Super 8 Fenton

Super 8 Fenton

Super 8 Fenton Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 4.3/10
650 South Highway Drive
Fenton, MO 63026

Hotel Guest Rating for Super 8 Fenton in Fenton

# 7 of 8 hotels in Fenton
Based on 71 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Super 8 Fenton
Overall Quality Score
user rating 4.3.0
4.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 4.3.0
4.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 5.4.0
5.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 5.0.0
5.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 3.0.0
3.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 Fenton
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Super 8 Fenton

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Middleburg Heights, OH
May 2, 2015
Senior Travelers
3.0
Room was only so so. Breakfast was poorly presented.
Couple
Ruth from Springfield, MO
April 21, 2015
Couple
4.0
i lied the pillow top mattress it was so comfy. and the night desk person was very nice and helpful the room was ok the carpet could be cleaned and there was no HBO in room as stated when i payed for room
i didnt like how the breakfast was set up... the cearal was old not much to choose from.. from not being able to eat the night before after midnight as i was having eye surgery... when i got up next morning i was very disappointed. traffic noise loud.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Leopold, MO
February 10, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
Nothing positive really.
They wanted to charge me again at check in. It was in a sketchy area. The room needed updated, beds were horrible. The door wasn't secure. Didn't feel safe at all
Business Traveler
Michael from Quincy, IL
October 19, 2014
Business Traveler
1.0
This was a horrible hotel. I had no idea i was staying in an apartment complex.
From check in i killed 3 roaches. There was no hot water. No blanket on the bed. Mold on the shower curtain. This place is horribly disgusting. There was furniture and a microwave on the walkways. This was more of a run down complex not a hotel.
Couple
Tracey from East Alton, IL
July 17, 2014
Couple
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Ricky from Quincy, IL
July 6, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
GETTING THE HELL OUT OF THERE HAD ALL ARE MONEY TIED UP IN THIS HOTEL SO WE WERE TRAPPED THERE
NO POOL IT WAS BEING WORKED ON ? IT WAS HALF FULL OF SAND AND GARBAGE AND YOU COULD TELL IT HAS BEEN THAT WAY FOR AWHILE

#1 NO POOL #2 NASTY BATHROOM WITH MOLD #3 TOILET WAS PLUGGED UP CALLED FRONT DESK THE CLERK CAME UP KNOCKED ON ARE DOOR HANDED ME A PLUNGER AND JUST WALKED AWAY ? SO GUESS WHO HAD TO UNPLUG THE TOILET #4 NO COVER ON AIR CONNDITIONER SO I HAD TO PUT CHAIR IN FRONT OF IT SO MY 5YR OLD DID NOT TRY TO STICK HER HAND IN IT #5 PEOPLE OUTSIDE ARE DOOR BBQ'ING AND DRINKING ALL NIGHT LOOKED LIKE THEY LIVED THERE YEAR ROUND #6 PROPRTY JUST DIRTY INSIDE AND OUTSIDE #7 THE ICING ON THE CAKE I WAS IN SUCH A HURRY TO GET OUT OF THAT HELL HOLE I FORGOT MY CELL PHONE IN THE ROOM AND WHEN I GOT HOME I CALLED TO LET THEM KNOW OF COURSE THE MAID'S DID NOT FIND IT IN THE ROOM WHEN THEY CLEANED IT ????? ...read more

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Versailles, MO
May 23, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
The breakfast.
The bathroom had a bad urine odor, the laundry facilities where not working. Looks very run down, needs some upgrades.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Liz from Picayune, MS
May 20, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
This motel was dirty and unacceptable. I had kids with me! We left as soon as we found another place, about 30 min stay. Tiles were broken, smoke alarm and laps were broken. Stains on the bed covers. Carpet was dirty. Disgusting! No matter the price!!
All of the above. And it's in a noisy industrial area. Very shady.

Don't do it! Pay more somewhere else! I did. The Holiday Inn was lovely. Clean and safe!!

Family Traveling with Teens
Leopoldo from Dallas, TX
May 15, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Tenino, WA
May 7, 2014
Solo Traveler
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Super 8 Fenton
(1 - 10 of 23 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 Fenton
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.