homer, GA
July 16, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
The staff was very friendly and helpful.
The hotel was very clean. The hall carpeting was obviously old and needed some improvements.

I would visit again because the hotel was very affordable and the staff was phenomenal----worth returning!

Family Traveling with Young Children
Alethea from Jackson, MS
July 7, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Hotel stay was great. Clean hotel in general. The rooms were up to date and very clean. The breakfast was superb. Staff was very helpful.
The detours surrounding the hotel made coming and going difficult.

Great hotel, great quick start breakfast, great price.

Solo Traveler
Charles from Diana, TX
February 25, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
Very close to my event and was clean and neat. Great place for what I needed.
The construction in the area made it extremely difficult to get around.
Business Traveler
Janine from Mabank, TX
September 29, 2012
Business Traveler
6.0
The people were friendly.
There were wires hanging down from ceiling, the vents were full of dirt and the TV channels had bad reception.
Reviews of Super 8 Fort Worth North
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 Fort Worth North
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg