Super 8 Fairfield

Super 8 Fairfield in Fairfield

Super 8 Fairfield

Super 8 Fairfield Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.6/10
370 East I-45 Frontage Road
Fairfield, TX 75840

Hotel Guest Rating for Super 8 Fairfield in Fairfield

# 5 of 7 hotels in Fairfield
Based on 14 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Super 8 Fairfield
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 Fairfield
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Super 8 Fairfield

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Linda from Mabank, TX
May 5, 2014
Business Traveler
1.0
First off we were booked in a room we didn't order. Then I had to walk back and forth to the office 3 different times to try and get our key to work it never would work and the people never even came out to help us. Instead after the third time they gave
Service

The employees didn't make an effort to help get our door open sent me bk 3 times w different keys and none worked so then finally decided to give us a different room

Solo Traveler
Melinda from Dallas, TX
October 12, 2011
Solo Traveler
10.0

I loved the room they put me in, it was very spacious. I was very relaxed and never encountered any problems.

Senior Travelers
Jerry from Lufkin, TX
October 10, 2011
Senior Travelers
8.0
easy to get to-convenient-clean
refrigerator in Room 107 makes a noise-making it distracting to a light sleeper

Aside from the noise of the refrigerator, we enjoyed our stay. Inn was convenient and clean.

Business Traveler
Tessa from Hot Springs, AR
April 18, 2011
Business Traveler
1.0
I liked that I got a good deal online because they tried to rip me off in person when asking there prices.
Unfriendly, rude, not helpful, and
loud people surrounding room.

To start off I drove to hotel to see about a walking reservation because I saw online So I went in and they said since I was with my company I could get the "special" discount! They were trying to rip us off!!! Then I went online & paid for the room. Went to check in the next day & said how did you get this discount, they said provide me with the card you used. I said there was no card or code. That's how much it cost. Then the next morning my husband went down to get food for my 1 1/2 year old at the breakfast they provided and they said and yelled at my husband telling him no food was allowed to be taken out! ...read more

Group Traveler
Ken from Smithville, TX
March 1, 2011
Group Traveler
10.0
Staff meet all our needs. Request for additional towels, etc
were handled promptly.
Business Traveler
Justin from Chester,TX
March 29, 2009
Business Traveler
6.0
It was clean.
Solo Traveler
Everett
September 5, 2007
Solo Traveler
5.0
Convenient, bed and pillows were comfortable; it was adequate for one night.
Room smelled bad, continental breakfast was about as minimal as you can get and still say you have one, overly expensive.

The motel was convenient for my purposes and easy access to the interstate and there was good dining nearby, which is a good thing because the continental breakfast wasn't up to standard. The room was clean and comfortable and the bed and pillows were excellent. However the room had a musty smell and I killed several bugs during the evening.

Reviews of Super 8 Fairfield
(1 - 7 of 7 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 Fairfield
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg