Super 8 Eastland

Super 8 Eastland

Super 8 Eastland Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 4.9/10
3900 Interstate 20 East
Eastland, TX 76448

Hotel Guest Rating for Super 8 Eastland in Eastland

# 4 of 5 hotels in Eastland
Based on 31 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Super 8 Eastland
Overall Quality Score
user rating 4.9.0
4.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 5.4.0
5.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.2.0
6.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 4.5.0
4.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 Eastland
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Super 8 Eastland

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Dallas, TX
August 9, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
nothing
It was dirry, the nonsmoking room reeked of smoke, there was mildew around and in the tub, the room itself felt dirty, and the continental breakfast basically consisted of stale bread and old pb&j I was very disappointed.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Brighton, TN
June 14, 2017
Couple
6.0
Easy to get to and park while towing a trailer. Was a good place for one night
I know that it's a cheap hotel but the power outlet were so old the chargers fell out and the overall condition was poor.
Verified Hotel Guest from San Benito, TX
February 5, 2017
1.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Jennifer from Killeen, TX
November 6, 2016
4.0
There was a room available and check in was easy
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Hearne, TX
December 29, 2015
Group Traveler
4.0
The price
The room smelled bad.
Business Traveler
Robby from Denton, TX
December 26, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
No
Verified Hotel Guest from La Mesa, CA
December 17, 2015
5.0
Great stay, clean and owner seems to care about your comfort.
Isaac from Groves, TX
March 25, 2015
5.0
Location and price

It is alright for the price

Solo Traveler
Kristi from Abilene, TX
August 27, 2014
Solo Traveler
7.0

I checked in around 6pm, I was given a handicap accessible room. With no request for a handicap accessible room, and no visible need for an accessible room. I felt this room should have been saved for someone who actually needed it, or not used at all.

Business Traveler
Charles from Crowley, TX
August 24, 2014
Business Traveler
6.0
The room was clean and the staff was friendly.
Everything in the room was old and dated, including an analog television. The sheets and towels were thin and worn.

I stayed at this motel strictly because of the price. No real complaints, but next time I will spend a little more and stay somewhere else.

Reviews of Super 8 Eastland
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 Eastland
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.