Super 8 Farmington

Super 8 Farmington

Super 8 Farmington Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 3.8/10
930 Valley Creek Drive
Farmington, MO 63640

Hotel Guest Rating for Super 8 Farmington in Farmington

# 6 of 6 hotels in Farmington
Based on 42 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Super 8 Farmington
Overall Quality Score
user rating 3.8.0
3.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 4.1.0
4.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 5.1.0
5.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 4.6.0
4.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 Farmington
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Super 8 Farmington

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
David from Joliet, IL
May 24, 2016
Couple
3.0
Location was very Good. good Parking. Main Exterior looked OK Room access was good,
Very poor managment. No one at Main Entrance, Coming and leaving.. Had to Call Desk Attendent to Check-in. Old Sheets, Bad Smell in room, AC worked but made Smell Worse.,, Bed was very Soft and Bouncey... Bedding under Sheets was Wrong Size and Wrink
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Sikeston, MO
May 16, 2016
Business Traveler
2.0
Staff was friendly & helpful. Location was great, easily accessible. Plenty of parking. Free Internet. Smoke-Free rooms.
Dirty washcloth in shower, upon arrival. AC didn't work. Bed Mattress was worn out, covered w/ thick mattress toppers, giving the feel of a waterbed. I spent the night trying not to fall out of the flimsy bed.
Verified Hotel Guest from Thebes, IL
April 18, 2016
3.0
Location
Room was old. Pillows where very thin. Bathroom was dirty
Solo Traveler
Eldon from Corpus Christi, TX
March 15, 2016
Solo Traveler
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Caldwell, ID
September 20, 2015
Solo Traveler
1.0
nothing
the room is nasty out dated and has roaches the bathroom was not cleaned went and got cleaning supplies and cleaned it myself front desk is rude and the air did not work
Verified Hotel Guest from Saint Charles, MO
July 27, 2015
The hotel was cheap and conveniently located. I booked a suite for half the price of a regular room at the other hotels in town. Staff was friendly.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Jacksonville, AR
June 30, 2014
Couple
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Farmington, IL
June 24, 2014
Group Traveler
1.0
Location
Poor service - non english speaking staff (all of them) not clean - no food for the free breakfast. Do not recommend.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Donny from Enid, OK
June 24, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
The second worst motel I've have ever seen. Smell was awful, dirt was standing on carpet, boogers on the bathroom and bedroom wall, mattresses looked awful and the air conditioner was in poor operating condition . I
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Grandville, MI
May 27, 2014
Group Traveler
1.0
Near shopping center.
Everything.. We stayed for 2 nights 5 rooms in group of 18 people. I would not recommend this hotel to anyone I know. Next time, I will stay at Holiday Inn behind them.

1/10 rating for location. We checked in for first night. Carpet not vacuumed. Dirty and stinky. Pillows dingy lots of stained. Bedsheets torn and holes. WiFi didn't work. Pool not heated. Coffee maker was dirty inside water fill. Dust collected under bed, & carpet edge, fridge stains. Breakfast 2 kinds cereal, frozen waffles, coffee, old orange juice, out of milk, owner will not refill. 24 hour sign coffee but out of coffee in lobby. When you leave for the day and comes back, the only thing changed is fixed blanket. No carpet vacuumed. Owner not courteous, not friendly, stingy in amenities. I've stayed in other Super 8 hotels in other states but this no comparison to others. ...read more

Reviews of Super 8 Farmington
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 Farmington
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.