Hotel Mira Vista

Hotel Mira Vista in El Cerrito

Hotel Mira Vista

Hotel Mira Vista Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.0/10
6009 Potrero Avenue
El Cerrito, CA 94530

Hotel Guest Rating for Hotel Mira Vista in El Cerrito

# 1 of 1 hotels in El Cerrito
Based on 48 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hotel Mira Vista
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Hotel Mira Vista
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hotel Mira Vista

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Cupertino, CA
December 5, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Room std decor. Everything was clean. It had Bed, Desk, Microwave, Refrig and sofa. It had nice breakfast room with everything you can imagine for breakfast including yogart.Bacon/eggs could be obtained from 2 coffee shops close by. Gd security, parking
Little freeway noise but easy access to freeway on-ramp for travel
Couple
Robert from Mechanicsbrg, PA
November 22, 2014
Couple
8.0
Over all good hotel at this price point. With free wifi, and free breakfast.
nothing I didn't like...
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Benicia, CA
September 9, 2014
Couple
6.0
We had work done to our house & needed a place to stay before 3pm and the morning front desk clerk was nice enought to accommodate us.The peron at the front desk during the morning was pleasant.Later that afternon, the front desk clerk was unpleasant
I believe there may be bed bugs in their beds. I woke up the following morning with bites on my neck and legs.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Clovis, CA
August 21, 2014
Couple
4.0
My credit card was charged $100 for a security deposit and was not credited back until 5 days later. This hotel is located in a bad part of town. The check in clerk was not friendly, barely looking at us or speaking to us.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from St Petersburg, FL
March 23, 2014
Couple
10.0
Clean, great location, friendly staff. Quiet,
All was good. Breakfast was light but what do you expect for FREE.

Great place to stay for good nights sleep. Great Price.

Couple
Crystal from Fresno, CA
March 18, 2014
Couple
4.0
I liked the location.
I didn't like how the shower curtain in the bathroom was, it let the water out on floor, the room was not cleaned right, there was a condom and cinnamon roll on the little couch. there was only one entrance. the breakfast was not what I had expected.

the staff just rushed us to get into room. didn't ask if we needed anything else, not very courteous.

Couple
Millie from San Jose, CA
February 10, 2014
Couple
10.0
This hotel was well lit, clean, better than I had expected for the area it is in. Quite safe. The lady behind the counter was wonderful. She looked things up for us and was smiling and friendly. I will probably stay there again. Also very quiet.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Eureka, CA
January 24, 2014
Solo Traveler
6.0
the kitchen area
being a single female traveler I did not feel safe in this hotel..
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Littleton, CO
January 4, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Sofia from Martinez, CA
November 18, 2013
Solo Traveler
3.0
my room is big and clean but sheets are smelly.breakfast is ok with a couple of choices.
i didn't feel that the area is safe.alot of non customers are parked and hanging out of the parking.Adding up the guy at the front desk who doesn't even talk and smile everytime.poor customer service.

this motel is just an ok inn the area is a big issue here (not safe) the guy on the counter is rude room is just ok too clean inside the room but you'll see alot of mess at the hall im not recommending this cheap motel extremely not safe

Reviews of Hotel Mira Vista
(1 - 10 of 22 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hotel Mira Vista
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface



Most Popular Guest-Rated Hotels in El Cerrito
Most Popular Business-Friendly Hotels in El Cerrito
Most Popular Family-Friendly Hotels in El Cerrito
dg