Super 8 Erie/I-90

Super 8 Erie/I-90 in Erie

Super 8 Erie/I-90

Super 8 Erie/I-90 Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.1/10
8040 B Perry Hwy
Erie, PA 16509

Hotel Guest Rating for Super 8 Erie/I-90 in Erie

# 11 of 30 hotels in Erie
Based on 178 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Super 8 Erie/I-90
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 Erie/I-90
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Super 8 Erie/I-90

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Welland, Canada
November 11, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Close to everything
The heat had to either be on or off, cold at night because it would be too hot to leave it on all night. Thankfully the nights weren't that cold that weekend
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Hannon, Canada
November 11, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
2.0
Was clean, breakfast good, close to casino with shuttle, cheap
we had 4 people in our room they did not have enough pillows, only 3 in the room for 4 guests and none to offer
Couple
Joyce from Johnstown, PA
November 8, 2014
Couple
2.0
Breakfast was good & Staff were very helpful.
The sink in the bathroom was very hard to pull on. I couldn't even pull it out to start water. They did not have enough towels as we had to ask for them. We did not have HBO & they did not furnish the Erie Booklet that most hotels in the area do.

It was just OK but I would not go back again.

Couple
Jeff from Albrightsville, PA
November 3, 2014
Couple
7.0
The staff was uber friendly and the free breakfast was tasty
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Bridgeport, WV
October 28, 2014
Couple
8.0
The room
The room was great but the furniture (not the bed) was noticeably worn.
Solo Traveler
Jeffrey from Minford, OH
October 22, 2014
Solo Traveler
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Pittsburgh, PA
October 21, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from West Bend, WI
October 10, 2014
Couple
10.0
The friendliness of the staff. Very courteous, professional and helpful.

The rooms were clean and spacious. When calling the front desk with any questions, someone answered right away. If anything was needed - such as clean linens - it was taken care of in a timely manner.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Lake View, NY
October 8, 2014
Couple
8.0
Great price, close to casino, one exit from peach street restaurants, shopping, etc!
Business Traveler
Michael from Little Neck, NY
October 7, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
Excellent breakfast in the morning. Got me Ready for my day.
No fridge in room and not enough soaps in the bathroom.

Overall a good stay for one night.

Reviews of Super 8 Erie/I-90
(1 - 10 of 94 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 Erie/I-90
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg