Best Western Plus The Four Corners Inn

Best Western Plus The Four Corners Inn in Farmington

Best Western Plus The Four Corners Inn

Best Western Plus The Four Corners Inn Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.8/10
4751 Cortez Way
Farmington, NM 87401

Hotel Guest Rating for Best Western Plus The Four Corners Inn in Farmington

# 5 of 20 hotels in Farmington
Based on 25 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Best Western Plus The Four Corners Inn
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.0.0
5.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Plus The Four Corners Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Best Western Plus The Four Corners Inn

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Detroit, MI
October 31, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Andrew from Pueblo, CO
April 29, 2014
Couple
5.0
average
Exit door on the end of the wing would not open from the inside. Fire code violation. very serious

No Thanks

Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Mesa, AZ
April 16, 2014
Senior Travelers
8.0
helpful staff; nice room; good breakfast
It was difficult to find.

Located close to shopping.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Cuba, NM
March 18, 2014
Business Traveler
6.0
The staff was friendly and helpful and the pool was warm. I also liked the location.
The TV remote did not work. A friendly staff member came and showed me how to use the buttons on the back of the TV for power and volume. I thought they should have extra working remotes on hand but they didn't. This was the only problem.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Helen from Farmington, NM
January 23, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
Close to where I needed to be
There were way too many chemicals in the swimming pool. Our eyes burned for hours after we swam and the chemicals were so strong that they changed the color of my granddaughters swimsuit. The pool water was also very cold, not really a heated pool.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Pagosa Springs, CO
December 1, 2013
Solo Traveler
1.0
Only the location; everything else was disappointing
Worst hotel stay ever; Front Desk agent took my credit card, bathroom shower was broken, there were hairs everywhere, carpet was torn, telephone didn't work, only one bell cart. Spoke to the GM but she was very unprofessional.

By far the worst hotel stay ever. I would never recommend this hotel to anyone. Not worth paying a dime for it. Priceline please take this hotel off your list.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Rowe, NM
September 16, 2013
Business Traveler
6.0
Location.
Somewhat shabby, could use some routine upkeep.

Was okay.

Senior Travelers
Dawn from Scottsdale, AZ
May 28, 2013
Senior Travelers
7.0
THE HOTEL STAFF AT THE FRONT DESK WAS VERY HELPFUL AND FULL OF INFORMATION THE LOCATION WAS GREAT RIGHT NEAR ALL RESTURANTS, MALLS AND STORES SOME WERE IN WALKING DISTANT
Brenda from Albuquerque, NM
May 20, 2013
4.0
Front desk Staff were helpful. Room was not the best and not cleaned after first night. Towels still dirty and trash not emptied.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Jan from W. Des Moines, IA
April 16, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The staff were helpful and the pool/spa were great.
The breakfast could be better with more fresh fruit.

We really liked the location.

Reviews of Best Western Plus The Four Corners Inn
(1 - 10 of 13 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Plus The Four Corners Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg