Super 8 Dieppe Moncton Area

Super 8 Dieppe Moncton Area in Dieppe

Super 8 Dieppe Moncton Area

Super 8 Dieppe Moncton Area Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.4/10
370 Dieppe Boulevard
Dieppe, NB E1A 8H4
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Super 8 Dieppe Moncton Area in Dieppe

# 3 of 4 hotels in Dieppe
Based on 37 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Super 8 Dieppe Moncton Area
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 Dieppe Moncton Area
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Super 8 Dieppe Moncton Area

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Saint John, Canada
November 7, 2014
Solo Traveler
5.0
It was nearby where we needed to be....
Rooms were tiny
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Whitney, Canada
April 16, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
The staff was very friendly upon checking in. Even though they were extremely busy they took the time for each customer.
Couple
Josh from Saint John, Canada
January 21, 2014
Couple
4.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Teresa from Airdrie, Canada
July 4, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Proximity to the airport. Clean rooms.
Shampoo but no conditioner. I try to pack light and had to go and buy supplies. Breakfast room was very understaffed. One lady trying to do it all meant the garbage bins were overflowing and the food kept running out.

It was a pleasant stay that met our needs for the night.

Family Traveling with Teens
Leo from Springhill, Canada
May 22, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
6.0
Bed was comfortable
The breakfast included in the price was average, we got there half an hour before they closed and almost everything was gone.

Out of the way. Bland kind of place. Should've gotten a better deal. We were hoping closer to the malls and theatre.

Business Traveler
Jeffrey from Charlottetown, Canada
May 17, 2013
Business Traveler
9.0
The proximity to the airport is great for us, especially because we must drive 2 hours to reach the airport and often stay here if we have a very early departure or a very lated arrival. Very clean, very nice amenities, extremely polite staff, good value.
Couple
Gerald from Edmonton, Canada
April 6, 2013
Couple
4.0
We picked that hotel because it had a pool, water slide and a hot tub. They were out of order. It was too late to cancel the room and had to do a $20 upgrade to get room with whirlpool tub.
Couple
Bonita from Gaspe, Canada
April 4, 2013
Couple
8.0
yes
construction in front lobby noisy bunch of kids there
Group Traveler
Rudi from Tracy, Canada
February 18, 2013
Group Traveler
5.0
The pool and water slide.
The fact that we booked and paid for a jacuzzi suite and ended up getting the lowest room for the same price. They gave us a 25% coupon for next stay. This happened to other people who we were traveling with as well.
Couple
Ed from Amherst, Canada
January 19, 2013
Couple
9.0
Very competent and welcoming staff. All questions answered quickly and competntly.
No

Excellent location, great staff, good rooms. Value for money.

Reviews of Super 8 Dieppe Moncton Area
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 Dieppe Moncton Area
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg