Super 8 Dania/Fort Lauderdale Arpt

Super 8 Dania/Fort Lauderdale Arpt

Super 8 Dania/Fort Lauderdale Arpt Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.7/10
333 South Federal Highway
Dania, FL 33004

Hotel Guest Rating for Super 8 Dania/Fort Lauderdale Arpt in Dania

# 11 of 12 hotels in Dania
Based on 48 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Super 8 Dania/Fort Lauderdale Arpt
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 2.0.0
2.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 Dania/Fort Lauderdale Arpt
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Super 8 Dania/Fort Lauderdale Arpt

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Robert from Superior, WI
February 13, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Amazing people for owners very helpful and knowledgeable.
Verified Hotel Guest from Iroquois, Canada
January 25, 2017
8.0
Cleanliness, staff helpful, shuttle service
No
Couple
Bob from Cinci, OH
November 7, 2016
Couple
1.0
nothing
I was told I only booked 1 room which I know I did 2. I did not have the conf # because I was aboard a cruise ship and could not print. Both confirmation where the same but the clerk said I only had 1 room. She was constantly on the phone.i will dispute.
Verified Hotel Guest from Bentleigh, Australia
October 3, 2016
10.0
Very helpful and friendly staff
Nothing
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Clearwater, FL
June 22, 2016
Couple
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Verified Hotel Guest from Fort Lauderdale, FL
June 12, 2016
1.0
Owner operator rude and I will never stay or recommend this hotel ever. Was accused of something and asked to leave early. My girlfriend and I were never so upset ...I was about to call cops but decided just to leave hours before check out. These
See above put response in wrong box
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Franklin, WI
May 25, 2016
Couple
7.0
Proximity to the airport and Fort Lauderdale Beach. Hotel couple was very nice after you spoke to them for awhile.
Fixtures and bedspreads out of date. Door was not true to the frame so the light shown through and made it feel unsafe.
Group Traveler
Abraham from Santo Domingo, Dominican Republi
May 11, 2016
Group Traveler
5.0
Cercano a aeropuerto y la terminal de cruceros, los transportes incluidos resuelven bastante.
Los baños no son cómodos para los discapacitados.
Solo Traveler
Masseeh from San Lorenzo, CA
May 9, 2016
Solo Traveler
3.0
location
the shuttle driver who picked me up from the airport was VERY rude. If you don't like your job, then quit. get a better life. the front desk was also very rude and short. I would never stay here again. I feel bad for the staff!
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Boise, ID
May 9, 2016
Solo Traveler
1.0
Nothing....staff was unprofessional. Not available at front desk at promised time for airport shuttle. Despite scheduling a wake-up call, none was made. Very lucky I didn't miss my International flight.
Answered above.
Reviews of Super 8 Dania/Fort Lauderdale Arpt
(1 - 10 of 23 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 Dania/Fort Lauderdale Arpt
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.