Super 8 Dania/Fort Lauderdale Arpt

Super 8 Dania/Fort Lauderdale Arpt

Super 8 Dania/Fort Lauderdale Arpt Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.6/10
333 South Federal Highway
Dania, FL 33004

Hotel Guest Rating for Super 8 Dania/Fort Lauderdale Arpt in Dania

# 11 of 12 hotels in Dania
Based on 59 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Super 8 Dania/Fort Lauderdale Arpt
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 2.0.0
2.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 Dania/Fort Lauderdale Arpt
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Super 8 Dania/Fort Lauderdale Arpt

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Belmont, MA
May 5, 2017
Couple
10.0
The couple who runs the hotel are extremely nice and helpful.They provide free bottle water, take us to cruise terminal, and tell us some useful tips about cruise. Great location as it is close to airport and cruise terminal.
A little bit noisy because it's next to a main street
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Crossville, TN
April 26, 2017
Solo Traveler
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Crossville, TN
April 23, 2017
Solo Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Crossville, TN
April 22, 2017
Solo Traveler
8.0
We extended our stay and would have liked to have same cost of the room because there were rooms empty but that did not happen. Maybe over book time & then cancel is what I'm telling people to do.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Fayetteville, NC
April 22, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Nothing
Worst experience with a hotel/motel ever! I can't speak about the condition of the rooms as I was not allowed to check in. The was very rude, violent and told me to leave his property after I refused to use his wife's Uber service. Just awful!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Painesville, OH
April 1, 2017
Couple
7.0
Hotel was very flexible about getting a shuttle to pick us up from the airport! They also accommodated us and allowed us to have late check out!
Breakfast was very basic. Lots of guests took advantage of the shuttle to the cruise port so there wasn't a lot of flexibility about when we would be shuttled to the cruise port. We ended up taking an Uber instead of waiting.
Solo Traveler
Kristin from Fort Myers, FL
March 26, 2017
Solo Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Verified Hotel Guest from Cape Coral, FL
March 26, 2017
8.0
Room was newly painted, new a/c unit, good size fridge, directv, could park vehicle right in front of room
No one was in office when i went to checkout, i spent 20 min ringing bell and calling # and it said 24 hr staffed so i ended leaving keys in room.
Verified Hotel Guest from Denver, CO
March 18, 2017
2.0
They failed to answer the phone six times when I called for the airport shuttle. To their credit they reimbursed me
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Andover, MN
March 17, 2017
Couple
1.0
The hotel shuttle was unavailable when we arrived in FLL due to there not being a driver at 6:30pm. Our room stunk and was disgusting with stained carpet and walls.
Reviews of Super 8 Dania/Fort Lauderdale Arpt
(1 - 10 of 32 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 Dania/Fort Lauderdale Arpt
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.