Super 8 Farmington

Super 8 Farmington

Super 8 Farmington Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 3.9/10
930 Valley Creek Drive
Farmington, MO 63640

Hotel Guest Rating for Super 8 Farmington in Farmington

# 6 of 6 hotels in Farmington
Based on 38 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Super 8 Farmington
Overall Quality Score
user rating 3.9.0
3.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 4.2.0
4.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 5.0.0
5.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 4.6.0
4.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 Farmington
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Super 8 Farmington

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Caldwell, ID
September 20, 2015
Solo Traveler
1.0
nothing
the room is nasty out dated and has roaches the bathroom was not cleaned went and got cleaning supplies and cleaned it myself front desk is rude and the air did not work
Verified Hotel Guest from Saint Charles, MO
July 27, 2015
The hotel was cheap and conveniently located. I booked a suite for half the price of a regular room at the other hotels in town. Staff was friendly.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Jacksonville, AR
June 30, 2014
Couple
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Farmington, IL
June 24, 2014
Group Traveler
1.0
Location
Poor service - non english speaking staff (all of them) not clean - no food for the free breakfast. Do not recommend.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Donny from Enid, OK
June 24, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
The second worst motel I've have ever seen. Smell was awful, dirt was standing on carpet, boogers on the bathroom and bedroom wall, mattresses looked awful and the air conditioner was in poor operating condition . I
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Grandville, MI
May 27, 2014
Group Traveler
1.0
Near shopping center.
Everything.. We stayed for 2 nights 5 rooms in group of 18 people. I would not recommend this hotel to anyone I know. Next time, I will stay at Holiday Inn behind them.

1/10 rating for location. We checked in for first night. Carpet not vacuumed. Dirty and stinky. Pillows dingy lots of stained. Bedsheets torn and holes. WiFi didn't work. Pool not heated. Coffee maker was dirty inside water fill. Dust collected under bed, & carpet edge, fridge stains. Breakfast 2 kinds cereal, frozen waffles, coffee, old orange juice, out of milk, owner will not refill. 24 hour sign coffee but out of coffee in lobby. When you leave for the day and comes back, the only thing changed is fixed blanket. No carpet vacuumed. Owner not courteous, not friendly, stingy in amenities. I've stayed in other Super 8 hotels in other states but this no comparison to others. ...read more

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Independence, MO
May 20, 2014
Couple
2.0
Leaving.
Not fit for habitation.

The experience was dreadful! Rooms were covered in filth. Mattress was exposed and dirty and damp. Mold and dust were all over the curtains. The air conditioner a dirty brown grime all over the filter, causing mold and yuck to contaminate the air. The sink was clogged and dead bugs would float up into it. there was black mold all over the bathroom and shower. The walls had old food and disgusting filth all over them. When they switched our room, they gave us a mildew infested room. The lady that moved us even admitted that they painted the walls instead of cleaning them because it was cheaper and looked nice. Filthy disgusting place. I've seen violent crime scenes that were cozier than this dump. ...read more

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Paragould, AR
November 5, 2013
Couple
5.0
This was our second night (was a split), the best thing about this room was the microwave and fridge. If we were staying longer than 1 night, it would be handy.
The bathrooms! I understand they have to shove a bunch of rooms in a tiny space, but who ever designed the bathrooms gah! 1. The light switch is on the outside of the bathroom. 2. You have to stand between the toilet tank or in the tub to shut the doo

It's a 1 start hotel, my hopes were not very high. It had everything needed to make it through the night, just most of it was a dumb design. It was better than a dark alley.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Potosi, MO
September 18, 2013
Couple
1.0
Location
Bathroom was dirty, tub really dirty. When you flushed the toilet it sounded like the pipes were going to explode. The room was supposed to have HBO but you couldn't see it because it was scrambled.

Poor

Business Traveler
Kathleen from Salem, MO
August 31, 2013
Business Traveler
8.0
close
up stairs you was fairly small, neighbors fighting and could hear most of the night

somewhat ok

Reviews of Super 8 Farmington
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 Farmington
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.