Super 8 Fenton

Super 8 Fenton in Fenton

Super 8 Fenton

Super 8 Fenton Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 4.3/10
650 South Highway Drive
Fenton, MO 63026

Hotel Guest Rating for Super 8 Fenton in Fenton

# 7 of 8 hotels in Fenton
Based on 65 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Super 8 Fenton
Overall Quality Score
user rating 4.3.0
4.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 4.3.0
4.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 5.4.0
5.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 5.0.0
5.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 3.0.0
3.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 Fenton
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Super 8 Fenton

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Ricky from Quincy, IL
July 6, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
GETTING THE HELL OUT OF THERE HAD ALL ARE MONEY TIED UP IN THIS HOTEL SO WE WERE TRAPPED THERE
NO POOL IT WAS BEING WORKED ON ? IT WAS HALF FULL OF SAND AND GARBAGE AND YOU COULD TELL IT HAS BEEN THAT WAY FOR AWHILE

#1 NO POOL #2 NASTY BATHROOM WITH MOLD #3 TOILET WAS PLUGGED UP CALLED FRONT DESK THE CLERK CAME UP KNOCKED ON ARE DOOR HANDED ME A PLUNGER AND JUST WALKED AWAY ? SO GUESS WHO HAD TO UNPLUG THE TOILET #4 NO COVER ON AIR CONNDITIONER SO I HAD TO PUT CHAIR IN FRONT OF IT SO MY 5YR OLD DID NOT TRY TO STICK HER HAND IN IT #5 PEOPLE OUTSIDE ARE DOOR BBQ'ING AND DRINKING ALL NIGHT LOOKED LIKE THEY LIVED THERE YEAR ROUND #6 PROPRTY JUST DIRTY INSIDE AND OUTSIDE #7 THE ICING ON THE CAKE I WAS IN SUCH A HURRY TO GET OUT OF THAT HELL HOLE I FORGOT MY CELL PHONE IN THE ROOM AND WHEN I GOT HOME I CALLED TO LET THEM KNOW OF COURSE THE MAID'S DID NOT FIND IT IN THE ROOM WHEN THEY CLEANED IT ????? ...read more

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Versailles, MO
May 23, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
The breakfast.
The bathroom had a bad urine odor, the laundry facilities where not working. Looks very run down, needs some upgrades.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Liz from Picayune, MS
May 20, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
This motel was dirty and unacceptable. I had kids with me! We left as soon as we found another place, about 30 min stay. Tiles were broken, smoke alarm and laps were broken. Stains on the bed covers. Carpet was dirty. Disgusting! No matter the price!!
All of the above. And it's in a noisy industrial area. Very shady.

Don't do it! Pay more somewhere else! I did. The Holiday Inn was lovely. Clean and safe!!

Family Traveling with Teens
Leopoldo from Dallas, TX
May 15, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Tenino, WA
May 7, 2014
Solo Traveler
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from St Peters, MO
March 4, 2014
Business Traveler
1.0
I stayed there to avoid the recent snow/ice storm in Missouri since it is right around the corner from the warehouse I work at. It was easy to get to.
It was filthy. The tub had a dark ring around it. There were missing ceiling tiles. The mirror had a large crack in it. The tv didn't work at all. There drawers missing from the dresser. I saw a number of roaches. There was a weird red stain on the curtai

The hotel seemed disreputable, but as I didn't want to drive anymore in the ice and snow, I really had no choice but to stay. However, I will never stay there again. I will also tell everyone I know not to as well.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Percy from San Jose, Costa Rica
February 27, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
the staff was excellent
poorly maintenance

Very good location, a little more care and it would be perfect por the price.

Couple
Cyndi from St Charles, MO
February 25, 2014
Couple
5.0
value
looked a little old and tub was a little dirty
Jeff from Chatham, IL
November 8, 2013
Everything was as great as it was in my survey submitted a couple weeks ago.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Springfield, MO
November 1, 2013
Couple
2.0
nothing
It was a bed and a bathroom. The bathroom had a leak and most of the electrical outlets did not work. didn't like anything.
Reviews of Super 8 Fenton
(1 - 10 of 38 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 Fenton
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg