Super 8 Bellingham Airport/Ferndale

Super 8 Bellingham Airport/Ferndale

Super 8 Bellingham Airport/Ferndale Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.0/10
Interstate 5 Exit 262, 5788 Barrette Road
Ferndale, WA 98248

Hotel Guest Rating for Super 8 Bellingham Airport/Ferndale in Ferndale

# 2 of 3 hotels in Ferndale
Based on 63 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Super 8 Bellingham Airport/Ferndale
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.0.0
6.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 4.8.0
4.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 Bellingham Airport/Ferndale
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Super 8 Bellingham Airport/Ferndale

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Spokane, WA
October 5, 2016
Solo Traveler
4.0
I liked this hotel for its price.
The room said it was non-smoking, yet it had a smokers funk to it.
Group Traveler
Brittney from Kelowna, Canada
September 27, 2016
Group Traveler
8.0
Staff were so friendly and helpful
Couple
Kirk from Bellingham, WA
September 21, 2016
Couple
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Boise, ID
September 6, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
The amenities that were advertised were actually there. The breakfast was good. Close to stores and places to eat at. The pool was nice and warm!!
The clerk at the front desk when I checked in was not prepared to check us in. He said he was running an audit and could not look up my reservation. He wrote my credit card info down, and now I have credit card fraud, and have to go through that hassle.
Victoria from Manhattan Beach, CA
August 29, 2016
2.0
Proximity to US/Canadian border
Check-in process was lengthy as reservation wasn't found; Was given keys to a room that was already occupied! Then key to correct room did not work.
Group Traveler
Deepthi from Bothell, WA
May 2, 2016
Group Traveler
2.0
None
Not clean, room smells bad
Business Traveler
Hermie from Garden Grove, CA
February 1, 2016
Business Traveler
5.0
Close enough to where I'm going.
The bed is kind of saggy.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Bothell, WA
December 15, 2015
Couple
2.0
Nothing
I didn't like the room, bed, breakfast, and basically everything. It was stated that it was like Best Western Inn but it is nothing close to it. One of the worse place I ever stayed in.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Tacoma, WA
July 14, 2015
Couple
6.0
It was close to where we needed to be
A bit noisy. We could hear the adjoining rooms very clearly!
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Bainbridge Island, WA
June 23, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Clean friendly and convenient for the price
Reviews of Super 8 Bellingham Airport/Ferndale
(1 - 10 of 11 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 Bellingham Airport/Ferndale
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.