Quality Inn Airport

Quality Inn Airport

Quality Inn Airport Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.7/10
370 Boulevard Dieppe
Dieppe, NB E1A 8H4

Hotel Guest Rating for Quality Inn Airport in Dieppe

# 2 of 3 hotels in Dieppe
Based on 64 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Quality Inn Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Quality Inn Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Carrieann from Miramichi, Canada
March 22, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Love how clean it is..and the pool area was great for the kids...nice breakfast in the morning...great front desk workers..
has an end room...it was very loud..had exit beside us..had a hard time to go to sleep..if the doors had some kind of cushions for when it closes it wont be so loud..but other then that the place is wonderful...always book there when we go to Moncton..
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Tracadie Sheila, Canada
March 14, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The site says that there is a hot tub and a pool... But the hottub is not there anymore... I was planning to relax in the hottub while the kids play in the pool but that didn't happen.. .:(
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Tabusintac, Canada
March 14, 2016
Group Traveler
7.0
The staff was very friendly.
The breakfast buffet was running out of food and not being replenish fast enough. Food not hot enough, pancake machine not working properly (pancake flat and not cooked inside) wrong setting for water is my opinion.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Murray River, Canada
March 8, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Timothy from Newmarket, Canada
March 5, 2016
Solo Traveler
9.0
Proximity to the airport
My 4:15am airport shuttle was cancelled without me being informed. Was told by the guy working at the check in desk, when I showed up for the shuttle, cabs would be offered and the hotel would be getting billed for it. The cab driver still charged me!!!
Couple
Constance from Dalhousie, Canada
March 4, 2016
Couple
9.0
le personelle très gentil
oui dans la picine 1 er salle de bain très malpropre et du papier de toilette avec urine dessus par terre en petit morceau partout par terre malprope...
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Saumarez, Canada
November 10, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Evan from Lawrencetown, Canada
November 3, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
2.0
Room was fine.
Our stay at Moncton/Dieppe Super 8 was horrible. Cleanliness was bad, staff was extremely rude and hot tub was out of service. Can't believe we paid what we did for this hotel.
Couple
Patrice from Balmoral, Canada
October 26, 2015
Couple
10.0
Very Quiet
NO
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Halifax, Canada
October 14, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Friendly staff, nice pool, breakfast is awesome.

This is the second time we stayed in this hotel, it's very good for family with younger kids.

Reviews of Quality Inn Airport
(1 - 10 of 24 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.