Super 8 El Dorado

Super 8 El Dorado

Super 8 El Dorado Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.8/10
1925 Junction City Road
El Dorado, AR 71730

Hotel Guest Rating for Super 8 El Dorado in El Dorado

# 3 of 6 hotels in El Dorado
Based on 44 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Super 8 El Dorado
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.1.0
5.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 El Dorado
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Super 8 El Dorado

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Xavier from Dallas, TX
March 22, 2017
Solo Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Patricia from Milwaukee, WI
March 1, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Mylissa from Dallas, TX
January 2, 2017
5.0
The staff is always friendly. The location is great. The price is okay as well.
The room I was in (#121) needs some work. The shower stall internal handle needs some caulking repair as it is very unpleasant looking. I killed a baby roach. Bed comforter had a hole & there was a slight stale smell
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Plain Dealing, LA
November 21, 2016
Couple
9.0
That I was allowed to bring my fur baby.
The breakfast was very limited.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Gurgaon, India
October 4, 2016
Business Traveler
5.0
staff were very friendly
thin walls could hear everything ......
Verified Hotel Guest from Macon, GA
August 24, 2016
10.0
Very clean, comfortable and safe. Breakfast was great! We were very pleased!
Solo Traveler
Ann from Benton, AR
May 30, 2016
Solo Traveler
9.0
Staff was extremely helpful in giving directions and ideas for dinner. My wake up call was right on time, Even though, I had to leave before the normal breakfast time, the staff made sure us early birds had something to eat and hot coffee.
Solo Traveler
Sarah from Memphis, TN
May 12, 2016
Solo Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Yongchan from Carrolloton, TX
July 18, 2014
Business Traveler
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Alyson from Springdale, AR
July 15, 2014
Couple
7.0
They had a small complimentary breakfast that had some good items to take on the go but nothing big like sausage or biscuits and gravy
The nonsmoking room didn't necessarily smell like smoke but it definitely smelled strongly of something weird.

Located next to a holiday inn and a Hampton inn so it seemed lower end. Staff was a little rude.

Reviews of Super 8 El Dorado
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 El Dorado
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.