Super 8 Moncton/Dieppe Nb

Super 8 Moncton/Dieppe Nb

Super 8 Moncton/Dieppe Nb Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.5/10
370 Dieppe Blvd
Dieppe, NB E1A 8H4
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Super 8 Moncton/Dieppe Nb in Dieppe

# 4 of 4 hotels in Dieppe
Based on 47 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Super 8 Moncton/Dieppe Nb
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 Moncton/Dieppe Nb
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Super 8 Moncton/Dieppe Nb

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Luma from Edmundston, Canada
July 8, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
it was very clean and the staff are very friendly
the location
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Campbellton, Canada
June 28, 2015
Couple
8.0
Super 8 has been our preferred home away from home when we are in Moncton ever since it opend. Convenient, clean and reasonable prices!
Solo Traveler
Jose from Richwood, TX
June 20, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
I lime the hotel excelente services
No

Nace location

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Red Deer, Canada
June 8, 2015
Couple
5.0
Friendly people
Breakfast was gross!! And hallway to our room smelled like stinky feet
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Noonan, Canada
May 27, 2015
Senior Travelers
9.0
everything wa neat and very clean, from the grounds, to the lobby and rooms. Beds were wonderful and we loved the extra pillow.
pool wasn't big enough to accomodate both swimmers and the ever busy water slide. We had to keep standing off to the side to avoid someone hitting us.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Lower Sackville, Canada
January 8, 2015
Group Traveler
6.0
The pool and slide
That we couldn't use the meeting room to play mini sticks in.
Couple
Kathy from Florenceville, Canada
January 3, 2015
Couple
5.0
Problems with the key. Had to make 2 trips back down to customer desk with all of my luggage.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Saint John, Canada
November 7, 2014
Solo Traveler
5.0
It was nearby where we needed to be....
Rooms were tiny
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Whitney, Canada
April 16, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
The staff was very friendly upon checking in. Even though they were extremely busy they took the time for each customer.
Couple
Josh from Saint John, Canada
January 21, 2014
Couple
4.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Super 8 Moncton/Dieppe Nb
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 Moncton/Dieppe Nb
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.