Super 8 Dunbar

Super 8 Dunbar in Dunbar

Super 8 Dunbar

Super 8 Dunbar Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.6/10
911 Dunbar Avenue
Dunbar, WV 25064

Hotel Guest Rating for Super 8 Dunbar in Dunbar

# 1 of 2 hotels in Dunbar
Based on 40 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Super 8 Dunbar
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.5.0
5.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 Dunbar
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Super 8 Dunbar

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Adam from Garrett, IN
July 6, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
room was better than the marriot I stayed in the prior week, by far. We stayed in the 3 queen bedroom, I have never heard of this size room before. I have a family of 5 and it was the first time in 10 years we all had a bed not a rollout or air mattress.
breakfast area was right in front of the front desk and was small but it would not keep me from staying again.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Robert from Cary, NC
July 2, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
Good location. Close to the highway in which we were traveling.
We booked the hotel because it was pet friendly but there was nothing on the site about a pet fee. Would liked to have known that upfront. That extra money may have made a difference on our decision of where to stop for the night due to a limited budget.

N/a

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Dunbar, WV
June 29, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Clinton Township, MI
June 13, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Joseph from Supply, NC
May 15, 2014
1.0
Did not stay in hotel, reservation mixed up, had to go to another hotel, Last try with your service and this hotel.
reservations

perfect location, service not able to accomadate me

Yvonne from Fontana, CA
May 5, 2014
10.0
Online...no fuss, just got off plane and checked in.no hassle
Very clean and all amenities listed were available

I would definitely come back. Second trip there already

Business Traveler
Brian from Cranston, RI
March 4, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
everything was good here, room was a good size, wifi was nice and strong, places to eat and shop within walking distance. staff was nice and polite.
nothing
Family Traveling with Young Children
Gabrielle from Matoaka, WV
February 25, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
I loved each room had a safe that is a great idea not offered in more expensive hotels..
Only thing that they need to improve is add more pillows to the rooms, 1 pillow is just not enough!!
Group Traveler
Ramona from Evansville, IN
February 13, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0
Close to the interstate, nice and clean. Okay breakfast.
Coffee was not very good
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Charlotte, NC
January 29, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
THE HOTEL WAS VERY CLOSE TO THE I-64 RAMP. THE STAFF WAS VERY HELPFUL & FRIENDLY. THE ROOM WAS SURPRISINGLY CLEAN & COMFORTABLE.
IT WAS ACROSS THE STREET FROM A GAS STATION & THERE WERE A FEW STRANGERS WAITING ON THE SIDEWALK NEXT TO THE HOTEL.

I WILL BE STAYING AT THIS HOTEL AGAIN. THE PRICE WAS GREAT. THE BREAKFAST WAS FILLING & THE STAFF WAS FANTASTIC.

Reviews of Super 8 Dunbar
(1 - 10 of 30 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 Dunbar
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface



Most Popular Guest-Rated Hotels in Dunbar
Most Popular Business-Friendly Hotels in Dunbar
Most Popular Family-Friendly Hotels in Dunbar
dg