Super 8 El Centro

Super 8 El Centro

Super 8 El Centro Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.0/10
1575 Ocotillo Dr
El Centro, CA 92243

Hotel Guest Rating for Super 8 El Centro in El Centro

# 6 of 15 hotels in El Centro
Based on 33 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Super 8 El Centro
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 El Centro
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Super 8 El Centro

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Modesto, CA
December 30, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
At first sight of the room it was decent, there is also easy access to Interstate 8.
After a couple of days the hotel room started to shows it's wear and tear. The bathroom ceiling was leaking onto the toilet who knows what or where the leak came from. One night we couldn't get back into our room it took two office visits to resolve it.
Couple
Michael from Fort Mohave, AZ
December 23, 2014
Couple
9.0
Upgraded to a suite, very confortable. Excellent value, refridge was even running and already cold. Told the manager we would very likely be staying again when down for medical care in Mexicali. No issues with accomodations.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Apache Junction, AZ
December 18, 2014
Couple
5.0
Friendliness of staff
Across from ice maching - noisy at times to 10:00 and again at 5:00 am.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Dennis from Calexico, CA
September 7, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Very clean rooms and very affordable rooms ...
No

Very relaxing and peaceful. .

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Huntington Beach, CA
January 20, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
Reasonably priced; NO bedbugs!
The breakfast offering was disappointing: cornflakes and/or sticky-buns.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Sunnyvale, CA
January 18, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
Location
Breakfast

Nice room, good internet access, but need to improve breakfast selection.

Business Traveler
Kay from Imperial Beach, CA
January 10, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
The owners were very nice, the room felt like home during a business trip.
I always miss a hot breakfast but there were plenty of choices, fruit, coffee and a nice breakfast room.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Yuma, AZ
November 16, 2013
Couple
8.0
Location... & we wanted to get on bottom floor so since we had made reservations we got the suite room... would definitely stay again...
Family Traveling with Teens
Gary from Edmonton, Canada
October 2, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
5.0
It was quiet...not a lot of outside noise.
Old hotel...hot tub not working, met our sleeping needs, but nothing fancy for sure.

Ok...not great.

Couple
Larry from San Diego, CA
September 19, 2013
Couple
2.0
They let us change rooms after we complained about cleaningness/bugs in first room.
The hotel is two buildings separated by a public street. Very little security. Our first room was dirty, small and appeared to have bugs. Our second room was cleaner. Location near busy street in crummy little town. Very poor breakfast offerings.
Reviews of Super 8 El Centro
(1 - 10 of 15 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 El Centro
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.