Super 8 Delavan

Super 8 Delavan in Delavan

Super 8 Delavan

Super 8 Delavan Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.8/10
518 Borg Road
Delavan, WI 53115

Hotel Guest Rating for Super 8 Delavan in Delavan

# 3 of 5 hotels in Delavan
Based on 92 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Super 8 Delavan
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 4.9.0
4.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 Delavan
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Super 8 Delavan

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Downers Grove, IL
October 30, 2014
Couple
4.0
convenient location.
breakfast is terrible.rooms are outdqted.
Harold from Knoxville, IL
October 14, 2014
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Jackson, MI
September 26, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Jackson, MI
September 23, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Kenneth from Brown Deer, WI
September 18, 2014
Business Traveler
6.0
LOCATION
A LITTLE BIT CRUSTY

LOCATION IS GREAT, BUT THE SUPER 8 WAS A BIT "USED"

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Elkhorn, WI
September 1, 2014
Couple
7.0
Price
It was so cold in the room when I came in it felt damp
Couple
Mary E from Plainfield, IL
August 8, 2014
Couple
7.0
Staff
The smell of the room & no garbage bags in the waste cans so that diapers can be disposed.

Room good except for the odor

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Oak Lawn, IL
August 7, 2014
Couple
9.0
The staff was extremely helpful! When we first arrived, we inquired at the front desk about a good place to eat. The staff member with whom we spoke recommended a fabulous restaurant in Delavan! Another one helped us out by sending an important fax.
The drain in the tub was not working correctly, making showers tricky.

The location was ideal for our traveling needs. We had not stayed at a Super 8 before, and were quite pleased with our experience. It was better than we expected! The food available at the free breakfast was wonderful! Loved the waffle maker!

Couple
Jennifer from Davenport, IA
July 29, 2014
Couple
2.0
It was centrally located between where we were going to visit
Smoking neighbors. Our room was not cleaned before we checked in.

Not nice at all. Not worth price at all.

Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Hanover Park, IL
July 7, 2014
Senior Travelers
1.0
Everything. It was old, dirty and disgusting! Sooo awful! I wish I had never gone - but we didn't want to bail on our 4th of July plans. Thus hotel isn't suitable for rats.
So dirty! Shower didn't drain, toilet broken, cigarette burns on everything. It was completely awful on all levels!

I was embarrassed to take my son there!

Reviews of Super 8 Delavan
(1 - 10 of 35 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 Delavan
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg