Super 8

Super 8 in Fergus Falls

Super 8

Super 8 Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 4.0/10
2454 College Way
Fergus Falls, MN 56537

Hotel Guest Rating for Super 8 in Fergus Falls

# 4 of 5 hotels in Fergus Falls
Based on 10 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Super 8
Overall Quality Score
user rating 4.0.0
4.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 4.0.0
4.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 2.0.0
2.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Super 8

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Jim from Hopkins, MN
August 30, 2011
Couple
2.0
Location.
The room had an odor and the toilet was dirty.

After our stat we would never select this motel again. The room had s smell when we entered and the toilet was dirty. The couple traveling with us also had a room that smelled. Also the toilet rocked and needed to be re-seated. When we attempted to use the telephone we could not get a dial tone. This is probably the worst motel experience in several years.

Couple
Ken from Richland Center, WI
August 20, 2011
Couple
5.0
Location.
Price was too high for the minimal nature of accommodations.

Meets minimal expectations, which is fine if you can get a low price and you just want a place to stay.

Couple
Jordan from Ames, IA
August 17, 2011
Couple
7.0
room was very damp

Nothing special about this hotel, good location. Our room was damp and they did not provide any irons for guests. The breakfast was sub-par but free

Couple
Cherie from Middle River, MN
September 24, 2010
Couple
5.0
The price.
The bathroom had mold in ceiling.

The beds were fine, the only problem was mold in bathroom.

Couple
Noelle from Lincoln, ND
August 16, 2010
Couple
1.0
Checking out was fast.
This hotel was aweful. musty, smelled, not clean, parking lot not lighted properely, continental breakfast had 2 muffins and 2 types of cereal.

This hotel was aweful. musty, smelled, not clean, parking lot not lighted properely, continental breakfast had 2 muffins and 2 types of cereal. tornado warnings were going off and no one was at the front desk to tell any quest what was going on. My husband and I were more than excited to check out in the morning. I did try and call the americinn that evening that was across the street, however they were sold out. ...read more

Business Traveler
Bruce from La Crosse, WI
August 3, 2010
Business Traveler
4.0
Old style Super 8 rooms/ not upgraded/short lounging area.

For a basic hotel, this would just qualify. for the same price there are better motels in the area that provide bigger rooms, breakfast bar and seating, and better internet service.

Senior Travelers
Peter from Xenia, OH
May 13, 2010
Senior Travelers
2.0
Location.
Reviews of Super 8
(1 - 7 of 7 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg