Super 8 El Cerrito/Berkeley

Super 8 El Cerrito/Berkeley in El Cerrito

Super 8 El Cerrito/Berkeley

Super 8 El Cerrito/Berkeley Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.0/10
6009 Potrero Avenue
El Cerrito, CA 94530

Hotel Guest Rating for Super 8 El Cerrito/Berkeley in El Cerrito

# 1 of 1 hotels in El Cerrito
Based on 44 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Super 8 El Cerrito/Berkeley
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 El Cerrito/Berkeley
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Super 8 El Cerrito/Berkeley

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from St Petersburg, FL
March 23, 2014
Couple
10.0
Clean, great location, friendly staff. Quiet,
All was good. Breakfast was light but what do you expect for FREE.

Great place to stay for good nights sleep. Great Price.

Couple
Crystal from Fresno, CA
March 18, 2014
Couple
4.0
I liked the location.
I didn't like how the shower curtain in the bathroom was, it let the water out on floor, the room was not cleaned right, there was a condom and cinnamon roll on the little couch. there was only one entrance. the breakfast was not what I had expected.

the staff just rushed us to get into room. didn't ask if we needed anything else, not very courteous.

Couple
Millie from San Jose, CA
February 10, 2014
Couple
10.0
This hotel was well lit, clean, better than I had expected for the area it is in. Quite safe. The lady behind the counter was wonderful. She looked things up for us and was smiling and friendly. I will probably stay there again. Also very quiet.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Eureka, CA
January 24, 2014
Solo Traveler
6.0
the kitchen area
being a single female traveler I did not feel safe in this hotel..
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Littleton, CO
January 4, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Sofia from Martinez, CA
November 18, 2013
Solo Traveler
3.0
my room is big and clean but sheets are smelly.breakfast is ok with a couple of choices.
i didn't feel that the area is safe.alot of non customers are parked and hanging out of the parking.Adding up the guy at the front desk who doesn't even talk and smile everytime.poor customer service.

this motel is just an ok inn the area is a big issue here (not safe) the guy on the counter is rude room is just ok too clean inside the room but you'll see alot of mess at the hall im not recommending this cheap motel extremely not safe

Solo Traveler
Phillip from Hemet, CA
October 23, 2013
Solo Traveler
6.0
Free breakfast and WiFi
The towels were rough and although it was a non smoking room the hall way still smells of smoke. The elevator did not work.
Solo Traveler
Guy from Water Mill, NY
October 17, 2013
Solo Traveler
6.0
Location was walking distance from Bart or buses.
Corridors smelled of smoke.Elevator needs repair, relays sometimes did not work for minutes.

Breakfast was below what I expected, but I accommodated to it. Staff good.

Solo Traveler
Valerie from Truckee, CA
October 15, 2013
Solo Traveler
9.0
location

clean, close to the freeway, close to the venue I was there for... no complaints.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Miami, FL
September 22, 2013
Couple
3.0
Proximity to highway
Rugs were dirty in the room and some of the lights didn't work

2 stars

Reviews of Super 8 El Cerrito/Berkeley
(1 - 10 of 19 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 El Cerrito/Berkeley
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg