Super 8 Eastland

Super 8 Eastland in Eastland

Super 8 Eastland

Super 8 Eastland Image
1 Star
3900 Interstate 20 East
Eastland, TX 76448

Hotel Guest Rating for Super 8 Eastland in Eastland

Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 Eastland
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Super 8 Eastland

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Kristi from Abilene, TX
August 27, 2014
Solo Traveler
7.0

I checked in around 6pm, I was given a handicap accessible room. With no request for a handicap accessible room, and no visible need for an accessible room. I felt this room should have been saved for someone who actually needed it, or not used at all.

Business Traveler
Charles from Crowley, TX
August 24, 2014
Business Traveler
6.0
The room was clean and the staff was friendly.
Everything in the room was old and dated, including an analog television. The sheets and towels were thin and worn.

I stayed at this motel strictly because of the price. No real complaints, but next time I will spend a little more and stay somewhere else.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Ballinger, TX
July 25, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
It was quiet and the staff was very nice.
The shower had no pressure at all. There was no weather stripping around door so it didn't close good and you could feel the heat coming in. The electric plugs were all old and the cords wouldn't stay plugged in.

If you just need a quiet place to sleep it wasn't bad. Beds weren't like a Hilton, but wasn't too bad either. It's an outdated hotel, but is clean and staff is very nice. The Mexican food place by them is really good too!

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Bastrop, TX
June 3, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
location, good hot shower, clean lenin.
door lock failed, room wasn't as clean as I would like
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Somerville, TX
May 28, 2014
Couple
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
William from Odessa, TX
May 27, 2014
Solo Traveler
1.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Howard from Agua Dulce, CA
February 27, 2014
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Kilgore, TX
September 16, 2013
Business Traveler
1.0
Nothing
Everything! Room was dirty, towels were rags, furniture was dirty and falling apart. I shouldn't have paid more than $20.00 for this flop house. it was filled with flies and bugs!

Pass it by!

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Cisco, TX
July 25, 2013
Couple
4.0
Easy access
Bunch of teenagers in the parking lot..
Couple
Carol from Deming, NM
June 26, 2013
Couple
5.0
The hotel was easy to find and easy to get to on and off the freeway.
Towels were little bigger than hand cloths. Bed was hard and uncomfortable.

An adequate place to stay when you need a place to stop for the night.

Reviews of Super 8 Eastland
(1 - 10 of 12 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 Eastland
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg