Hotels in Dunn

Super 8 Dunn

Super 8 Dunn

Super 8 Dunn Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 4.8/10
1125 East Broad Sreet
Dunn, NC 28334

Hotel Guest Rating for Super 8 Dunn in Dunn

# 3 of 9 hotels in Dunn
Based on 17 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Super 8 Dunn
Overall Quality Score
user rating 4.8.0
4.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 5.2.0
5.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.2.0
6.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.1.0
6.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.2.0
5.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 Dunn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Super 8 Dunn

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Clifford from Landrum, SC
March 11, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
Convient location to family and it is nice and clean.
No

It is a nice and clean motel and they have a great breakfast bar.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Rebekah from Brandon, FL
October 10, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
The surreal movie-set experience, showing kids what a seedy motel looks like!
This place should NOT be on Priceline! The WORST hotel I've ever seen: CRUNCHY, moldy carpet; electrical box falling out of the wall over the sink, hazardously shorting!; power cords across rm for alarm; 80s era TV, HUGE ducttaped remote; just awful.

This hotel should be closed down. It's a travesty and a safety hazard to keep it open to paying guests! This is the worst hotel I have ever seen, without exception.

Couple
Glenis from Rotonda West, FL
September 9, 2013
Couple
1.0
Nothing
Dirty, stinky, gap under the door big enough for a rat to come in and roaches did come in.

I would never stay at this place again. Worst experience I have ever had at a hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Donald from Pasadena, MD
July 22, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Nothing. Worst experience of my hotel staying life.
Discustingly filthy rooms, no air conditioning and a TV that began smoking in the first room. Stinchy smell, inoperatable TV remote and no water pressure in second room. We departed early!

It should be bulldozed to the ground.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Winston-Salem, NC
February 12, 2013
Couple
5.0
Didn't really care for the breakfast. Thought it would be more options.
Couple
Catelyn from Hamlet, NC
September 30, 2012
Couple
3.0
Room was awful. Toilet and television were both broke.
Couple
Veronia from Raleigh, NC
September 27, 2012
Couple
6.0
Bedding old, and there we not enough towels in room.

This is a hotel, if there is no where else to stay, the hotel could be upgraded and the linen and room in better condition. There was stuff on the walls. The bathrooms were clean. Plus breakfast bar very limited. You get what you pay for.

Brandi from Mount Joy, PA
August 28, 2012
1.0
Out of dresser.
Dirty

Disgusted about place and bugs and staff didn't care.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Bob from California, MD
August 20, 2012
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Cracker barrel across street.

Would not recommend this to anyone. The lights in the room would not turn off and the bathroom facilities had a dripping shower and a toilet that ran all night.

Couple
Sue from Dundalk, MD
August 20, 2012
Couple
2.0
Hot water in shower.
TV's were all old and no guide on the TV.

I would not recommend this hotel to anyone. It needs to be all updated and repainted doors need to be fixed to close properly, parking lot needs to be cleaned up, other customers were in the parking lot drinking. I was very disappointed with this hotel .

Reviews of Super 8 Dunn
(1 - 10 of 11 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 Dunn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg